Native Roots Dispensary Longmont - Med

Native Roots Dispensary Longmont - Med

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

48 reviews

BunnyYo420
19 days ago
5 stars

Fantastic customer service.

Ordered on line. Was ready on time and fantastic customer service!
skullpopper122
3 years ago
5 stars

I enjoyed the visit.

Ive only have been going to Greentree in longmont. The staff was awesome and they didnt rush me nor trying to get me out the door like greentree. Well start going there for now on.
ariannashae
4 years ago
5 stars

Best shop and prices and quality I've found around

I was super nervous and hesitant because I've seen bad reviews, but I was so pleasantly surprised , the girl who helped me was so damn nice and helpful and knowledgeable about the product,she even went in the back and got stickers for me because I asked if they had any. I only got concentrates today but I got a killer two for the price of one deal. Just moved here from la and this is the third and by far best shop I've found in the area. Biggest and best selection I've seen. Definitely will be returning!!
5280love
4 years ago
5 stars

Excellent!!

As a medical patient for over 4+ years this dispensary and its staff are the nicest and friendliest around. Their prices in my opinion out rank Boulder buy far! & Quality is on point! As far as wait times I suggest ppl take into consideration they are the only shop in town that is worth a Shit, and they do both Med and Rec. Not to forget that is also a small store, patience is key when entering any dispensary! Treat ppl like you want to be treated and maybe you'll receive better service! ppl forget that it is a Privilege to have legalized marijuana, and need to quit acting so entitled!! Don't forget to tip your bud tenders!
Terrbear42077
2 years ago
5 stars

awsome place aweaome dabs

love going there to get my dabs always dank!!!! the budtenders are awesome just all around store that ill keep going to
Terrbear42077
2 years ago
5 stars

great deals

awesome weed and budtenders i love going here to pick up my wax heading back out before work to grab some more lol
yaramean89
3 years ago
5 stars

Delivery please

Hi my name is Hi Chan, I want to order an 8th of the C-Land bud/flowers.i live in Loveland. I also have a expired cannabis card from CA. PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT I NEED TO PLACE AN ORDER FOR THE DELIVERY.
DevinRichards
3 years ago
5 stars

Chad Deserves a Promotion!

Writing this because I want to, not for a free joint. My girlfriend and I thought we knew everything about cannibus, and then we met Chad. Not only was Chad educated in general, he was very knowledgeable about this industry. He educated us beyond simply Indica vs Sativa, and inspired us to do more research and educate others. We will 100% be back on the regular, thanks Chad for the education.
DeBraalLady
3 years ago
5 stars

first time med user

the workers went above and beyond. it was my first time buying med and the lady helped me she showed me 3 kinds and told me about each of them and I picked one of the 3 and answered my questions with confidence. thank you
Rellik
4 years ago
5 stars

WoW always

Shopping med side: WOW strain was solid as anticipated and for a very fair price. Concentrates are clean and exclusive to n.r. and the member signing bonus is a great time to indulge. And the edibles and tincture selection is outstanding pricing be great on a few items [after member pricing] and decent on the others. Going at odd times and odds days of the week help avoid the clog of rush. Great for pain relief 😎
davidbecker49
4 years ago
5 stars

Outstanding Dispensary!

With the new renovations complete, there is not a better shop in the area. Fun, knowledgeable staff, great product and reduced wait times make this the place to get all of my cannabis products! My hat is off to Native Roots in Longmont! Great job!
0cristc
4 years ago
5 stars

Native roots

Awesome spot!!!! Super friendly and upbeat great deals!
1miller1976
5 years ago
5 stars

Vacationers dream

As a first time in a recreational marijuana shop this place was referred to me walk in the front door handing over my ID waited a few minutes went to the back had a handful of different options my bud tender explained which is which and what was best for my adventures joints were cheap and powerful eights and quarters were priced right no complaints there either for someone who came to Colorado on a vacation this place was a dream for me location was perfect prices weren't too bad either my overall experience was great thank you again I will be back
jay423
5 years ago
5 stars

awesome shop awesome product

Awesome shop and awesome product. Matt was very helpful and knowledgeable. Light of Jah was our personal favorite. Will definitely be back.
Anti051
5 years ago
5 stars

This store wins!

