Accepting orders starting at 11:00am
Natural Remedy Patient Center

Natural Remedy Patient Center

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.4

441 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (167)

Price (144)

      terrykeuper
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer Care

      Everyone here is so friendly and helpful. You all have a great day!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      terrykeuper
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer Care

      Always great service here. The Rep's really go above and beyond to help out!! Good work everyone!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kuribe19
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Over priced

      Over priced considering prices everywhere else.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      terrykeuper
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer Care

      As always, the team is a great bunch of people.....They are very friendly and always greet with a smile....
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      terrykeuper
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer Care

      The Reps in this store are the nicest group of people I have come across when shopping. Keep up the good work Ladies and Gentlemen!!!! Have a great day!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      terrykeuper
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer Care

      As always, the customer care is GREAT!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      terrykeuper
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      As usual, the clerks were very friendly and helpful!! A great crew!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      terrykeuper
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer Care

      I just want to say that all the people are very respectful and kind.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      leiakok
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great fast service

      I like to order online I go in and its ready for me always. The employees there are always nice and helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Natural Remedy Patient CenterSafford / Clifton
      Thank you! We appreciate you! (:
      Official Response11 months ago
      DasBodster
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I'm very impressed

      Well where do I start! I'll start with every time I've been there it's a little busy!!! Although the customer service is always on point and they are pretty knowledgeable about all the products that they offer. There constantly growing and offering new products every time I've been there although there has been a few times where I went there and they were out of the products that I like. Which is a little bit of a bummer And I don't really like settling for something else. I do always still walk out of there with some of the products that I went there to get. It's just been really crazy since they have opened it to Recreational use.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dramirez333
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pick up service

      I have a broken ankle and I cant walk on it or put weight on it, so when I called for my medication the staff was very understanding, they went above and beyond to accommodate me.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dramirez333
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great staff and great prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shorty1965
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      SouthWestern Duke Esq !?!:

      Professional Productivity, Services Customer All Most 101 % !?!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      vrsnyder83
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Consistent service and quality

      I've always received excellent customer service at this dispensary. Wide variety of product and the budtenders have great recommends if you're not sure what you're looking for.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Recklessressa
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Quick stop

      I only order online. Great deals for medical card holders. I really like the staff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cheyenne1986
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Only place where I live

      Enjoy thier flower
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shorty1965
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      ProFessional Productivity Customer: (SVCS) 1, 2,

      3 Times¡?! My Orders Have Been Purchases of more then 100.00 Dollars !?! That's 3 Pre-Rolls !?! You have acct: rcds, Verify !?!
      Thumbs up
      Price
      zebrafinches
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Place!

      Great products and helpful staff. It's the only place locally to purchase cannabis products and they provide.
      Apacheguy
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Favorite dispensary.

      Awesome selections. Always look forward to visiting and scoring some flower.
      markmart1
      3 days ago
      4 stars

      this Runtz is pretty damn good out of body good

      very friendly service,a little bit pricey but nor bad