Select a product to start your order!
Native Brothers CBD & Dispensary

Native Brothers CBD & Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

597 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (6)

pharmakong
1 year ago
5 stars

ABSOLUTELY BEST STORE IN TOWN!!!

I've been going to this place for months, hands down my favorite place to get premium flower you can't find anywhere else. the guys remember my name, they work with me if im short and are some of the most knowledgeable tenders I've met. over 100 strains of flower and ALWAYS the finest medicine money can buy 24 hours a day. other stores should work to be more like you guys
chronic_toad42
11 months ago
5 stars

10/10

o.c. is the best straight up friendly and helpful
GodSen
1 year ago
5 stars

Brandon’s the shit, weed is fucking bomb 2..

Brandon gave me great customer service, he is very knowledgeable of the products they carry and left me a good recommendation to try for the first time. Very professional Good experience Give Brandon a Raise! So he can continue to do what he loves to do and travel the world! Thanks Brandon Stay lit- Jarrod Lowry (GodSen) (3EATZ by GodSen)
Oklahomiejford
1 year ago
5 stars

you just can't beat a 24-hour dispensary that has good product. I was at home in Lawton one night growing weed maps alarm 1 in the morning and seen that the store had guptilla so I jumped in my truck and drove up to the city.... and was nowhere near disappointed. I'll be back 💯💯💯
CannaPrize
1 year ago
5 stars

Big Selection

Nice clean dispo with lots to choose from!
VinoVills
1 year ago
5 stars

New out of state temporary patient

Great selection, I love the people and definitely will be coming back again today since Im now officially living in OKC as of today!
Metchieson
1 year ago
5 stars

Alot of options

My daughter and I came in today. Very impressed with the variety of strains and quality. Female bartender (didnt catch her name) was awesome. Very accommodating in letting us smell and see many of their strains. Picked up some thc nasal spray by jkj processing and this maybe my new way to medicate. Overall great experience will be back even tho it's a tax of a drive from my house.
SkinnyHardaway1
2 years ago
5 stars

Str8 power!!

Asked my mans (forgot his name, was baked already🤪) what three strains. Especially something so i can game hardcore stoned. A Royal Kush x Wonder Woman combo not a bad mixture at all! I was referred here and it’s now my go to spot!!!! Great stuff, great selections and a great vibe
kimbo72
2 years ago
5 stars

Kimbo

AWESOME STORE! Very clean and super neat. They have wonderful staff who is helpful and patient explaining things with customer . They have a great selection and it’s definitely a place to check out. I know that I will be visiting again! EXCELLENT STAFF, EXCELLENT SELECTION! 😎
TheBitch420
2 years ago
5 stars

Love it! I love weed.

Great product and amazing service.
jeremytw
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place in town

Been to about 20 different dispensaries around the metro, this place has the largest selection by far. Great deals and tax is included in their prices. It’s kind of hidden in the strip center but it is well worth your time stopping by and checking this place out. You WILL NOT be disappointed. Ask for Alex, he’s the man!
yourlocaldoyle
2 years ago
5 stars

Great shop

Can’t speak highly enough of this place. The guy working was super friendly and really knew his shit. Great variety of strains available for good prices and a lot of great glass as well. I picked up some gelato because it’s become one of my favorites and this was some of the best I’ve gotten in a minute. I will definitely be back soon
marijohannas405
2 years ago
5 stars

still my go to place, the budtenders are awesome!!

josh and alex always seem to be polite kind and passionate. they truly care and it shows. I even talked bad on a dispensary and they said and I quote " we dont feel the need to talk down others, but we are sorry you had a bad expense" and that in it self to me spoke volumes. you can tell when a dispensary truly cares. and these people so all the way around and back. thanks native brothers for being my light even when I'm having a bad day. also they gave me 10 percent off because I didnt have enough cash to pay the taxes. thanks guys. you make the walk worth it.
greensnowman
2 years ago
5 stars

place is dope

def worth a visit. the team knows their stuff and are super helpful.
doobiedoke
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place!

The guys at Native Brothers are very helpful and knowledgeable. With great prices and friendly staff, everyone needs to stop by!
malspicer
2 years ago
5 stars

Great first experience

I went in for the first time yesterday, and I will definitely be going back. They had a wide selection of products and talked me through several of them that could help me with my problems. I am very happy with the cartridge and bud that I was recommended, and I’m excited to try more of their inventory as it all looked amazing!
sarahparks57
2 years ago
5 stars

great place

if you haven't made it in there yet your missing out these guys are the best get in and try one of their shatter stix
iTzlllEcHo
2 years ago
5 stars

I love this place!!

I've been coming here for a few months now, just love the environment, the staff is very knowledgeable and will make sure you have exactly what you need. They have lots of strains to pick from and honestly i haven't found one that i didn't like. They get you lit asf!!! This place rocks!!
zacmc420
2 years ago
5 stars

Flower is amazing

Nukeheads and og kush are by far the best my choice haha but all amazing buds
Tlewis1096
2 years ago
5 stars

love this place!!

Great selection and super friendly staff, you can't go wrong by coming here!