It may not be the biggest dispensary around, but the queueing is fast with a polite and knowledgeable staff. If the level of service is this good now, I can't wait to try it after an expansion. +fav
Native Roots Dispensary Longmont - MedLyons / Longmont
Hey Anti051. We try to do our best with the space that we avaible to make it an ease for everyone to get the medicine they deserve. We are also looking forward to any expansions that we have coming. Once the bridge opens up in May-June of 2016 the accessibility to the store will be much easier. We look forward to seeing you in soon! -The Native Roots Longmont Management Team
Official Response
OKIOU1-2
6 years ago
5 stars

I'll still return

I love the Native Roots products, top notch all ! Tried the new store in Longmont, and was very nice. I bought some Blueberry Bear Dance wax, left and thought nothing about it. Until I wanted to try it. Opened the sealed bag, then the childproof container, and viola!, not a thing there, completely empty. Problem is, I left the shop without checking and thus have no way to prove what I say. Therein lies the lesson, if allowed to open and look do so, if not perhaps ask to have it weighed for they should have an idea of what packaging and product weigh together. I attribute this to a mechanical "hiccup," and am not upset, don't believe this was anything done knowingly, just an unintended lesson (probably on both parts) See you in the spring !
Native Roots Dispensary Longmont - MedLyons / Longmont
Hey OKIOU1-2 We're sorry to hear about that happening to your wax! It totally is something that shouldn't be happening in the first place. We we're going through some hiccups with our Extracts branch, that have all been smoothed out over the summer. We do check all of the products now to see if there is product in there. If you want to reach out to us we can make things right for you. We look forward to seeing you soon! -The Native Roots Longmont Management Team
Official Response
woodstock4201906
6 years ago
5 stars

First time coming here , seems super legit if you Rollin
Native Roots Dispensary Longmont - MedLyons / Longmont
Hey there! Thanks for the postive feedback. We have changed our music selection quite a bit since the last time you may have been in. We look forward to seeing you in to try out some of our new strains!! -The Native Roots Longmont Management Team
Official Response
Easylivin'
6 years ago
5 stars

That WHITE FIRE OG though

The white fire og is off the chain. Very good environment and helpful staff!
Native Roots Dispensary Longmont - MedLyons / Longmont
Hey There! Thank you for the postive feedback on our Whitefire OG. It's one of our more popular strains that we offer. We look forward to seeing you in soon to try out some of our new strains we have been growing. -The Native Roots Longmont Management Team
Official Response
Kristy Lynn Carr
6 years ago
5 stars

Great Location, Facility, Staff & Selection

Can't beat the daily special on bud, great quality. Good selection on Extracts, the Wax is my favorite for the money. Thank you Mike, Marco & staff for your hospitality & product knowledge! This is a great group & place to become a member & take advantage of additional deal specials!
Native Roots Dispensary Longmont - MedLyons / Longmont
Thanks for the shout out, Kristy! Hospitality and product knowledge are two areas we take a lot of pride in, so it's nice to hear your feedback.
Official Response
MzCoughtrees
7 years ago
5 stars

Very Impressed my first visit!

I enjoyed it for the moment i walked in the door, nicely decorated. Everybody i talked to was super nice and the bud smelled super good! Matthew and Rio made some great suggestions and i'm definitely enjoying my Blueberry diesel! totally a five star place!
Native Roots Dispensary Longmont - MedLyons / Longmont
So thrilled you enjoyed your visit and it was awesome meeting you! Please come back and see us soon and keep your eye out for our additional deals and promotions on both Weedmaps and Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Native-Roots-Longmont.
Official Response