Mr. Nice Guy - Coos Bay

Mr. Nice Guy - Coos Bay

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

5.0

830 reviews

taxace
7 days ago
5 stars

💙💙💙

Good spot close by nice people. Fantastic products, great and friendly staff, and the place looks amazing!Everything about my experience was awesome. I like how they keep there word about what they have. It’s about quality not quantity.
ihirexa
7 days ago
5 stars

Best experience !

Customer service is exceptional; everyone Is always so friendly and knowledgeable! I had a great time at cdf, they have really friendly staff and a great selection. I came back for the 420 deals and y'all should too.
nelomaxs
8 days ago
5 stars

😎✌

Very pleasant & secure environment. The prices are really good in comparison to similar locations. This is the best dispensary ever.. great customer service and all the budtenders are very helpful and are ALWAYS willing to help find the best flowers.
relaxate
8 days ago
5 stars

Love this place!

My experience here is always good. People who work in this place are always really nice.The meds are great & always plenty of quality choices in stock. I really love the variety of prerolls they have and the quality!
gerosca
9 days ago
5 stars

All good

The staff answered all our questions and gave us info to call if we had additional needs. One of the best dispensaries around hands down. Fabulous bud, knowledgeable staff. Love coming here for my bud ! They have a huge menu and often have great deal.
nijama
9 days ago
5 stars

Best shop I’ve ever been too

Fast really fast service. give them a little bit of info and they will find what's right for you if you yourself dont. Always a good experience, and good product. Love the area!
revipoo
10 days ago
5 stars

My favorite place!

They are always friendly, nice shop, pleasant and helpful staff. From the check-in to the bud tenders this place is doing it right. Nice staff making medicine more available. Bud tenders have great knowledge, every time I ask a question they always have the information I need .
feliloz
10 days ago
5 stars

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

This shop always has fire and the best deals shout out to this shop never fails on the flower . The staff is attentive, knowledgeable and extremely friendly, answered all our questions and gave us info to call if we had additional needs.
bidopa
11 days ago
5 stars

DOPE PLACE

The staff were very patient and helpful and also the products are unbelievably great. Love the atmosphere, great people and dank weed! They have fire meds & lots of selection! Especially if you order through weed maps. Never once have I felt uncomfortable or rushed, great staff very friendly and helpful.
nicipoo
11 days ago
5 stars

SUPERB service!

Fantastic products, great and friendly staff, and the place looks amazing! Great flower collection and staff is cool, this place is great! The staff so friendly and they treat you like if your at home. They have a huge selection and the prices are the best.
paximec
11 days ago
5 stars

BEST FLOWER

Great selection, and very knowledgeable Bud Tenders. Great flower collection and staff is cool, this place is great! Everytime i come in im greeted with a smile. The whole crew is great. for being patient with me today and helping me find a new strain to enjoy.
yihiza
12 days ago
5 stars

Love this place

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The whole process was quick and easy. Always a good experience, and good product. Love the area! They make sure we get the best deals and are actually really cool people to talk to.
wometex
13 days ago
5 stars

Great

Pretty much the only spot I go to now, very welcoming environment with a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Coming in you can just tell it's a lot more refined and legitimate than a lot of places around here. From the products, the tenders, the service & let’s not forget the deals all LIT.
mawodas
13 days ago
5 stars

Amazing

Fast really fast service. I highly recommend not only because of the top notch customer service but because their products are all of amazing quality. I like how they keep there word about what they have. It’s about quality not quantity. Everything about my experience was awesome.
xijira
14 days ago
5 stars

SO GREAT

Super stock and selection all the time. Everything about this place is five stars. I have been here multiple times and every time I have been the staff working have alsays been very patient and friendly in anwsering any questions I may have.
lipizzax
14 days ago
5 stars

Sick service

They got a good variety of all different types of cannabis products. I love here. Best prices and selection! The meds are great & always plenty of quality choices in stock. The buds are A+ quality but what is even better is the atmosphere of this store.
fabedex
15 days ago
5 stars

My favorite place!

Great fast service really like the spot. Great storefront as well. I really enjoyed my experience here and will be back. Always a pleasure coming here to get my meds! Nice staff making medicine more available.
exidac
15 days ago
5 stars

Good weed

The storefront is clean and modern looking,the prices are unbeatable, great product, great service. They both went out of their way to make sure I was happy and taken care of. I really appreciate it and this is definitely the BEST place to go
pefazza
16 days ago
5 stars

Good deals

Quality bud you can taste! Best products around, They always keep the menu up to date. Great selection of flower and other products. This is a complete shop with knowledge bud tenders and great products. Prices are reasonable for what you get.
nihodex
16 days ago
5 stars

Fast service

Always a perfect experience - best price anywhere for the item I buy weekly 👍🏻I like the selection of the flower then I saw it was good value and that is what hooked me on this spot! This place is literally straight out of a weed fantasy.