Select a product to start your order!
Native Brothers CBD & Dispensary

Native Brothers CBD & Dispensary

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

652 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (6)

Tbelton12
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Selections

Great customer care and they have a good selection of flower.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the review! Don't forget to show this to a budtender on your next visit to receive 10% off.
Official Response1 year ago
Tbelton12
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great selection

Great Budtenders
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
That's what we love to hear Thanks!
Official Response2 months ago
Tbelton12
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the kind review! Show it to us on your phone next time you're in and you'll get 10% OFF.
Official Response1 year ago
Tbelton12
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great selection and and easy to get in and out.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Tbelton12
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Did Not honor their own prices!

Ordered an 1/8 on weedmaps that was priced $24. When I got there they said the price listed was a mistake. I feel like that it is their fault not mine so why should I have to pay a higher price when it was listed at $24. They eventually gave me the 1/8 for $24 but would not give me the advertised 10% off for ordering on weedmaps and would not let me use my loyalty points either when ALL THIS WAS THEIR MISTAKE NOT MINE. Will NEVER go back to this dispensary again!!!
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We're so sorry for the issue you experienced. We've addressed the situation and hope to earn back your business. Please accept our apology for the incorrect price. If you wish to come back in at any point, show us your review and we'll hook you up with an additional 15% OFF and a penny preroll - per the owner. Thank you for your business.
Official Response1 year ago
MissSpyda29
15 days ago
5 stars

I love them

They are so awesome with helping me with what I need great customer services
GodSen
1 month ago
5 stars

Deshaun was legit. Good employee

I had a good experience shopping with Deshaun tonight. It was easy to find what I was looking for due to his great people skills and great customer care! I def recommend him as a bud tender and I will go back!
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for your kind review we hope to keep Desjon around for a while! Mention your review next time for a discount on your next purchase
Official Response27 days ago
Mr405_420
2 months ago
5 stars

Caring place

I drove all the way from mustang to buy some seeds. Jared was able to help me out and also showed me it’s NOT ALL ABOUT THE SALE with this place and it’s staff. Definitely a class act and not a money grab. Thank you for all your help and suggestions Jared
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Hey man we appreciate you stopping in and checking us out! The honest feedback is always appreciated, and if you ever have more questions about seeds or growing please feel free to reach out to us. Show us that you wrote this review the next time you come in and we'll get you 10% on those Jubel seeds. -Jared
Official Response1 month ago
QuailGreens
2 months ago
5 stars

Solid service

Budtenders are friendly and professional. Best flower around. Always a great experience!
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We are so glad you had an awesome experience; we appreciate your business. Please stop in next week to see what specials we have going on!
Official Response2 months ago
BWH0369
2 months ago
5 stars

They ALWAYS have what I need!

Hello to all! I am just now getting around to writing this but I visited the store last week to pick up some carts and gummies and Jacquelyn (sp?) helped me out. She knew so much about the products and was very helpful throughout the selection process. I always go to Native Brothers when I need something and they never let me down. They are super friendly and make everyone feel like family. I am happy to continue shopping here for my medical needs!
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much, we appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again!
Official Response2 months ago
cmlopez95
2 months ago
5 stars

Outstanding service

It’s not often I venture out from my preferred dispensary, however, native brothers is a short stop on my way home from a late night to do my shopping. I met Berry this evening and to say that this man knew his stuff is not saying enough. I simply broke it down to the exact description of what I’m looking for and this man turned me to the strain Oreos. It’s not often that the first strain someone shows me is what I want but man he hit the nail on the head. He has secured my business for future late night trips home. Keep this guy around he knows what he’s doing. -Carlos L.
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for stopping in, we are glad you like the Oreoz and the great service from Barry we will be sure to keep him around!
Official Response2 months ago
djbeav8820
2 months ago
5 stars

🌲

Barry hooked me up! Great service!!
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you, can't wait to see you back soon!
Official Response2 months ago
bugsycno
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service good flower

Barry my man hook me up on that Gary Payton. Jeez
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We are glad you liked the Gary Payton!
Official Response2 months ago
dblakes123
3 months ago
5 stars

Barry hooked me up

Came in around 1:00am and Barry from the start very friendly, clean shop and overall great dispensary.
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much we can't wait to see you back!
Official Response2 months ago
pharmakong
2 years ago
5 stars

ABSOLUTELY BEST STORE IN TOWN!!!

I've been going to this place for months, hands down my favorite place to get premium flower you can't find anywhere else. the guys remember my name, they work with me if im short and are some of the most knowledgeable tenders I've met. over 100 strains of flower and ALWAYS the finest medicine money can buy 24 hours a day. other stores should work to be more like you guys
chronic_toad42
2 years ago
5 stars

10/10

o.c. is the best straight up friendly and helpful
GodSen
2 years ago
5 stars

Brandon’s the shit, weed is fucking bomb 2..

Brandon gave me great customer service, he is very knowledgeable of the products they carry and left me a good recommendation to try for the first time. Very professional Good experience Give Brandon a Raise! So he can continue to do what he loves to do and travel the world! Thanks Brandon Stay lit- Jarrod Lowry (GodSen) (3EATZ by GodSen)
Oklahomiejford
2 years ago
5 stars

you just can't beat a 24-hour dispensary that has good product. I was at home in Lawton one night growing weed maps alarm 1 in the morning and seen that the store had guptilla so I jumped in my truck and drove up to the city.... and was nowhere near disappointed. I'll be back 💯💯💯
CannaPrize
2 years ago
5 stars

Big Selection

Nice clean dispo with lots to choose from!
VinoVills
2 years ago
5 stars

New out of state temporary patient

Great selection, I love the people and definitely will be coming back again today since Im now officially living in OKC as of today!