Native Roots Dispensary Longmont - Med

Native Roots Dispensary Longmont - Med

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

48 reviews

kmontano
6 years ago
4.8 stars

kk

Your the best!
Native Roots Dispensary Longmont - MedLyons / Longmont
Hey there! Thanks for the positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you in soon! -The Native Roots Longmont Management Team
Official Response
kmontano
6 years ago
4.8 stars

Kelly Montano

I absolutely love the people here. They are very friendly and knowledgeable. Only place I shop.
Native Roots Dispensary Longmont - MedLyons / Longmont
Hey Kelly! It's been such an great time getting to know you over the year! We look forward to seeing you in every single time. I'll let the team know they're doing a stellar job as well. We look forward to seeing you in soon! -The Native Roots Longmont Management Team
Official Response
johnnybripped
6 years ago
4.8 stars

nice spot, great people!

Great member pricing, along with good daily deal specials. Staff is always super helpful and location is in the center of Longmont( you have to access Sunset rd. off of 3rd because bridge is closed from flood). Huge edible and concentrate selection. Usually around 10 strains of flower. Great job keep it up!
Native Roots Dispensary Longmont - MedLyons / Longmont
Thank you for the kind words! We're glad you liked our selection. Come back soon and try out some of our new strains!
Official Response
IdjISpader
6 years ago
4.6 stars

I love ya'll best buds for life

Some of the best looking, smelling and tasting flower I've seen in Colorado for a decent price too the staff have always been good to me and treated me with care and kindness very knowledgeable and helpful I've forgotten to grab the penny pre rolls or sweetgrass edibles deals on multiple occasions and the next time I went back even if it was a week later I always got whatever I forgot since we've always had honest relationship they trusted and easily looked up the past transaction without a hassle
Native Roots Dispensary Longmont - MedLyons / Longmont
Thanks, IdjISpader! Your kind words mean a lot to us.
Official Response
BlueAce
6 years ago
4.6 stars

Great Staff and Great medicine ....

I think I have found my new dispensary. Very good people and helpful. A little hard to get to but will be better when I get my ride fixed.
Native Roots Dispensary Longmont - MedLyons / Longmont
Thanks for checking us out! We're extremely happy to be here in Longmont. Once the bridge gets fixed it will make all of our lives easier.
Official Response
eskibro
5 years ago
4.4 stars

What a medical dispensary should be!

First time in from using the other dispensary in town normally. Far better quality, more choices and better prices. Changing my membership to here!
sikwitit47
4 years ago
4.2 stars

Good product...horrible location

I’m a member at Native Roots and the product is always good and quality or else I wouldn’t not be a member. I was in Longmont for some fall activities and need to re up on some daily medicine before the day and found just what I needed at Native Roots. The building location IMO is sad. Overall good spot though
GalaxyGirl420
6 years ago
4.2 stars

Best Native Roots location

I started out at the downtown denver location and I was won over by the amazing customer service... Pyatt always kept me coming back for more because he showed a true appreciation to loyal customers like myself! When the Longmont location opened I was excited since it's closer to me, and I was not disappointed! The staff has been awesome and it's impossible to beat the member pricing! I walked out last week with the biggest smile on my face after getting a wonderful deal on not only flower but other various bogo deals. I LOVE NATIVE ROOTS LONGMONT 💚
Native Roots Dispensary Longmont - MedLyons / Longmont
Thanks, GalaxyGirl420! We love you toooo!!
Official Response
V.Presley8863
3 years ago
4 stars

Good wax and shatter

☆ I really like the Orange Herijuana wax and the Strawberry Lemonade. Keep up the good work ☆
ScissorSultan
5 years ago
3.8 stars

