Native Roots Dispensary - Austin Bluffs

Native Roots Dispensary - Austin Bluffs

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

116 reviews

jomolo2290
6 years ago
5 stars

Great place

A+ One of the best in the Springs.
adamn3d
3 years ago
5 stars

Dope

Always hella friendly and helpful. The product here works amazingly for me. 👌🏿
chubbybunny1226
3 years ago
5 stars

I found my Zen

The staff are some of the best people I've ever met, they always greet me with a smile and I love their personalities. Knowledgeable about the product, supportive, and personable. This place makes me happy and their products make me happier. <3
mfaust123188
3 years ago
5 stars

Best 1st Time Visit Yet

The Title says it all.. My 1st time in Native Roots was a excellent one. The Staff was very attentive and accessed my needs PERFECTLY. Needless to say, Customer Service is key for me when I shop for my Meds. If the Staff is rude and doesn't feel like putting up with it, I won't either. I had been dodging Native Roots for the longest and I am very glad that I decided to just stop in to see what was up. Myles was very knowledgeable about the questions and concerns I had about trying some different product I had never tried before. I usually will forget names, but he made my experience really AWESOME and I could never forget that. I am currently looking at other dispensaries to see what they also have to offer for Members, but as of NOW.. Native Roots is at the top of my list. I will most DEFINITELY come back to Native Roots. Flower and Eds were dope and the concentrates we're rocking. Thank You!!!!
Thedefone420
5 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

this place has some of the bud in the state. I havent seen better yet. prices are great if your a member. and the gas perks are insane. you get a full tank of gas for literally nothing and they give you a $ .15 break! super shop. bud tenders are hot too lol
CharlieBrownFTW
6 years ago
5 stars

*Fire Mission*

Hey everyone, I am a veteran and an MMJ employee. Native roots has exactly what you're looking for and more. Great product and a great price. Thank you.
0x414243
6 years ago
5 stars

Extremely Pleased

I came down last week to pick up some of their platinum GSC. Well there was some misunderstanding, but the manager took care of it right away. The location was very nice, and the establishment was very clean. I came down specifically for that strain, and I'm extremely pleased I took the time to check this place out, because they have true quality. If you are in the area, I would highly recommend checking these guys out.
nickel00
6 years ago
5 stars

staff is AWESOME! very knowledgeable about products. flower quality and choice is incredible. lots to choose from: edibles, concentrates, vapors, apparel, etc. I LOVE THIS PLACE... -NICCI
inagaddaweeda
6 years ago
5 stars

Finally!!!

I love this place! I've been to some of their other stores in the mountains and Denver and I'm so stoked they opened a store in the springs. I signed up, got a $50 Oz of the best bud I've seen in the springs so far, and they even gave me some penny joint cards. I smoked their Orange Herijuana and the Bruce Banner. Dense and frosty nugs, great smoke, tasty and clean, plus the best customer service I've had in any dispensary. Shop is gorgeous, clean, the packaging is convenient and looks great! This is a 'next level' dispensary!!
Native Roots Dispensary - Austin BluffsColorado Springs
We are just as excited to be here as you are to have us!! Thanks for the great review my friend!
Official Response
tyler689728
1 year ago
5 stars

Smooth Transactions

Every time I’ve visited this store so far I have been treated well and have been given the best prices on concentrates around town! I hold a membership here and don’t plan to leave any time soon!
Airduster
2 years ago
5 stars

Gone fishing

I love to go here and go fishing for flavorfull marijuana
lucaskhart7777
2 years ago
5 stars

WTF

This is by far my favorite place to go. Best budtenders ever and fantastic prices! HIGHLY recommend dispensary.
Mooresocal50
2 years ago
5 stars

Mark Moore

Everytime I've been there , the Staffing seems to know what they are Talking About. The Staff will take time to explain there Products ! So all in All I would recommend the one on Austin Bluffs
Onelovegirl93
2 years ago
5 stars

My personal favorites

Always helpful stuff and Always a wonderful selection of Medicine And a wonderful intuitive staff that really care about how to help you with their products
5 stars

A++ Shop

Shout out to April and Glenn and everyone else at the Austin Bluffs Native Roots! You guys are amazing! Super helpful and knowledgeable about anything you need. Fast service but I never feel rushed, even if there are people waiting behind me. And the product is A++. Thanks guys!
Cheryl AZ
3 years ago
5 stars

most staff

I love this store. They are very humble, in there own way. They go above and beyond. even if some of the great ones have departed to other locations, I hope know more leave. I will have to drive to other relocating destinations!!! jusr saying!! THE STAFF is what makes this store thrive and the product of course.
kollinhughes
4 years ago
5 stars

Premium buds in Co Springs

These are the greatest med shops in the springs hands down. Have been a member for a year now and would never go anywhere else. If your looking for fire concentrate, premium buds, good cbd or family treatment by amazing budtenders, check out Native Roots.
MobShay
4 years ago
5 stars

the bomb

this is the best shop , from presentation , to appearance, to information , and customer service , this shop is awesome , real talk
MountainMan710
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. Great location, great concentrate and flower price and product, My GoTo Dispo for conveniency and everyday prices
Krispykush88
4 years ago
5 stars

Great location

Love this shop....always fast and friendly service..Chelsea always hooks me up