Select a product to start your order!
Natural Herbal Pain Relief N.H.P.R

Natural Herbal Pain Relief N.H.P.R

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

1,160 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

WMUser302977234
8 days ago
5 stars

Love this place

This place hs the best service and best products. Never going anywhere else :)
mirendon
13 days ago
5 stars

Preroll and flower

One of the best places to pick up preroll and top shelf flower. Employees are helpful and informed me of what they are smoking and what is good. Appreciate all the help at NHPR
Jahdem33
14 days ago
5 stars

Best spot in the bay

Hands down this is one of the best in the Bay Area. They always have lots of products to choose from. Great prices. Love the discount days and point system. Check them out
slippery39
15 days ago
5 stars

one of the best in the bay area

I love this spot. great selection of products. great prices. friendly and knowledgeable budtenders
PuffPuffDaddy
20 days ago
5 stars

Great service and flowers

Hello, great selection of flowers (top shelf) and fire prerolls. Employees are very helpful and know products. Going to get flower and some prerolls today.
Romenknowsbest
21 days ago
5 stars

Best place

Must come! Best people in town
Cowboysjg1
25 days ago
5 stars

420

Great spot for buds!
The22reverend
1 month ago
5 stars

NATURAL HERBAL is the #1 spot

I love Natural herbal for many reasons; a loyalty program better than all other collectives, better discount days (Tuesday and Friday) compared to all others, a cleaner environment, ample shaded parking in a safer area, A+ customer service and a overall great collection. They have edibles, drinks, tropicals, cbd, wax and flowers from all the best known 3rd parties. The only thing I have never seen them with is clones. And it's about time they reopened the bathroom....
5 stars

my review for the week

I chose NHPR for this week's review great place. awesome service. clean buisness
mirendon
2 months ago
5 stars

This place is fantastic

They always have the best prices on their flower & preroll always the first place I stop when I’m in town if you want great customer service and prices stop here for great quality products
A48154815a
2 months ago
5 stars

Best prices anywhere! - Rob

They have the best prices in town and the most charming staff to assist you. It is the most conviniently located joint in town, near downtiwn San Jose. Plus, very short wait times! You have to try them out! Go check then out!
PuffPuffDaddy
2 months ago
5 stars

Straight Fire

Going to get some fire and lime concentrate. Customer service is excellent and I also enjoy their prerolls
the hurt
2 months ago
5 stars

random goodie bags

it doesn't happen all the time but I went one day and they offered a $1 goodie bag. nice treat. that was cool!
Yiant1
2 months ago
5 stars

My Go-To Dispensary

When it's time to re-stock, NHPR is where I go! If you haven't checked this dispensary out yet, you should.
Robotzoo
2 months ago
5 stars

Great products great service!

We had such a great experience with amazing support. Will definitely come again!
yelnatzstanley
2 months ago
5 stars

love the KNIBS

good KUSH CAKE IN STOCK AND THIS PLACE IS MY GO TO SPOT FOR GOOD DISCOUNTS AND REWARDS
dylanf520
2 months ago
5 stars

Great spot

Go to place to go for tree. Great selection and prices. Friendly staff as well as great parking. Thank you for always hooking it up. 🤙
oakparmozzy408
3 months ago
5 stars

excellent staff

they always stock the stickiest top shelf strains all prepacked
tommychong4080
3 months ago
5 stars

Great deals!

Love the deals and concentrates. Staff is great also!
brfaxon
3 months ago
5 stars

Best. Club in the bay

Gloria is the best and this is the only club to go to! Bonus that they have cute dogs🐶💗