Staff/Mgmnt great/fair prices/consistent good

Busiest shop in town, not as much for med side, but you will wait. Excellent staff very knowledgeable, they don't rush you even tho it's bustling outside. Good member prices, especially $40 qtr. But only 1 strain choice. Consistent tho. Good prices for wax shatter with newsletter sign up, which is easy. Better concentrates than flower imo. Be nice if they gave members a $10 eighth a month or something to keep them loyal. Just getting to pay less doesn't cut it when competitors offer $20-35 BOGO or store cred member perks monthly.
GSSNYBZ
6 years ago
3.6 stars

Not a fan any more

They have had a long enough time to evolve for the rec side and still have limited product and prices are higher only due to location..The staff are great , just not the vibe I prefer...
Nocotoker2
3 years ago
3.6 stars

Getting Frustrated

..been going to this location for three years. after it was remodeled it's really gone downhill for Med Patients. I've been frustrated with the wait and the friendliness and speed of the staff since. Today I immediately asked how long the wait would be for the Med side and was told none - no wait. I checked in and sat down. 4 minutes later I inquired about the wait again and the receptionist told me she would contact someone else to come take care of me. 3 minutes later someone came out to get me..when I walked into the Med Room..it was empty. I sat in the waiting room for 7 minutes because they had such an influx of Rec Users. This location can pump out Rec Users through a revolving door but never-ever staff enough people on the Med side to move the line along. My Advise...Med Patients should go somewhere else. Im Moving from Longmont at the end of March and cannot wait to find a new dispensary! ***Respond Native Roots!
Rellik
4 years ago
3.6 stars

Steer clear of house oil cartridges

Got their hash oil cartridge... the first one was defective (I loaded oil as instructed) and did not vape whatsoever because of atomizer issues, once I got the second one it hit but was super hard to inhale A and B it was super harsh and C the atomizer went defective again on the... third use? Overall unpleasant experience and a WASTE of money. I want a refund.
JdaMedMan
7 years ago
3.6 stars

Not overly impressed

Went in for the Grand Opening, nice folks, but not a great selection. $12 gram on a choice of 2 Indicas, went with the EC Alien. Sorry, not impressed, no noticeable pain relief, too dry, went up in smoke. Location is good, nice place, but better quality of bud, and more selection is needed to gain a repeat visit.
coffee&kush
4 years ago
3.4 stars

Just visiting...

Weed maps menu DOES NOT MATCH in store stock. Menu had 20+ strains...in store had 7. Selection sucks.
boulderboy92
4 years ago
3.2 stars

decent medical shop

this place is proof that a good staff with solid vibes goes a long way. the prices are steep no doubt..but there are times I go in just to talk with the staff. sometimes they have more strains than others..so consistency is sometimes an issue but that's nothing new from what I've seen over the years. if they lowered their prices across the board to stay competitive - I'd be here a lot more...and buying stuff not just chatting with the staff.
WeedSaps
3 years ago
3 stars

Very Disappointed

Signed up as a member and took advantage of the oz sign on bonus. $55. Was super stoked until I tried it. Got Training day. Bud tender said it was their heaviest Indica like I asked for. Looked ok in the shop. FING HORRIBLE!! I can’t smoke this garbage because it’s so bad. Smells musty or moldy and taste like shwag. I don’t know what to do with this crap. Wish I could return it. Not even worth the $55 :(
Stellab420
5 years ago
2.8 stars

slow!slow! slow!

I ordered ahead. Never got a confirmation email after 30 minutes. Decided to drive to the store. Waited more than another 30 minutes for my order. What's the point in ordering ahead if you're still going to wait over an hour for your order to be filled. Longmont desperately needs another Rec store. Each and everytime I experience this storefront. I have experienced long Waits.
Doc Strange
5 years ago
2.4 stars

Rec side you will wait and pay a high price.

Pre weighed, long wait, expensive.
KJDes
5 years ago
2.4 stars

Super Expensive

People need to shop around. Their prices on oil is outrageous. $45 for 1/2 gram which is at least half coconut oil so you are only getting 1/4 gram actual THC oil. That is $180 a gram of actual oil. Three times what other places charge! Greedy, greedy, greedy. Check prices at other places.