Select a product to start your order!
Mr. Nice Guy Palm Springs

Mr. Nice Guy Palm Springs

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

647 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (18)

Price (16)

Cherylhall1
19 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good product

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jennguinn47
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick service

Try the Mr. Nice Guy strains...great deal on fire flower.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jjdog2000
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in California

Great help from the budtender and had everything I wanted
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bg53
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great New Spot

Saw them on Weed Maps, really good deals and a friendly staff.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HotBoxinTEEPEEz
1 month ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Xplosiva is Down With Mr.nice Guy🥳🥳

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Terrance4ganja
13 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

So so

Bud tender didn’t really no what they were talking about. Then no one knew what I was talking about. 🤷🏿‍♂️ Palm Springs is whack with a 32% sales tax. Go to Palm Desert.
Thumbs up
Customer service
nocturbulent
21 days ago
5 stars

Great deals, great concentrates

I found some excellent quality concentrates here for really low prices. Best deals in Palm Springs!
LolaLola42020
3 months ago
5 stars

Mr. nice guy has a place to go

Staff is great product is great. Shout out to Cali for making the experience awesome!
agould02
2 days ago
5 stars

best dispo

mr. Niceguy has an amazing selection and super great deals! definitely recommend
smokeymcpot419
3 days ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service

Every time I walk in I'm greeted, if I wait I can clearly see the budtender is working to take care of other customers. I always leave with top quality product.
CaraAngelina83
6 days ago
5 stars

Awesome deals

Thank you so much for having such a good sales right now! Love it!
lovewithinu633
6 days ago
5 stars

A big dose of awesomesauce

Everyone I’ve encountered thus far, 🥰 Highly recommend 💜🙏💜
Dee5900
7 days ago
5 stars

Very helpful

5 star rating. Thank you guys. You are all wonderful help. Mr nice guy will forever be my go too.
WMUser852555451
7 days ago
5 stars

Love this shop

Best shop in town hands down
caveman1881
7 days ago
5 stars

Best spot

Best prices great people
cboy1129
7 days ago
5 stars

I'M A NEW FAN!!!

I have only purchased all of the House Party ounces and they're all 🔥💥🌋!!!! Currently smoking on the Chems Reserve and I'm loving it more than McDonald's!!!!! They also have great prices and deals on everything else in the store... I'm loving the Big Chiefin carts too and they had the best deal on them in the desert!!!! Definitely going to become a regular!!! CBOY
babajex
7 days ago
5 stars

Love it!

This place is amazing , fancy and very great product anything you can think of ! Staff is very professional N kind always have a variety of choices for their products at different affordable pricing never take more than 5 min to be attended
gapozza
7 days ago
5 stars

Love this place

Always welcomed by great staff who actually go above and beyond in getting what you need. Product is amazing as well. Customer service was amazing, people were very nice the prices and deals were pretty good as well. Nice and informative budtenders , great people and dank weed!
cawedax
8 days ago
5 stars

Dope Spot

Great selection, and very knowledgeable Bud Tenders. Price is great, considering the high quality of bud and edibles available. The selection there is great. I walked out with new products, i wasn’t aware of before and left with a smile.
abdishakavi
8 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Was in need of some good wax and flower ! They knew just what I needed .