Select a product to start your online order!
Mystique of Maine

Mystique of Maine

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy

Reviews

4.4

30 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (6)

Joegeneau
8 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Gees, how can I give a good review ?!

Everything was great and as expected all until I opened the bags when I arrived home. -def last years crop for sure -some blackberry I got was actually tar black in color -riddled w/ seeds, I bought 5 strains. All had seeds Honestly if there’s a market for this product, then I may just be high maintenance.
Thumbs up
Service
Mystique of MaineLewiston / Auburn
We're very sorry that you had a bad experience with our flower. Please return the product for a replacement or a refund. Thank you.
Official Response7 months ago
Repete592
3 months ago
5 stars

Concentrates

All the live resin, batter, diamonds are on point. Love their products! Northern Lights is a personal fav. But all are great.
Mystique of MaineLewiston / Auburn
Northern Lights is one of our favorites too! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a nice review. We'll see you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
TerpNowitzki
2 months ago
5 stars

Always taken care of me

Both times I’ve been here I’ve had the same budtender who takes care of me so well outstanding customer service flower is great and amazingly priced and concentrates are top notch
Mystique of MaineLewiston / Auburn
Thank you so much! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a shout out! Hope to see you soon
Official Response2 months ago
poppasnus
6 months ago
5 stars

Golden grams

I can't speak for their flower, but they have a good thing going with their concentrates. Some unique strains like the Lamb's Breath, some more established like their Headband and MoB. My experience with the carts have been pretty good, with most of the flavor being on point, and not artifical. The shop itself is quite nice, and the service has always been friendly and helpful. I would love to see them get into solventless!
timmytim12
7 months ago
5 stars

Best in auburn!

Stopped by this place a month or so ago and fell completely head over heels. I’m a super picky guy when it comes to concentrates and flower and these guys do not disappoint. The badder and live resin are some of the best I’ve had in a long time, most places a gram last me maybe a few days with this place a full week. The flavor is superb and the high lasts for hours. Has definitely become my number one spot to shop!!!!!!
2goodbudz
9 months ago
5 stars

Great Quality

Awesome shop, VERY high quality flower with good terps. The Purp NY Diesel was some of the best bud ive ever had. Will def be back for more.
Repete592
4 months ago
5 stars

Always more than satisfied!

I love this place. Excellent products and people. You won't be disappointed. They love Dogs too! Always a plus 💕
Mystique of MaineLewiston / Auburn
Thank you so much! We do love our furry friends! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
chris623
6 months ago
5 stars

Nice people; nice product

Excellent customer service and VERY good prices. All concentrates are made in-house... great experience!
Highman57
7 months ago
5 stars

Great Product at a very good price

Nice new clean shop with plenty of parking available. Very good product that I purchased and the price was very good even before I received my 1st-time purchase discount. I like the points system and the up-coming specials. You have my business!
ohreally710
8 months ago
5 stars

Great Service!

Visited for the first time yesterday, great staff with great customer service and their live resin cartridges are the best carts I’ve had, better than other local shops. Will definitely be back again, especially because of their rewards program!
undermind
8 months ago
5 stars

Great Quality and Affordable

I made my first visit last week and I am enjoying all of my purchases. The Live Resin cartridges are great and not too pricey and the critical mass prerolls I got are 🔥. would highly recommend taking full advantage of their 20% off your first visit offer!
Kristy1985
8 months ago
5 stars

Killer location

Love this place ! Great customer service and quality products for decent price.
philhead420
8 months ago
5 stars

Awesome customer service!

2nd time visiting them today. Same budtender, super nice guy. Excellent live resin carts and flower. Definitely worth a ride up.
Kins47
9 months ago
5 stars

Great place. Great products

Good stuff!. Nice people!
KayleighC
9 months ago
5 stars

A+

Just stopped by today and customer service was amazing! Will definitely be stopping by again!
donutmom
9 months ago
5 stars

Super friendly and helpful! So many options of just about everything!
gratefulresfarms
10 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

The lambs breath live resin was amazing, plenty of terps and a super clean hit. Highly recommend checking the place out!
jpmeds123
10 months ago
5 stars

Cool new shop

Stopped by last week and got a few different things to try, was happy with all of it. Good service good prices.
Marijuanaisbad
6 months ago
4 stars

Good stuff, good people

Really nice live resin for a fair price. Big fan of the mother of berries crystals and sauce. Also they offer 20% off your first time!
THemond
9 months ago
4 stars

Lovely dispensary

The atmosphere and customer service were above and beyond, but the flower wasn't top shelf. Even the "gold" level Pineapple Express was seeded, and did not seem cured. Green smell and taste. I also got gold level Sundae Driver and that is awesome. Will I go back? Absolutely yes.