Select a product to start your online order!
Native Brothers CBD & Dispensary

Native Brothers CBD & Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

596 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (5)

Tbelton12
18 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Did Not honor their own prices!

Ordered an 1/8 on weedmaps that was priced $24. When I got there they said the price listed was a mistake. I feel like that it is their fault not mine so why should I have to pay a higher price when it was listed at $24. They eventually gave me the 1/8 for $24 but would not give me the advertised 10% off for ordering on weedmaps and would not let me use my loyalty points either when ALL THIS WAS THEIR MISTAKE NOT MINE. Will NEVER go back to this dispensary again!!!
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We're so sorry for the issue you experienced. We've addressed the situation and hope to earn back your business. Please accept our apology for the incorrect price. If you wish to come back in at any point, show us your review and we'll hook you up with an additional 15% OFF and a penny preroll - per the owner. Thank you for your business.
Official Response23 hours ago
Tbelton12
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Selections

Great customer care and they have a good selection of flower.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the review! Don't forget to show this to a budtender on your next visit to receive 10% off.
Official Response6 months ago
Tbelton12
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great selection

Great Budtenders
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Tbelton12
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the kind review! Show it to us on your phone next time you're in and you'll get 10% OFF.
Official Response2 months ago
Tbelton12
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great selection and and easy to get in and out.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
mastecate
5 days ago
5 stars

Great shop

Good customer service. Best deals on hash rosin. Great flower. Can’t go wrong.
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for your kind words. Show us your review next time you come in and we'll hook you up with an additional 10% OFF.
Official Response23 hours ago
j_wells
17 days ago
5 stars

first time

fiona see what deal they have
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for your kind words. Show us your review next time you come in and we'll hook you up with an additional 10% OFF.
Official Response23 hours ago
bmil10
25 days ago
5 stars

Great selections

This place is a hidden gem the quality of smoke is excellent and they are 24 hours and very good customer service
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for your kind words. Show us your review next time you come in and we'll hook you up with an additional 10% OFF.
Official Response23 hours ago
Leafly_alone
1 month ago
5 stars

Great spot

Very good service here and everyone that helps me is great. Always find the best medicine I need!
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for your kind words. Show us your review next time you come in and we'll hook you up with an additional 10% OFF.
Official Response23 hours ago
jewelljones
1 month ago
5 stars

loved it

loved my product....
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for your kind words. Show us your review next time you come in and we'll hook you up with an additional 10% OFF.
Official Response23 hours ago
Rlm1659
1 month ago
5 stars

Fire flower

Love shopping here excellent service love the workers
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for your kind words. Show us your review next time you come in and we'll hook you up with an additional 10% OFF.
Official Response5 days ago
Tjohnson58
1 month ago
5 stars

Loveeeee this Dispensary

Thank you Zoeyyyyy for all your help. She’s super sweet and the product is great! ❤️
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks so much for your review! Show it to us next time you're in and we'll hook you up with an additional 10% OFF!
Official Response1 month ago
HighImJosh
1 month ago
5 stars

Still love y’all

I’ve always loved coming here, and the Edmond store. I came by today and realized y’all raised the prices 🥺 still got stuff for a great price but the same top shelf I was getting for 300 for y’all I was told is 370 now 😬 says 360 on weedmaps tho. I’ll still be coming here for concentrates. Love y’all. Notice I didn’t give y’all any less than 5 stars! ♥️
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We've only added a new Exotics shelf to the mix, but otherwise our prices are the same. :) Be sure to come in on TUESDAYS and FRIDAYS when all flower is 15% OFF all day long! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon. Show us your review for an extra 10% OFF when you come in next!
Official Response1 month ago
Skeeta72
1 month ago
5 stars

Best buds

Native Brothers has some of the best buds I've seen in a dispensary. I have not been disappointed yet. The customer service is great. And on top of all that....they're 24hrs. The best.
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for the kind words! :D Show us your review next time you're in and we'll hook you up with an additional 10% OFF!
Official Response1 month ago
Jdubstyyl
1 month ago
5 stars

Patients place

the title says it all... great people, great product, and open 24/7....never know when you will run out, so come get it here anytime....💯✌🏽😎
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks so much for your kind review! We try really hard to provide a convenient establishment with top-notch product for all of our patients! Be sure to show us your review next time you come in for an additional 10% OFF your purchase!
Official Response1 month ago
Tarasquad_88
2 months ago
5 stars

Native Brothers north May

Easily one of my favorite dispensaries around. Always have a great flower selection from amazing growers, and the selection of concentrates is off the hook as well as other products ie-edibles/carts/gear. Great deals (I like ladies Thursday and the midnight-420am concentrate discount) and 24/7 service. Def a repeat customer as much as my pockets allow!! Def stop in, you won’t be disappointed.
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks so much for your kind words! We try really hard to provide a quality experience to our patients. Show us this message next time you're in and we'll hook you up with an additional 10% OFF your purchase!
Official Response2 months ago
thctester405
2 months ago
5 stars

STOP BY NOW!!

Amber Blessed Me With Some Amazing Meds For An Even Better Price!! Love The Shop Love The Vibes !! The Prices Don’t Get Any Better
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for your kind review. Show us this reply next time you're in and we'll hook you up with an additional 10% OFF! ;)
Official Response2 months ago
JonathanRamone
2 months ago
5 stars

one of the best dispos

one of the best 24 hour dispensaries I've been to by far.
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks so much for the review! Show it to us next time you're in and we'll hook you up with an additional 10% OFF. :)
Official Response2 months ago
BigTex405
2 months ago
5 stars

Great shop and prices

Great selection and deals. Bud is top quality
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks so much for the review! Show it to us next time you're in and we'll hook you up with an additional 10% OFF. :)
Official Response2 months ago
ElleBeee
2 months ago
5 stars

Great shop!

Great shop! Friendly quick service!
Native Brothers CBD & DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the kind review! Show it to us on your phone next time you're in and you'll get 10% OFF.
Official Response2 months ago