Mr. Nice Guy - Portland SE 122nd

Mr. Nice Guy - Portland SE 122nd

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

378 reviews

esrocas
8 days ago
5 stars

Best customer service

Dope experience, bud tender went through and explained everything and recommended a killer extract! The moment you check in you feel welcomed. The staff answered all our questions and gave us info to call if we had additional needs.
lilixias
8 days ago
5 stars

One of my favorite spots to go!

Such a great place and great friendly staff I love the environment Best cannibus and by far best environment and staff . This was my first time shopping with them and I was very pleased! Had a good experience for sure. I always leave happy from this place. Our rep was helpful and asked the questions needed to find out what we wanted.
ecedilas
9 days ago
5 stars

This is my favorite spot

They always treat me right at this place. Good attitudes. I really appreciate that. The environment is amazing the customer service is impeccable the bud is perfect everything about this place is perfect . There is never a frown, and if they dont have what im looking for then they always have something just as good.
egefila
9 days ago
5 stars

A+

Nice shop. I can't possibly say enough good things about this place. They had a huge selection of pretty much anything you could want. I must say that I have shopped around and this is the best one I hav found, the prices are unbeatable, and the bud is great
edasxagi
10 days ago
5 stars

Great experience

They were awesome awesome bud tender he helped me and friends tremendously! Every time I’ve ordered from here the deals, service and product are always fantastic. Definitely recommend this shop & will be making it my go to store from now on. The bud tenders are so nice and always make excellent recommendations.
pekagika
10 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Every time I go in, everyone is happy. There is never a frown, and if they dont have what im looking for then they always have something just as good. They have good selection and deals. The people here are great. They always suggest different stuff and get me in and out real fast.
xesatiska
11 days ago
5 stars

👌

Great selection, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Never disappointed. This shop has fire for good prices. Cool staff and great vibes . Happy to have found this shop! Peaceful, laid back atmosphere, knowledgeable staff, solid products.
yowideca
11 days ago
5 stars

Very Comfortable

Very quick service along with a cheerful server , they have all been super respectful and helpful!! The staff is super helpful and knowledgeable, and the budtender that helped me, was super nice and had great recommendations. Their selection and products are all great quality and reasonably priced, and they also have the best deals!
soyodex
12 days ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Always excited to shop with these guysbecause they have the best prices .My experience here is always good. This place is literally straight out of a weed fantasy. Great selection, and very knowledgeable Bud Tenders. The person who work there were super nice and helped me with everything I needed!
edokilex
13 days ago
5 stars

❤️🙂

Super chill vibes here, very clean, very modern and fast service! They make sure we get the best deals and are actually really cool people to talk to. Every time I come here it gets better. I pass about 10 dispensaries to get it here and it's well worth it.
yijodedas
13 days ago
5 stars

Cool spot

They were very professional and they had a large array of things. This place is super nice. Good bud good friendly service. I’ve been coming here since they opened and they always have consistent quality and pricing! The staff is super nice!!
axaxlosa
13 days ago
5 stars

Great Place

Got amazing deals on dope flower! Loved my experience and the employees were super helpful, knowledgeable, and nice. The bud tenders are so nice very knowledgeable. It’s so worth the 20 minute drive from the house as the prices are on point and the service is great!
woniveda
14 days ago
5 stars

Fast service

I wish I got names but everyone that helped me tonight was amazing! When going to shops & you ask bud tenders what do they recommend they never actually give good recommendations. Huge selection of everything and a price point for each customer. I was impresses by the customer service.
irexilas
15 days ago
5 stars

My fav spot

Wonderful Staff and very knowledgeable. staff here is extremely excellent will go back for all future weed movements lol. When I went to mng the vibe was awesome. The inside of the store is so well-kept and clean. I had a great experience, friendly staff non rushed, not a lot of wait, extremely great selection really happy on my flowers though.
ginizeda
15 days ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

Budtenders are helpful & nice. Bud was worth is and service was on point. The people are friendly and the selection is top notch. The staff is knowledgeable but not cocky and always treats me like I'm the only person in the room. I love this place, for real.
jiyatecca
15 days ago
5 stars

🔥😎👌🏼.

Really nice strains for the price the bud tenders are nice, I love the customer service . Keep up the good work and hospitality, the store is so great and the staff really know what they are talking about. My go to every time I'm in need of excellent meds.
cabaveska
16 days ago
5 stars

Sick service

Always clean and the product is good for its value. The great thing about this place is you know what you’re getting in person. They have fire wax & flowerr! I'm so happy I stopped by today. This is my spot for all my medicine. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable. It’s so worth the 20 minute drive from the house as the prices are on point and the service is great!
noniseca
16 days ago
5 stars

Best dispensary I've gone to

I’ve been here twice and both times I was more than happy with how I was treated and my products. The budtenders are awesome, their products are amazing and there's an overall good vibe to the place. Every time I come in it's been a different person but each one has had great service and quite knowledgeable
anijoda
17 days ago
5 stars

Love em

I’ve been going to mr. nice guys for awhile now and haven’t found any other place that can outdo their products and service. Every time we come we always feel welcomed and they even allow me to bring my service dog with me with no hassle. Clean, not overwhelming and everything was easy to see/read. The staff was knowledgeable and did not rush us at all.
exepoza
17 days ago
5 stars

Great service

This is a complete shop with knowledge bud tenders and great products. This place is awesome , they were very helpful and nice! One of the cheapest spots on the strips for the best quality weed all the time. 1st time here and I left happy the guy that helped us was so cool and helped and explained everything!