Native Roots - Uintah

Native Roots - Uintah

Storefront
Openuntil 8:50pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:50pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

93 reviews

dncr2006
4 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable

From the moment I stepped in I was greeted by a very nice gentleman then walked through to an amazing room filled with all kinds of goodies. Dakota, our bud tender, was sooooo helpful with every question I had. He was knowledgeable and such a great person to have helping me. The vibes in this store in particular were some of the better vibes/energy in a dispensary that I have been to. The product is phenomenal as well as the staff being epic! John, the manager, also had great professionalism. He was also so kind and let me know all the great specials and being my first time in, I was just so impressed. Thank you Dakota and John for such an enjoyable experience.
bri_28
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing staff and product. :)

This location has the best everything! A special thank you to the lovely staff-Brittany(my fave), Stephen, Justin, Patrick, Nicola,Johnny and Dakota. All of them are so smart and have great personalities. Thank you guys for helping to restore my faith in humanity. :) Sincerely and with <3, Bri
KGBforME
6 years ago
5 stars

Must VISIT for youself

Have been there WEEKLY since OPENING day. Team members are professional and knowledgeable. You get WHAT you pay for, QUALITY! Specials daily that you should not miss. Great strains available. Easy access in and out. Need a caregiver? They will not disappoint! If not, must at least stop in and experience what they have to offer.
Native Roots - UintahColorado Springs
Thank you so much for all your kind words. Native Roots always strives to have the most friendly, knowledgeable staff to help out our amazing clients. Thank you for being a frequent, committed client with us and supporting the Native Roots Fam!
Official Response
QuadTwamp719
6 years ago
5 stars

1st visit today, won't be my last...

Stopped in today after picking up some goodies at Mountain Mama's and was glad I did. Looking for a deent day time smoke I inspected both the Blue Dream and the Green Crack, as well as a Jack Flash the budtender suggested and all smelled terpy and looked frosty. I ended up taking home an 1/8th of the Green Crack, and they tossed a Golden Goat pre-roll for $1 since it was my 1st time in. The budtender shared that their growing process used primarily organic inputs and the smoke reflected that, but in a well flushed, not harsh at all, kind of way. Anyhoo, professional, knowledgeable and friendly service combined with a product worth returning for makes for a dispensary that has earned another visit from me for sure.
Nicholeforgot
8 months ago
5 stars

great dispo, new card user well versed 10 ⭐

new card holder here. Glad I went, great knowledgeable staff and down to earth.
Dadydew
1 year ago
5 stars

great selection

great selection and price. great location on the west side. I went in and the guys are very friendly and knowledgeable.
5 stars

CHRIS IS AMAZING

just came in for some live resin and was served by Chris, he took the time to show me everything and find the 1 i really wanted! Chris deserves a raise! BEST BUD TENDER!!!!
Wmaster
2 years ago
5 stars

Budtastic!

I always receive the best service! Professional, Informative and Friendly service. Shout out to Justin!
Hashmang
3 years ago
5 stars

Nice flavor

Been loving the flavors lately. Sour Tsunami, Orange Herijuana, Lemon Kush, Mandarin OG, and Titan OG are bomb. NL concentrates also show up. Great value on great meds, and the friendly staff won't steer you wrong. Good deals for members..
sevinup
3 years ago
5 stars

Great store!

Great place with extremely friendly and helpful staff. Small selection but what they have is solid.
KGBforME
3 years ago
5 stars

Affordable Vapes

The Clear disposable vape pen was a great value, tastes phenomenal. A must try!
Hashmang
3 years ago
5 stars

Great day in the Morning!

Anthony and Patrick helped me out with some excellent wax and weed today. They gave me the vet discount on top of member pricing. Excellent value and friendly guys... stop by!
Hashmang
3 years ago
5 stars

Great little spot

Always friendly, they offer a very nice selection of house concentrates. Love the location too!
mandi77
3 years ago
5 stars

always a delight

love the staff. everything always on point..
JStafford89
3 years ago
5 stars

I love this place!

Always so nice and helpful. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommended!
Wmaster
3 years ago
5 stars

My Fav!

This place is the best!!! Dakota, Steve, Justin, Amanda....Thank you for always being so wonderful every single time I stop by!!
mountainog76
3 years ago
5 stars

love the staff

out of all the places ive tried so far i choose native roots to be a member at. There staff is awesome and ive yet to get a bad product.
intheimagemusic
3 years ago
5 stars

The best!

These guys are the best in town including Alex!
Wmaster
4 years ago
5 stars

:)

I love this place! Always a happy staff!!! Always a happy customer!!!
Hashmang
4 years ago
5 stars

Fun spot

Steve and Justin helped me out. They were cool and i left in a good mood. Wax and joints are nice.