Select a product to start your order!
Natural Herbal Pain Relief N.H.P.R

Natural Herbal Pain Relief N.H.P.R

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,203 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (16)

Price (16)

Tishy56
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Tishy

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mstee1
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice place

Great customer service, knowledgeable staff. And they had most of what I ordered and good substitutes for one thing they were out of. My go-to place for Humboldt apothecary products.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CJT89
2 days ago
5 stars

Best selection

My favorite go to place, I love the products and service!
Cowboysjg1
3 days ago
5 stars

Super Fire

Really good trees. Highly suggested.
mirendon
9 days ago
5 stars

Great service and Selection

Employees have a great knowledge flowers and selection of federals. Accumulating all your points does help out I am also going to be checking top shelf flowers high THC. Top shelf flowers are sometimes pushing over 38% THC. Best place in the bay San Jose to get flowers.
Snarayan1
10 days ago
5 stars

Good place for fire and prerolls

Good place to shop for flowers and pre-rolls. They have selections from $25 to 55 so it helps me with my budget. I do get crumble and shatter sometimes but those are for my wraps which are good here. Employees are nice and very knowledgeable.
WMUser979986877
22 days ago
5 stars

Best flower spot in San Jose

I always order tile shop flowers or high percentage preroll. They usually have all my stock but when things run out those were the fires like the Garcia flower. I’m going to get some Jeter Prerolls Pack.
GRAVEFLEET
28 days ago
5 stars

Nice place

I get anxiety and agoraphobia but when I come here the people and budtenders are helpful and kind. This is why I like coming to this dispensary in particular because I feel safe and welcome without any rush or judgement. Every Tuesday is 20% off so make sure to get something here when you can!
Mansome9
29 days ago
5 stars

Nhpr is the best!!!

Great knowledgeable staff. Clean professional and inclusive environment with all the good stuff and more!!!
brfaxon
30 days ago
5 stars

Amazing club

Best club in the Bay Area. Go nowhere else. Amazing service and fabulous selection. Not to mention the owners are very ethical.
arcanewolf
1 month ago
5 stars

Family run

Family run That’s what I’m all about keep up the good work thank you for the service you give me I’ll come and you’re store many times
macmanle
1 month ago
5 stars

Family run

That’s nice to see people working as a community and family and doing things and trying to skimp You day about their business and you the ladies they are very kind and so are the gentleman thank you for your business by
perryg21
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in San Jose

Reliable and good product selection
SirSmokesAlot187
2 months ago
5 stars

Still the best

Have been a loyal customer for years and they always have the 🔥🔥 🔥 🤯 Love this spot!
dcarter335
7 years ago
5 stars

best place to go and stock up

the place is really the best spot to go and stock up the staff is really great from the front to the back you have to check this place out
TooFknCoolEse
2 years ago
5 stars

Still the best!

Come get you some!! You will not be disappointed. Customer service, quality and selection has always been top notch. Thank you Jeannie!
Rguerra80
3 years ago
5 stars

fire

i would lke to say here at the natural herbal you treated right good staff great selection in and out with in mins beats waiting in 20min lines its worth the look
INNER_SLICE
4 years ago
5 stars

Excellent,attentive ,polite ,and sweet bud tenders

Always admire their prices and products
5 stars

One of the best in area

Great vibes friendly security the budtenders great they help you find exactly what you want an need at ur pace I always feel welcomed and leave happy with my experience the selection is superb with a wide variety to fit any patient needs if u ever around tenth street check them out you won't be disappointed
inrammarni
8 years ago
5 stars

Another solid dispensary...

I was pretty impressed with this place. As far as selection goes they have bud for days so you may be there a while trying to figure out what you want but that's fine with me! Great prices, great bud and the staff was super helpful and friendly, I'll be coming back for sure.
Natural Herbal Pain Relief N.H.P.RSan Jose
Thank you for your positivity and support! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response