Natural Herbal Pain Relief N.H.P.R

Natural Herbal Pain Relief N.H.P.R

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

1,139 reviews

Ant2100
6 days ago
5 stars

My go to spot!

They are so helpful over the phone and even offer curbside pick up! Thanks guys
A48154815a
4 days ago
5 stars

The best store! - Rob

This store has the best prices in San Jose with great customer service. This place also has one of the most conviniently located stores near downtiwn San Jose. Very charming staff and very short wait times! Definitley check it out!
Yiant1
4 days ago
5 stars

Where It's At!

The Best....Come See For Yourself!
scorpia34
5 days ago
5 stars

love this place

big selection of products. knowledgeable and friendly budtenders
632riot
9 days ago
5 stars

my favorite club

I tried multiple clubs, deliveries, ect. but I always come back to NHPR.
vasquezelijah408
10 days ago
5 stars

great faces and the weed is good

awesome selection great rewards system and i always come backf?
Hinds798
10 days ago
5 stars

They have great deals every week more than once..

Been here a few times since visiting others in the neighborhood.. they have good deals all the time.. not only on holidays and such...
srachal
13 days ago
5 stars

Customer service

Truly my go to place to go for anything and everything weed. We have called and talked to them on the phone multiple times and they have been so much help with my mom, especially for her radiation and the side effects that come with it all! The best!
sanjosestoner420
17 days ago
5 stars

denis is the absolute best in the house

this club has given me the greatest experience and denis rocks
5 stars

5 out of 5

service, selection, price, speed cleanliness.
Sant4209
1 month ago
5 stars

great place

great, friendly staff, knowlegable and courteous.
AMendo
1 month ago
5 stars

My go-to dispensary

Love this place! They always have the best prices, Selection and deals! I also love the staff, they are friendly and always willing to help! Best place in town (:
dyf408520
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing shop

Best place for dabs and tree. Friendly staff and very professional. They always have deals as well. Thank you guys
Cowboysjg1
2 months ago
5 stars

Dope tree

🔥 🔥fire!!!!!!!!!!!!!
632riot
2 months ago
5 stars

prime location!

near the major streets and freeways. I love this place!
brfaxon
2 months ago
5 stars

Only club to go to

Jeannie was fabulous and very knowledgeable. Best club ever and it is family run too. Don’t go anywhere else!
PuffPuffDaddy
2 months ago
5 stars

Great fire and crumble.

Great fire and pre-rolls going to get some crumble today that’s over 80% and a nice mid shelf flower. Employees know their products and great service.
mendorichie
2 months ago
5 stars

great vibes and flowers

when i come here I feel at home with the staff and great products to choose from. deals as well.
mirendon
2 months ago
5 stars

Great flower and Crumble

Great fire for good price. Picked up $35 eight which was fire and bought some $15 crumble and those both combined are fire. Going to get some flower today to enjoy this day. Employees know there products and provide great service.
scorpia34
2 months ago
5 stars

love this spot

great customer service. great prices. knowledgeable budtenders. many products and price ranges