Natural Blessing

Natural Blessing

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

11 reviews

702BBB
5 months ago
5 stars

Best spot in WA

I love everything about this place. Never too busy. Great prices. Even their mid tier stuff is 🔥 and all the employees have each made their own great recommendation to me with each visit. I’ve only been going there for about a month now and they already make me feel like I’ve been there for years. Super friendly and welcoming staff, great music and atmosphere. 5/5
RosiePosie36
11 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Been coming here for quite some time and never disappointed. Staff is friendly and professional, the environment is welcoming and tasteful- they’re even getting some new floors, and the product variety is satisfying. The bud tenders have a great knowledge of product and are so helpful. I’d highly recommend this place to any and all of my friends and anyone else looking to support their local dispo.
fastfredie
2 years ago
5 stars

Treat you like Family

always have great stuff at great prices. You want to be treated like family go here
Scorpiona78
2 years ago
5 stars

The friends you never knew you had

Always knowledgeable. always friendly. The only place I go for my weed.
Tshipley
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

Friendly and great prices.
Mojogoodjuju
3 years ago
5 stars

Blessed by Natural Blessing

Wonderful owner with a very knowledgeable, professional & caring staff who makes everyone feel special. I have been a cannabis patient in WA state for a few years now ever since I became disabled (...although I do my best, like many others in my position, not to let it hinder me from functioning or enjoying life). I highly recommend this shop - God Bless & Peace : )
Trixie_Lestrange
5 years ago
5 stars

Nice Little Store, Good Selection, Fair Prices

Friendly and helpful staff, have yet to be disappointed :- )
MMJ-user
5 years ago
4.8 stars

Nice Little Shop.

Very nice owner. Found Liberty Reach Vapes for a great price. looking forward to seeing more of a selection. I'm sure they will get there.
salmondreamer29
5 years ago
4.8 stars

first time won't be my last

over all a nice little shop to stop at, the people there were friendly and we're very helpful when choosing my herbs.
zaerena420
3 years ago
1 star

hope this place gets shut the fuck down

have you ever called a place and asked about products and was told im working i dont have time for this the boss whatever the b**** calls herself need some dick or smoke cuz she rude as f**** she says its not her job and to look at a menu what f****** menu theres not one dum ass c***
Dragonfire420
3 years ago
1 star

bull

owner is rude and hung up on me when i just asked about products