MÜV - Jacksonville

MÜV - Jacksonville

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

22 reviews

MikeyFreshh
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Medicine - Best Customer Service

8+ years living in Denver as a MMJ patient — so it’s refreshing to find a superior and consistent provider in Florida. I had some absolutely nightmare experiences with Trulieve (I have not been back since I started coming to MUV back a few months ago. The staff at this location are all incredible — just today I was given the 25% doctors referral discount — I didn’t even ask for it. Made my day and I ended up doubling my purchase. The other day when they had 10% off the online orders — they allowed me to process it in store to receive the discount. They didn’t have to do that but doing so just made me a lifelong customer. I also appreciated the free tincture and RSO deals as an intro to those great products. My back pain and migraines have all bust stopped since using these two medicines alone. Not to mention The disposable vape pens are the best and their flower is DANK. Thanks for being awesome!
MikeyFreshh
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Florida Dispensary

MUV is the top tier of all the Florida dispensaries I have visited so far. Their product, both flower and their disposable vape pens, are of a quality and consistency far superior to any other venues in Florida - and I’ve been to them all. Was very excited for the opening of the Jacksonville store and I was not disappointed and I received the best customer service I’ve ever had at a Florida dispensary. Refreshing. A game changer for Jacksonville. There were only 3 people at the store when it opened at 10am and I was out the door in under 10 minutes with some absolute fire 🔥GG#4 (testing at 26% the highest I’ve gotten in Florida so far for flower.) Absolute dank nugs that pack a serious punch. Makes some of the other flower offered by competitors seem to be a joke. The manager was extra awesome 👏🏿 and gave me the opening day discount 25% off. I work in customer service and her actions should be commended. I felt welcome and I feel like I’m finally getting a superior medical product.
5 stars

Jenna makes this place amazing

Had some issues on a couple of strains but recently tried guru and its helping me a lot and the manager Jenna is a amazing person she seems to care a lot about the patients needs so my 5 star is mainly because she is very helpful and goes above and beyond to help people cheers
JessicaAmador
2 years ago
5 stars

Quality

From Colorado so trying hard to find a good quality store and this place seems legit. Keep it up! 💚
QUADG911
2 years ago
5 stars

cant wait.

waiting for this wonderful delivery site to open up for the patient here in jacksonville. I've drove to a location down south and the discount along with the great selection of products had me very very happy. just cant wait to receive product. when do you think we'll see a spot here in Jacksonville?
tfesco
10 months ago
5 stars

Love the staff and products

Everyone is always helpful, the patches are AMAZING!!!! Love my RSO💚
NoahBG
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service!

Today was my first experience at MÜV and the whole experience was fantastic. The whole staff was very nice and knowledgeable about their store and products. They walked me through signing up for canpay, their rewards program, and found the perfect strains to fit my needs.
rodollar
1 year ago
5 stars

Great

The young lady that helped me knew how to read me. She / Taryn \ after a brief conversation she was able to recommend products that would help me. Also knew the products ups and downs. Thanks
Drlamort48
1 year ago
5 stars

Ron S

Friendly staff and great customer service! The products are great and prices are reasonable! Highly recommend!
Samdabate
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing staff and amazing Meds

Thank you Lori for your help as always. She always makes sure I am happy with my meds and she goes above and beyond always. It was nice seeing Cam again as well he is also very knowledgeable. This is without a doubt my happy place and favorite dispensary. Everyone there is always so nice which makes it a pleasant experience. Thank you Altmed MUV. Its well worth the hour and half drive. I just wish you offered a loyalty program. But love you anyways. LOL
sarahemily420
2 years ago
5 stars

Always great!

Love the products here!
Samdabate
2 years ago
5 stars

Great staff Best meds in the state

I would like to thank Dan for helping me a while back. But most recently Lori was my Tender. She was very knowledgable. And helped me find what I needed. Its a great store because your usually in and out in 10 min. I give them 5 star on their staff and their meds. But their selection is kinda limited sometimes and you have to hope your lucky enough to go on a delivery day. Its a great place but call before you go. I live an hour and a half for their meds and pass like 5 others just to use MUV. Great meds though best in the state. No loyalty program and discounts program or lack of one and short selection is my only gripe.
greense
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary experience

MÜV and Tyler are the best!
GreenCloudLife
2 years ago
5 stars

Müv is awesome

They have a great selection to choose from, and sample jars that allow you to see and smell the product before you purchase
emvanek
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

First dispensary experience in Florida and seriously had the best experience I’ve ever had! Super friendly staff and affordable prices :) I will definitely be going back!!
Robino5454
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Store!

Lovely new store. Really enjoyed my first visit to the location in Jacksonville. Ebony was very kind and knowledgeable, but support provided by the entire staff. Just tried an all in one vape pen, Candy Margy. Top shelf potency with beautiful real marijuana terpines adding depth and a pleasant character that the CO2 clear carts just can’t touch. Haven’t tried all my purchases yet, but if this is indicative of the quality this could become my home dispensary!
MÜV - JacksonvilleJacksonville
Thank you for taking the time to submit this wonderful feedback; I will make sure Ebony gets the recognition she deserves. We appreciate your patronage and we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 years ago
Samdabate
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing place!

Absolutely a cut above any other place I have been. You can look through their menu on a tablet while you wait. Not that I had to wait. Kate was a great help letting me know what they have and helping me choose what I wanted very helpful. Ebony is amazing and patient person. I was nervous and she put me at ease. She is a caring person and great attitude. I cant wait to everyone there because I found my new favorite place to visit. When you visit ask for Ebony. Great service excellent meds.
MÜV - JacksonvilleJacksonville
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! It is our policy to provide the best product and customer service in the industry. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you back soon!
Official Response2 years ago
ashtynamos
1 year ago
4 stars

Love everything but

Love the staff, love the environment, don’t love how they haven’t had any concentrates for a few days now..
MileHighEgg
2 years ago
4 stars

Concentrates? Look no further

Their sauce looks amazing, beyond excited to try it. The Sativa pen was good, I had an issue with the first one I bought & they replaced immediately. Tasted delicious! Very polite & friendly staff with a great clean environment. Heard wonders about their patches so I am looking forward to the 1:1. Overall the flower looked okay, I wasn’t blown away or anything but the shatter and sauce was TO DIE FOR. Looks beautiful! So excited to load up the nectar collector!
emilymix6
7 months ago
3 stars

i want to give y’all a good review but

first off, i absolutely adore the staff & understand they have no control over the product. my first time going in was amazing, the staff is really personable & i felt comfortable. i purchased a cartridge that time & really enjoyed it. my second time coming in i purchased 2 more backup cartridges & some flower since i had another discount. i had never purchased dispensary flower prior so i was hesitant & asked what my bud tender recommended. she pointed me out a few strains & I decided on one. when I got home I opened my jar & was so disappointed. all popcorn buds & BONE dry. i lost my grinder so I’ve just been using my fingers to break buds up & theyd just dissolve to crumbs. has some scent but essentially has no taste when it smokes & doesn’t get you buzzed/high /: i still have a bit left but it’s not even worth smoking so I had to pick up new flower elsewhere