Mountain Source - Santa Ysabel

Mountain Source - Santa Ysabel

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

42 reviews

Notorious_2x
1 month ago
5 stars

Seriously the best in town

FTP deal is the best man! First day in you're coming out happy! ill be picking up another 1/8 soon, was curious if you might checkout this left coast extracts brand of concentrate also, really cheap for some dank stuff, the diamonds especially. appreciate you guys, one love.
AlmostOldguy
2 years ago
5 stars

San Diego Secret

I just got back from what used to be one of my favorite Casinos. I started reading the reviews and the most current negative one caught my eye. Here's what I found; Mountain source is an excellent dispensary! You pick the strain, it comes in a sealed glass jar with humidity control. It also has the THC content on the label. It's clean and tasty, with no seeds. They don't want to give you seeds!!! Excellent product with a very friendly and professional staff. Prices that are way better than most?, all?, other San Diego area operations. Prices appear to be similar to some? shops up in Orange County. So, one can either take a scenic drive to a beautiful dispensary and get some pie in Julian, (Yum), or take the 5 FWY to OC and back. (Yuck) P.S. They were out of stock on some yummy looking buds. P.P.S. They have the Largest, cleanest restrooms out of any dispensary in the entire Country, if not the entire world!!!
grkmyth
2 years ago
5 stars

Best of the Best in San Diego County

After years and years of searching for a cannabis haven, where quality takes precedence over all aspects, I have found my dreamland in the Santa Ysabel hills. Mountain Source completely deconstructs the idea of traditional cannabis commerce, supplying those with the hunger for true quality and compassion with the fruits of a sacred labor of love. All cannabis sold on the former site of the Santa Ysabel casino is produced strictly for the tribal nations, not for sale in other California recreational outlets. This means true attention to quality and the best prices found anywhere south of the Emerald Triangle. I have been here twice and each time have been confounded by the large quantity of high quality flower. Too much for me to decide, I chose to purchase 2g of each strain offered by the house cannabis company, Palomar Craft Cannabis. Each one is expertly grown and cured to perfection, tested and marketed to ensure highest quality. This is my new home for cannabis.
JuliusSaturnus
2 years ago
5 stars

Best, friendliest delivery service !!!

Wow where to start ! Green Chill always comes through with the dankness! Great quality crumbles, shatters and sauces at a killer price. Heavy duty Top shelve flower, I just picked up some classic Dutch Treat which was so smooth. Northerlights resin was so tasty! Terp haven. If your looking for a trusty service with great communication and well updated ETAs give Green Chill a call ! If they dont have what you need they will pair you with the very next best option. I found my new home!!!
A low
2 years ago
5 stars

$5 lab tested prem pre rolls

Straight fire! Main source is on to something! Thank you very much.
MikeMike556
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

I come here all the time the flower is always good and reasonably priced, the edibles are top quality always do the job, all the staff I've delt with have been extremely helpful and knowledgeable will definitely be returning!!!
aprildoray
2 years ago
5 stars

Sweet!

Excellent customer service here! They have samples to see and smell, great prices, low taxes, lots of variety of extracts!
Urgedbiscuit420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great quality and worth the trip!

I came when it was snowing, Super rad place lots of danky buds to choose from.
lllbigchieflll
12 months ago
5 stars

Beast place hands down.

I have been a loyal customer there for 1 year now. My brother in law recommended this place to me and I have been coming back ever since. During this national pandemic they have really made in effort in keeping everyone safe. The call in process is very easy. Alex has been awesome help and is very happy to assist. I had a lot of questions due to having MS, severe arthritis, and being a diabetic. Very friendly and kind. This place has all the right product. And I will always be a loyal customer.
bigmilo44
12 months ago
5 stars

great shop

Great deals and selection + great location/easy to find. Staff are quick and helpful, thanks to Alex!
beka88
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place

This is a great place full of friendly staff, great products and good prices. Plus the feeling of safety while there is an added bonus.
Gcolette98
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome place

The staff is very friendly. I love coming here. The Spliffin cartridges are top quality. I am so happy they carry the Harlequin strain in their flower selection.
StickEnugz
2 years ago
5 stars

Outstanding

Very impressed. Good selection. Great prices. Top notch staff. My only critique is the limited selection of carts and pens. The ones they do sell are top notch though. Not into the dabs or edibles, so I can't comment on that. Well worth the fun & scenic drive.
orcamd
2 years ago
5 stars

Class Act

Have been in many shops Oregon and Washington and these folks are better than most. Good smoke good price compared to medical around Ramona area. You are on their Reservation respect their rules and they are very polite. Bravo to them for putting together a good store.
hasewab
2 years ago
5 stars

respect !!!👊

went today tue,jun 11 i forgot the year ..thats how good there herb is awesome place i went on a vacation to borrego springs (🔥) no herb drove to santa ysabel totally worth it. 5 stars baby
stoned760
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

I always hit this place up when I'm in the area. always leave happy.
Rob_710
2 years ago
5 stars

Great vibez

Loved it, chill people and great buds, all I have to say is I’m proud of SY.
johndonewip
2 years ago
5 stars

So happy I found this place.

Thank you Mountain Source dispensary for taking care of all my medical needs! I was helped by Ms.Alexis. She was very helpful and was able to explain everything in a soft, easy to understand language. I dragged my 65 year old mother with me and even she was impressed. Thanks again!
Sunnyc4
2 years ago
5 stars

Straight from source

Wide variety of product
jeremymiranda15
2 years ago
5 stars

nice drive

excellent customer service.. drive kinda long but loved the scenery..kinda far but well worth it....definitely recommend. will definitely be back....