Native Roots - Academy

Native Roots - Academy

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

67 reviews

kentuckykid1
4 years ago
5 stars

Great meds

Went in today and got an eighth of lavender jones and I’m not disappointed
Krispykush88
4 years ago
5 stars

Actions speak louder than words

Upon entering the dispensary, I was NOT greeted by around 5 employees, all huddled around the reception area behind the glass ALL watching tv/looking at something on the computer...took a few seconds of me standing there with my ID and med card to get the young lady's attention...all she did was stick her hand out, still not greeting me, and proceeds to glare at me as if to say, "WTF are you doing here, idiot, can't you see we are busy watching tv"...she grabs my documents and gives it a once over, before getting her ever so important attention back on the tv with the rest of the employees....long story short, I won't be going back to this location and possibly might switch shops all together.....as I was leaving the store, I tried to say, "thank you, see you later", and again I got stared at by everyone in reception...I guess this store didn't get the memo to treat its members like "fam", but instead, treated me more like a "freak"....very disappointed
cdannels7
4 months ago
5 stars

First time in a dispensary

It was my first time, and they walked me through the process very well. Christopher E. is a great budtender. Showed me all of the selection and was very knowledgeable.
Jefe420COS
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Staff

Nice small dispensary, great staff very knowledgeable. Bob is the best!
rwalkoff
2 years ago
5 stars

Rated #1

They always have great product at a reasonable price. I've been to a lot of dispensaries, Native Roots budtenders are fun and informative, as well as polite and empathetic. My fav place ever.
5 stars

Fast service and good product

I went in with my friend and we were in and out in no time. She got some flower that is really good. Thanks for the service!
Sawbi
3 years ago
5 stars

The Best

Not only are they friendly, but helpful. Always friendly greet me by name. Good selection and prices.
Darrinblaze
3 years ago
5 stars

Native roots on Academy

Love everything about the dispensary !! All the Employees are very friendly and very knowledgeable on all there products always letting you know all the promotion and there weekly and daily deals I recommend to all my fellow smokers go check it out and you shall see they have the best stuff in town !!!!
Hawk23596
4 years ago
5 stars

Simply the best

I have never been disappointed with the quality and also highly recommend the staff as being personable and professional in keeping in mind just what my needs are. Probably the best customer service I have ever received.
goobedoo
4 years ago
5 stars

great

great staff and great selection very friendly and knowledgeable about the product the prices are outstanding as well
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Native Roots Academy has the BEST staff I have ever seen!! Their knowledge is the best. Their recommendation is always right. I have tried to find relief for my medical condition and I have always just been sold on products. The Academy store took their time to listen and they were very concern on how they could help. I am so happy to finally find a store that not only has great product but has the staff to back it up!! I highly recommend this place!! Thank you, Janelle, Rylan, and Mikey!! Amazing people!!
Weedlover113
4 years ago
5 stars

My favorite store

The staff is always so friendly and engaging. They educate me on all of the products I’m considering and even showed me some new things! The flower is great and the new live resin is amazing! I highly recommend the Academy store. JeNelle, Maria and Amber are the best!
Turbalo
4 years ago
5 stars

Kevin T.

I just have to say again how impressed I am, not only with the quality but the outstanding service. You guys on N. Academy are the truth. Thanks Mikey and Maria.
Dudehigh
4 years ago
5 stars

Good location, great bud

This dispo has everything I need. Friendly staff is also a plus
Felicialovesweed
4 years ago
5 stars

Top notch!

Still one of my favorite dispensaries in town!!
Native Roots - AcademyColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the kind words. So glad we are able to help you out! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response4 years ago
Turbalo
5 years ago
5 stars

Kevin T

My Native Roots location at N. Academy and Galley has consistently given me quality choices and great prices. Thanks Rylan you and the others always make it a easy and pleasant experience.
Native Roots - AcademyColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the kind words. So glad we are able to help you out! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response4 years ago
Felicialovesweed
5 years ago
5 stars

Still got that fire!

Maria is super helpful! Great selection.
unanything
5 years ago
5 stars

Glad I joined

I'm really happy with their member benifits. The bud tender was really helpful and their shatter is fire
SCspringsdude
5 years ago
5 stars

Cool place

Ii I was at the Austin bluffs location and they were out of rosin so the sent me to this location and it turned out to be super cool. The staff was awesome! Super friendly and they totally took care of me as I had to drive a bit out of the way. Good deals! And fire product! I will definitely stop back in!
Felicialovesweed
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome dispensary

Always good quality at this spot! And friendly staff too 👍
Native Roots - AcademyColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the kind words. So glad we are able to help you out! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response4 years ago