Select a product to start your order!
Natural Herbal Pain Relief N.H.P.R

Natural Herbal Pain Relief N.H.P.R

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,171 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

Rguerra80
3 years ago
5 stars

fire

i would lke to say here at the natural herbal you treated right good staff great selection in and out with in mins beats waiting in 20min lines its worth the look
INNER_SLICE
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent,attentive ,polite ,and sweet bud tenders

Always admire their prices and products
5 stars

One of the best in area

Great vibes friendly security the budtenders great they help you find exactly what you want an need at ur pace I always feel welcomed and leave happy with my experience the selection is superb with a wide variety to fit any patient needs if u ever around tenth street check them out you won't be disappointed
inrammarni
7 years ago
5 stars

Another solid dispensary...

I was pretty impressed with this place. As far as selection goes they have bud for days so you may be there a while trying to figure out what you want but that's fine with me! Great prices, great bud and the staff was super helpful and friendly, I'll be coming back for sure.
Natural Herbal Pain Relief N.H.P.RSan Jose
Thank you for your positivity and support! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response
soldierfeild408
11 years ago
5 stars

hidden gem

went to this place cuz my reg spot was closed for some reason, i'm glad i did. weedmaps app comes through, registration was like five min, and everyone in the place is friendly and helpfull. they had all different kinds of meds for every budget. have a nice size edibles section, and lots of clones. they took of me as a first time member and i got a two dose spice cookie and a pre roll, all and all a really cool place, will definnatly be back.
zakpilalas
11 years ago
5 stars

Welcome Home

I gotta tell ya. Everyone who works here it not only professional but very knowledgeable as well. the meds are always of the highest quality and the site is not only safe and well lit but also clean as a hospital or clinic. very nice This should be everyone in nothern california's 1st stop for meds. keep up the great work all of you.
Ant2100
5 months ago
5 stars

My go to spot!

They are so helpful over the phone and even offer curbside pick up! Thanks guys
632riot
12 months ago
5 stars

I love this place

everytime i come im happy
shanea408
1 year ago
5 stars

LOOK NO FURTHER!! Best place in the Bay Area!!

NHPR’s selection and prices are among the best I’ve found!! The WEEKLY DEALS are always on point! Make sure to sign up for text messages and you’ll get ANY EIGHTH For $5 every 250 points you earn!! Seriously this place is FIRE!!!!! I definitely recommend checking it out ASAP!!
KAMP420
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service

Always satisfied
MRhere1
1 year ago
5 stars

Best price in town

They got quality strains at quantified prices...from a returning customer
BIGNIX
2 years ago
5 stars

Exceptional customer service...

...considering the growing pains of legalization...one of the original dispensaries that have been able to adapt with the times, consistently meeting or beating my expectations!.. shout out to the NHPR management team for understanding how to run a dispensary!
the hurt
2 years ago
5 stars

great deals

every weekend I come and find great deals and great customer service!
Markj500
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service!

A girl in a light grey dress and tattoos don’t know her name but she was great help and real nice much props to her!
Forme2ok
2 years ago
5 stars

Best of the Best

After visiting almost every dispensary in San Jose I’ve come to the conclusion NHPR is the best of the Best. Friendly staff, great atmosphere with daily specials. Why go anywhere else where you’re paying for their brand instead of a family business.
dundermifflin520
2 years ago
5 stars

best shop around

great bud, awesome prices, and a great experience all the way around. convenient parking and they take card as well. only spot I trust when it comes to getting great help and I have never had a bad trip here before. thanks guys!
onamishun
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Security Guard and Budtenders!!

The customer below tried to blame our staff because SHE decided to leave without her debit card. Then today, she blew a fat cloud of vape in our lobby. That's not allowed in ANY dispensary. She always has an attitude when she comes into the shop. Our staff is educated, accommodating, and respectful, which is why we seldom have complaints. Congrats on being our first 1 star review.
Tmb05
2 years ago
5 stars

Helpful Staff and Huge Selection

I was very impressed with the clean and welcoming environment. In addition to the multitude of items they have in stock, they also have weekly deals (e.g. 20% off flower in Tuesdays). As soon as I walked in I was greeted by a budtender who was very transparent and honest with her suggestions, which I found helpful and, again, welcoming. I recently stopped going to what used to be my favorite dispensary because I experienced poor customer service on more than one occasion. Since it was my first time going in, I received 20% off my purchase, which was a pleasant surprise. Overalll, I had a great experience and will be returning again.
the hurt
3 years ago
5 stars

they keep getting better!

great example of customer service. always helpful no matter how many questions I ask. also prices keep getting better
5 stars

:)

Aye this place is lit! The girls are very nice and well educated when talking about the product , if you live in San Jose or near I recommend it definitely!!