Oasis Cannabis Superstore - 44th Ave.

Oasis Cannabis Superstore - 44th Ave.

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

68 reviews

      dsmboost91
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Best buds in town

      love this place. Good greens, good people!
      arsnk1
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely the best place in denver...

      well where should i start? this is one of the few disspensarys ive been to and ever since i found it its the ONLY place i go. the staff is friendly and nice to chat with when shopping, there also very knowledgeable about the medicine they are selling. the variety of medicine on the shelf is aolmost unrivaled by anyother disspensary, and where they do get beat on selection, the quality makes up for it. absolutely amazing quality meds, im kinda a we êsnob and this place has what i like, cured righ, gơod smell and taste and the price is right! they have great deals and bernifits for members and always have something REALY goơ on sale. All i can say more about this place is thats its the best...i deffinetly would recomend Medicinal Wellness over any other disspensary.
      Blackbeard89
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Oh yea

      Great place ever since I've started going there they've been nothing but nice and helpful great place I'll keep going
      ganji martinez
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      happy friendly

      what they have can make you happy and everybody there is very friendly. since I've joined which was about 2 years ago I have not needed to go anywhere else. Being a member especially. Their selections are great.
      Double V
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Knowing what you are getting

      I have had nothing but good expieriences at this dispensary. They have a friendly staff, Wonderful and delicious selection, fair prices and a cool point system where you can earn some of the best Hash I've EVER had for FREE!! Check them out, You will not be dissapointed.
      teaoverice
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly Recommended

      I first hit up Medicinal Wellness Center around October 2011, and my first experience was amazing. Since then, it's pretty much the only place I head for top notch bud. It's hard to beat the friendly staff, convenient location, and huge selection. I became an official "member" in January, and the benefits have been outstanding. Most of the bud is pretty sweet, and I love the always-stocked basket of Dr. Js edibles. Also it is very clean inside and seems to be in a safe neighborhood. Free water and soda is also nice when browsing around. Highly recommended, no pun intended.
      Neko_146
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly and helpful

      They are super friendly and helpful
      Gendarie
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Woohoo

      Awesome selection, Ian was awesome. Highly recommend !
      stefypie
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome,,

      Huge selection, Ian was awesome. Great deals, highly recommend!!
      muddeh
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      instant denver go-to

      ian was a wonderful budtender. helped me pick out some great edibles and some choice flower. All different flower is arranged by brand - when i first saw the name "superstore" i thought it was humorous, but i truly ate my words when it had the widest selection of both flower and edibles i've ever seen and actually lived up to its name. also has a rewards program to earn store credit, 10/10 will visit every time i'm in denver.
      Ponderosa34
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Best selection I have ever seen and amazing deals

      After a few really disappointing experiences at other dispensaries that didn’t honor their printed ads, I was so happy to come here and get amazing deals from a very patient bud tender. I can’t believe how low my total was. What an incredible value for what I walked out was! I will be back tomorrow LOL
      Vinceb
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place has all different strains little$

      love the variety but a little $$$$
      danknut
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Absolute great experience!

      So much to look at in this large location! Enormous selection!!! I love that you see your purchase hand picked and weighed in front of you! Ask for Rianne, she's the bomb and she's not afraid to crack jokes too! Math is hard.
      Broncodan420
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      This is my location

      I shop here and send everyone I know here. I like it so much im trying to start working there
      5 stars

      Prices kisted here are deceptive-

      The prices listed here do not apply . The sign on the wall says times 2 times the prices listed here. SO , 1 G= 20, 1/8-60. 1/4 120. 1/2 240 and 1 oz 480. Yes prcicey
      Oasis Cannabis Superstore - 44th Ave.Denver Highlands
      Hello, and thank you for your review. I'm very sorry you had an unsatisfactory experience shopping with us, please allow me to explain the misunderstanding. The prices listed here are for our medicinal patients, where it appears you visited our recreational side. The prices and taxes are higher when you shop recreational, and we have two separate WeedMaps listings for either side. We encourage you to apply for your red card in order to enjoy our lower prices, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you very much. - Medicinal Wellness Center Management
      Official Response
      redneck1986
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      one of the best in denver

      i have been going to this dispencary for a while now the flower is awsome good hash and the staff really know what they are talking about when you have a question one of the best places in denver
      Shanaynay
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Great first time!!

      My first time to a dispensary, and it was great, nice selection, very helpful and friendly staff.I will definitely be a return customer.
      gicket
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      smoking sour diesel

      works well to control anxiety and pain a bit pricy but worth the result
      Deviwolf
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      A++ cannabis

      Let me start out by saying this place has the best selection of bud and prerolled joints ive ever seen. all of there nug jars are labeled with all the information you could ever want on the strain. if your looking for good pre-rolls this is also the place to go they have a huge wall of strain specific jars unlike anything i have ever seen this place is definitly a gem couldnt recomend it anymore! there was a lady that helped me who was super informative and had a great positive attitude and was extreamly friendly! this IS the place to go if you want perfectly trimmed buds and great customer service!
      juicycoop
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      super buds and super service

      this place is amazing!!! The buds are thick and awesome always a great selection and the budtenders are very warm and knowledgeable. Their joints are top notch rolled from buds.