Select a product to start your order!
Mr. Nice Guy - Coos Bay

Mr. Nice Guy - Coos Bay

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

5.0

1,080 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      layetaz
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      My experience here is always good. The staff there is quick to get people in and out and the budtenders are always ready to tell you about the daily deals. This shop is honestly a really dope place. There is never a frown, and if they dont have what im looking for then they always have something just as good.
      yimoda
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Dank

      This place is by far one of the best dispenseries, have been coming here a while now and the bud is always perfect! Have been coming here a while now and the bud is always perfect! Came here and customer service is great and fast.
      bawotaz
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Solid

      The bud tenders are so nice and always make excellent recommendations. Also the selection is quite amazing. Good product and good promos pricing. Highly recommend
      goyixoo
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      The atmosphere is amazing with lots of chill energy I love it, the people here were so helpful and welcoming. These prices are bomb flowers are bomb, great product and the best staff, good quality at the right price.
      sediaza
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING

      Amazing flower even better selection , I love how it is in here the the great customer service! The bud tenders are so nice very knowledgeable. The person who work there were super nice and helped me with everything I needed! I love the customer service and quality of the products!
      cawizet
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING!!

      BEST FLOWER and products around. Good vibes, Dank flowers. They got it all& everything. I think this place is the cleanest and and well kept dispensaries I've ever been too. Budtenders always friendly and knowledgeable about their products!
      hinazes
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      Sick service

      They all treat me with such great patience and recommend only what I need. All the girls and guys are friendly and very helpful. Luna always knows exactly what I want! I’ve never had anything bad from this shop!
      dajipax
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      Best of the best

      Very awesome customer service at this place and great deals! Everytime i come in its a good feeling i love this dp, huge selection of EVERYTHING! The staff is attentive, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Fabulous bud, knowledgeable staff. Last time we went they helped us and he was very friendly.
      lojipaz
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service and products!

      Everyone here is very helpful especially because it was my first time picking up from this place.Everyone there is very nice and cool always helpful and remembers me when I come in. They’re the bomb, very impressed with the service and prices .
      pixifa
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      Dope spot

      Solid variety on flower and carts, and great customer service all around. Customer service is exceptional; everyone Is always so friendly and knowledgeable! Always a perfect experience
      bitabez
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Keep up the good work

      The whole crew is great. for being patient with me today and helping me find a new strain to enjoy. The budtenders are awesome, their products are amazing and there's an overall good vibe to the place.
      neyiaz
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Would def come back!

      The staff was very friendly the atmosphere was very nice and they were very professional. The shop is huge and has really amazing buds by great growers. The selection there is great. Cant stay away from this place.
      hawizex
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Great meds!!

      Always coming thru with the deals, quality, and service. I came here last time to check them out. This is and awesome place! Good bud good friendly service. Informed staff, beautiful interior, great selection and apparently great deals on getting flower by the once!
      sogaaz
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Best shop

      Tenders are nice and helpful and know the product!! I shop here quite frequently. They make everything really easy and comfortable. This place is always comes through with their products fully stocked and bud tenders that know their stuff!
      kesezas
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      I love this spot

      There was a great selection, and the employees were very helpful. Bud tenders have great knowledge, every time I ask a question they always have the information I need.
      reyofefa
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service

      The store itself looks so upscale, they have a bit of a variety of products Great buds, prices and friendly budtenders. Solid variety on flower and carts, and great customer service all around. They make sure we get the best deals and are actually really cool people to talk to.
      yobebaz
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      💕😌

      Always with the perfect service ,fire weed cool prices. Good quality herbs and awesome deals. The service is amazing! This a cool place with cool staff the flowers look smell & taste is the boom!
      regizas
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      Good products

      Always quick and easy access to to some fire flower! Customer service here is pristine we literally don’t go anywhere else! Very good flower and good prices. The deals are awesome and I am a super happy customer!
      asopez
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      My Favorite ACTUAL shop!!

      Place is clean and well set up. I always go and they’re super sweet and always remember my name 🥰 Super knowledgeable was able to show me products and have me excited to try new something new. Definitely will be back!
      harezex
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Our favorite place

      Great selection of flower and other products. Love the way the buds come out clean and tastes good! I had a great experience, friendly staff non rushed, not a lot of wait, extremely great selection really happy on my flowers though