Mr. Nice Guy - Portland SE 122nd

Mr. Nice Guy - Portland SE 122nd

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

447 reviews

hofimek
18 days ago
5 stars

HUGE thank you

Good spot close by nice people. I very much recommend! They be having some gas here definitely a good spot to check out. Everyone is so nice and willing to answer any question. You never feel rushed or pressured to buy something you’re not sure of.
pokolix
19 days ago
5 stars

Amazing Experience

Great budtenders and nice flowers. Fabulous bud, knowledgeable staff. Last time we went they helped us and he was very friendly. They always have reasonable prices, good deals. I come pick up my wax here weekly and it’s rare fir them to be out of stock of the things I like.
jipazes
19 days ago
5 stars

😀😎

The staff is awesome. Very helpfull. Place is clean and well set up. Their friendliness made me feel like I was right at home. Highly recommended! Every time I’ve ordered from here the deals, service and product are always fantastic. Easy, quick, and helpful. Prices are great, and prices are amazing
ahawex
19 days ago
5 stars

Best shop

The best quality buds you will find. Great selection of high grade flower, edibles, concentrates. The best quality buds you will find. ! Highly underrated dispensary....this is the spot! Always a perfect experience
ewocax
20 days ago
5 stars

Such a GREAT selection

A great experience every time. Very pleasant & secure environment. The prices are really good in comparison to similar locations. Every single time I come here they have helped me and got me exactly what I need in a timely matter. Customer Service is on point and the best product in town.
balaskaz
21 days ago
5 stars

Great service and products

This shop is honestly a really dope place. It’s low key, the staff is incredibly helpful, super clean, very organized, and good deals! Always short lines the bud tenders are always nice and the buds are good. Great people working here, super easy and quick pick up service. Always clean and the product is good for its value.
tepidax
21 days ago
5 stars

Only place I go to

This place has convenient parking, exceptional quality and knowledgeable staff. Heard good things and definitely lived up to it. The service is amazing! This is by far the best dispensary I've ever been to. 10 stars all day long. I ordered my shatter ahead of time and was texted promptly when things were ready. It made the process so quick!
tanihes
22 days ago
5 stars

Great meds!!

Every visit to this clinic I’m greeted awesomely by the entire staff. Security guards are nice and very professional. Seriously love everything about this place. Recommend it to anyone looking for good stuff. I feel this shop had a fair price , with a huge selection of dank products to choose from.
soredex
22 days ago
5 stars

Great selection and dank weed

There’s a wide variety of concentrates and flower, the prices are fair, and overall it’s just a nice experience coming in here. Nice and informative budtenders , great people and dank weed! The budtenders are awesome, their products are amazing and there's an overall good vibe to the place.
ficogas
23 days ago
5 stars

Best Weed Shop

Always clean and the product is good for its value. Even if they don't have something you want they give great recommendations. Every time I’ve ordered from here the deals, service and product are always fantastic. They’re an awesome shop, and everything is potent and bomb!
mofilas
23 days ago
5 stars

Best Around

Amazing place to go to. It is easy to find, in a safe location, and has available parking. The staff are honest, knowledgeable, and friendly. Such a great place and great friendly staff I love the environment Best cannibus and by far best environment and staff .
pacodex
23 days ago
5 stars

One of the best experiences

They have good selection and deals. Everybody is nice and really polite, workers have great attitude and make it fast to get what you want. Solid variety on flower and carts. The process was so easy, and Staff was very sweet and professional!
lebageza
24 days ago
5 stars

GREAT selection

Every single time I come here they have helped me and got me exactly what I need in a timely matter. Bomb service and friendly attendants 😊 Everytime the wife and I go in they both are super friendly and helpful and quick in and out normally great prices.
idatida
24 days ago
5 stars

5 starz

Prices are nice as well specially for the part of town its located in. They have good selection and deals. Everybody is nice and really polite, workers have great attitude and make it fast to get what you want. One of the best dispensaries around hands down. Well organized, great bud tenders with great recommendations!
vibomaste
25 days ago
5 stars

Best Shop

Bomb service and friendly attendants 😊 Everytime the wife and I go in they both are super friendly and helpful and quick in and out normally great prices. Love this place!! The staff is super friendly and always willing to help! Everything is fresh and fair priced. The staff are very helpful, polite, and professional.
kifejas
25 days ago
5 stars

Good shop

Always a perfect experience - best price anywhere for the item I buy weekly. They have the best selection, most caring budtenders, and all the fire brands! Place is clean and well set up. Every time I have made a transaction it has been handled professionally.
noxecas
26 days ago
5 stars

Clean & safe 🤙🏻

Fast really fast service. give them a little bit of info and they will find what's right for you if you yourself dont. GREAT shop! I love how this dispensary has a very welcoming vibe. The bud tenders are so nice very knowledgeable.
ecevaa
27 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Dope experience, bud tender went through and explained everything amd recommended a killer extract! The staff is attentive, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The staff there is quick to get people in and out and the budtenders are always ready to tell you about the daily deals 5/5
heviska
27 days ago
5 stars

Love this dispensary

I have been here at least 5 times now and I have to say that they always get it right. The entire staff is friendly , not pushy and take their time to explain everything. These guys made sure to make me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I love this place they are always nice and good customer service and good Buds.
foxezza
27 days ago
5 stars

Good

Dope experience, bud tender went through and explained everything amd recommended a killer extract! It’s so worth the 20 minute drive from the house as the prices are on point and the service is great! This spot is super clean, super affordable, and super good vibe and people.