MSPC

MSPC

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

65 reviews

camking6
1 year ago
5 stars

100% customer oriented. You’ll always leave happy

I live a half hour away and always make the trip even though there are closer dispensaries. Everyone there knows me by name and I consider most of them to be my friends. It’s a family in there and they want you to be a part of it. They will always go the extra mile to make sure you get what you need and leave happier than when you came in. It doesn’t hurt they have the best pricing in siskiyou county. tl:dr amazing staff, amazing prices
CH1ZZO
2 years ago
5 stars

AWESOME STAFF

Friendly staff and security. I feel absolutely safe shopping here. The employees and security are cool as hell. They do not judge and do not discriminate. I will shop here again!! :)
AlexandriaFry
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!

This place is super comfortable and professional. The staff are insanely helpful in any and every way they can be and then beyond! I never regret the hour trip coming here. Great selection of both product and customer service. Five star ❤️
elias_93
3 years ago
5 stars

Goo vibes!

Great place came all the way down from Klamath falls Oregon to visit this shop. Helpful and great deals! I’ll always come back here!
zeth27
3 years ago
5 stars

Top Shelf

Mt. Shasta Patients Collective is Top Shelf in every way.. The owner, the employees and the product are the best of any medical cannabis dispensary I've experienced. There is a dispensary that's closer but I'm loyal to MSPC. The staff is VERY knowledgeable. They take the time to get to know their patients and educate us as to what will benefit each individual. Give them a try if you haven't. You'll go back again and again, as I have.
masonross78
4 years ago
5 stars

A review three years in the making!

Believe it or not, the atmosphere and beautifully redesigned Collective building would be enough to write about here for quite a long paragraph, but you can see these beautiful, aesthetically-pleasing improvements for yourself when you VISIT! Wooden floors, comfortable furniture in the waiting area, a fireplace ... and that's just the waiting area! Inside, the shop layout is very open and inviting, with all products easily accessible for your browsing delight in easy to see glass cases and shelves. All carried products are of the highest quality and taste, but all the quality in the world counts for nothing in this game if you don't have the experience to go with it. People who are new to Medical Marijuana game may not be sure what type works better for them (Indica, Sativa, CBD). This is where the real gems of the Collective are hidden ... The STAFF! I can't tell you how many times they've been able to make my day pain-free by suggesting a new internally-taken product or flavor of my favorite, the Indica strain in general. Their knowledge and kindness goes way beyond 5-stars. That knowledge even extends to the use of marijuana in the healing process of cancer (diplomas are on the wall in the waiting room.) Come in and meet the staff, browse all the goodies and hopefully, as many of us in this small mountain town already do, this will become a landmark that you visit on a regular basis. :)
MSPCMt Shasta
Thank you so much for the kind words, we are glad you enjoy your experience here and hope to see you soon.
Official Response4 years ago
vellbetcha100
4 years ago
5 stars

Betcha betvha

good smoke
masonross
5 years ago
5 stars

Love this store and all the staff!!!

I'd been on pain meds because of multiple back surgeries on and off for about the last eight years. Then I got turned on to medical marijuana that has none of the nasty side effects of pills with the help of several knowledgeable staff members and even the owner herself at times. With their help and superior product line, I no longer use narcotics at all. Ty Mount Shasta Patients Collective!
CathyBra
5 years ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary!

wonderful budtenders and top shelf meds!! I will be back for sure.
Snookims
5 years ago
5 stars

Incredible Edibles

Amazing Services, Bud Tenders Sweet and knowledgeable, Top Shelf Medicine, 5dollar Fridays can't say enough. Peace out..
FarNorCal1
12 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

Covid - First they were open, they provided great service, 6 ft promoter gloves, mask, Alex was knowledgeable and friendly, had many products to choose from, and I was very happy to see the prices were posted exactly as what I paid. Consider me a new regular. Thanks guys!
Ccopeland
12 months ago
5 stars

Tight Ship!

Elon runs a tight ship! Most knowledgeable dispensary in the county! Medical and recreational, a wide variety in edibles and they are on top of what’s new and booming in the concentrate world! 10/10 recommend!!
FarNorCal1
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Stuff

This place was recommended by a friend, stopped in today, a little blue haired girl was so sweet, soft spoken and knowledgeable. She was excited to show and explain all the New products that had arrived. Wow I will be back a warm friendly atmosphere a great fit for Mt. Shasta. Thank you for a great experience.
SoftKitty
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Great service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
truckertroy
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome

driving the i5 corridor constantly and this is by far the best club will be back often
DankoTanko104
2 years ago
5 stars

👍🏻

Fair prices, friendly staff.
FarNorCal1
2 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful Staff

Seeking information and products containing CBD. The lady here explained in full detail the product the use dose and how I find what works best for me. I will continue to patronize this shop. Thank you for being here. I recommend this place to anyone needing assistance.
5 stars

great spot

everyone here is super nice - alan and robert are really helpful and knowledgeable on the products, and elizabeth is really rad too - great spot and great selection
Deacon frost
2 years ago
5 stars

Prices and Product

Passing through again made my monthly stop. I love there new pricing structure and I had $20.00 in rewards points to use towards my $25.00 ABX Cart. I just love this place, thank you Mt Shasta Patients for great service and outstanding prices and products see you in March...
Deacon frost
2 years ago
5 stars

Customer Appreciation Event

I learned so much. I enjoyed meeting the companies. The Specials were amazing , so glad I was passing through and caught Heavy Hitters, Thank you Mount Shasta Patients for sharing, you gotta Vista this place