Native Roots Dispensary Tejon

Native Roots Dispensary Tejon

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

75 reviews

Shen79
1 year ago
5 stars

Super customer service

5 star customer service guys. Made the trip to the Springs worth it!
NikoMaso312
2 years ago
5 stars

Great, clean store

While they do charge more than some other local dispensaries, their products have always been top notch in my opinion. It seems that the staff has had some turn over lately, but everyone still seems super nice and friendly! This was my first dispensary as a medical patient, and eventually I left to explore other options. A half dozen other dispensaries later and I’ve returned to NR because I like their product and their location. Definitely recommend!
cr33p3r719
3 years ago
5 stars

very nice ppl and good selections.

very nice and friendly at both academy and tejon stores. good product too
Brad32611
3 years ago
5 stars

Great People!! Great Deals!!

Everyone was so nice and helpful on my first visit. Loved everyone and the prices are great!!! Will not go anywhere else!!
ALLEGHENY_SWEET
4 years ago
5 stars

Best move of new year

Needed a deal on a zip, much too choose from as Justin the bud tender showed me 4different strains that were frosty and dense fresh buds from each sack then after I choose Training Day as the indica of choice he told me about gettin that for half off with a quick sign sure made this brand new father 1/12/18 of my son Tava happy on the lookout , now part of the FAM. ...15 cent off the gas does the ballin on a budget righteous.!
roseash1989
4 years ago
5 stars

cool to toke

great buds great service and great clothes
andyjf85
4 years ago
5 stars

pre packed oz are hit and miss

bud is ok wax is fire
Felicialovesweed
4 years ago
5 stars

One of my favorites!

Awesome dispensary with great flower and concentrates!
cloud9logic
4 years ago
5 stars

What can I say about this place

I've been a patient for a few months now and I love it. The staff is always friendly. I usually spend almost an hour in there just talking to everyone. LaVon, Angel and the rest of the crew are just some amazing knowledgeable people. And you get gas cheaper there as well.
kimwilliams1964
4 years ago
5 stars

LaVon is my girl.

Awesome product even more awesome beautiful people !!! Must check them out and say hey to my girl LaVon.
rosebudluna
4 years ago
5 stars

Five star store for me!!

Hey I want to say I want to give a Five star shout out to the Tejon store for all the love! Thanks Fam!!
Felicialovesweed
5 years ago
5 stars

One of my favorites!

Awesome dispensary for good selection and prices. Angelique was very polite and helpful on the phone!
Native Roots Dispensary TejonColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the kind words. So glad we are able to help you out! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response4 years ago
sarahdenison
5 years ago
5 stars

My weekly experiences

I found my home with this location. Each time I walk in, I immediately feel welcomed and supported. A huge part of that is because one of the most outstanding, well-rounded employees.. LaVon B. I look forward to her uplifting energy, calculated advice/responses, and catching up on what's new at Native Roots. I have been to many other locations, but not one has stood out to me like the team at Tejon.
Native Roots Dispensary TejonColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the kind words. So glad we are able to help you out! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response4 years ago
kskippy05
5 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Staff and great products

I would highly recommend Native Roots at Tejon! They have the best staff around, Lavon is so knowledgeable about the industry and is super friendly. She always is on top of the latest and greatest and will get you what you need every time! This is her passion and it shows every time I get to see her smiling face! You will always be in good hands with Lavon!
Native Roots Dispensary TejonColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the kind words. So glad we are able to help you out! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response4 years ago
laurenburnell3
5 years ago
5 stars

Love love love this store!

I'm a huge fan of NR! I've visited this location a few times and every time I've had the pleasure of working with LaVone as my budtender. She is so sweet and very knowledgeable and informative. I look forward to having her as my tender when I visit. Front check in in staff is very welcoming and friendly. Thanks Angelique, LaVone and Gino for an amazing experience always!
Native Roots Dispensary TejonColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the kind words. So glad we are able to help you out! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response4 years ago
rjnicholson
5 years ago
5 stars

awesome

great products and amazing staff loved my first visit today
Native Roots Dispensary TejonColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the kind words. So glad we are able to help you out! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response4 years ago
Felicialovesweed
5 years ago
5 stars

Love it

Awesome concentrates!
Native Roots Dispensary TejonColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the kind words. So glad we are able to help you out! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response4 years ago
tattoo400
5 years ago
5 stars

Nice...really....nice

As a new arrival to the area I was completely un-biased towards this place (I simply stated to my wife that I wanted to "check that place out") and so I did and it was great! very fast service and great attitudes all around. I will return many times over! AND you can get gas there too?! hell yea haha
Shamus719
5 years ago
5 stars

Great bud shop

Great bud and staff been here for almost 8 months never had any problems....always something good goin on
Native Roots Dispensary TejonColorado Springs
Shamus719, We really appreciate you leaving a review! It's great to hear that you've had great experiences with us these past 8 months. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon! -Native Fam
Official Response5 years ago
RootsFam
5 years ago
5 stars

Great bud and great people!

Unbelievable atmosphere and staff. Definitely top notch. The entire experience lifted my spirits because I felt like family. Highly recommended!
Native Roots Dispensary TejonColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the kind words. So glad we are able to help you out! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response4 years ago