Modern Medicinal MT LLC

Modern Medicinal MT LLC

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

17 reviews

zedgilmore1969
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Care.. Awesome Prices

If you are thinking of or just starting with a new provider, I highly suggest Modern Medicinal. They have all the medical miracles that you could have ever needed or wanted. Marijuana is the only natural substance that's not man made... Gods tree of life to control all your situations.. For Healing And Knowledge... Thank you Modern Medicinal Staff you are great.... ♤°♤°♤
baltondrown
4 years ago
5 stars

Truly appreciate the compassion

After calling several businesses in the area looking for CBD oil, I was immediately sold after calling Modern Meds. After just a few minutes of talking on the phone the customer service and vibe from one of the owners sold me alone. Not to mention more reasonably priced! Sure enough, as soon as I got there I got a homey vibe. Very nice people, super helpful, and gave me a great deal! The knowledge and insight on the medical cannabis industry will have me returning to Modern Meds for sure! I was confident in purchasing the CBD oil that I knew very little about after visiting. Hands down best service and very respectable people. The fact that i not only received excellent service, but felt they were truly trying to help me, will have me returning for sure. I really appreciate it. Thanks again! You rock Modern Meds MT!
zedgilmore1969
4 years ago
5 stars

Zed Gilmore

Awesome service, great prices, very friendly and knowledable environment. Quality merchandise... I suggest this shop for all your medical needs. 5☆ definitely.
thegoodlife221
4 years ago
5 stars

Thankful to Modern Meds

Modern Meds worked with me to get the right solution for my health issues. It took awhile but they kept working with me to get the results I was looking for. Pain is under control and sleep at night makes for a better day. Thanks to them for their patience and help. They are both kind and knowledgeable. Won't go anywhere else!!!!!!!
logandabin406
4 years ago
5 stars

great people and great staff

I enjoy the shop and medicine that is provided
59lcm722
4 years ago
5 stars

product and service

Everytime I go into modern meds they are very friendly. They have really good products and a great selection. Keep up the great work.
moryssabandy1509
4 years ago
5 stars

weed

the place is amazing and they have good product. they are very nice people and have never done me wrong. keep up the great work
RhondaPolm
4 years ago
5 stars

Rhonda

I love this place. They are always friendly, knowledgeable on their products and very accommodating with their schedule. They also deliver :) Modern Madicinal is highly recomended
lucky2bhere
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Sour D in the Valley

Jamie has the best medicine in the valley as far as I’m concerned! Consistent Sour Diesel makes me a happy patient!
Lutherdog
4 years ago
5 stars

modern medical review

Quality medicine, professional staff, easy accessability
MTmed727
4 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful shop!

Great folks, who really I'm look after their patients! Love the selection and prices. I appreciate them making it easy to get meds!
Modern Medicinal MT LLCKalispell
Thank you for the review!
Official Response4 years ago
Tylerclark101
4 years ago
5 stars

Modern medicinal

Modern medicinal has the best quality marijuana.I wouldn't sign up with any other shop!!!!!
Charlieinsink
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Montana

Having visited many dispensaries I have to say Modern Medicinal has the most knowledge about all things marajuana. Organically grown crops with true dedication to the industry. Jamie Dr Weed knows all the recommendations for patients and the store has something for everyone.
Modern Medicinal MT LLCKalispell
Thank you! We are very fortunate to have his knowledge available to our patients!
Official Response4 years ago
Tylerc1234
4 years ago
5 stars

Modern medicinal

Modern medicinal has to be the best provider in this valley! I've been a patient for a while now and have watched the shop grow into a masterpiece a modern medicine. I am greeted with the best possible Customer service and am treated like a well respected customer. The shop provides great quality of all types of medical marijuana and even have shelves of glass art, rolling papers, nug jugs and all sorts of cool things! I strongly advise to use modern medicinal as your provider!!!
Jackle77
4 years ago
5 stars

Hands down the best

I've had my license off and on for several years and I've been too many dispensaries in my time but not only do they always have fresh properly cured meds at all times there tinctures and their CBD capsules are on point I don't think I'll ever go to another establishment kind courteous and knowledgeable and not to mention top-quality meds
Modern Medicinal MT LLCKalispell
Thank You! We go through a lot to keep all of our medicines top notch!
Official Response4 years ago
bgdddyj
5 years ago
5 stars

CHRONIC!!

Excellent staff and better medicine! Very knowledgable and extremely helpful. We walked in of the street to inquire (the aroma was heavenly!) and the staff walked us through our entire process from start to finish. They were able to refer us to a doctor that same day, and the exam cost less than my last visit to a doctor! After the doctor exam, I returned to thier shop to finish the relative paperwork, which took less than 5 minutes, and I recieved my card from the state in the mail in about a week and a half. It was extremely tormenting waiting for my card after seeing first hand what was available on thier shelves! However, I can honestly say it was worth the wait, their medicine is incredble! Truely top shelf indeed! And they have very long business hours so i can pick my meds up pretty much whenever I decide I want too instead of trying to catch them durring "bank hours" when I should be working to make money anyway, not taking time off work to spend it. HIGHLY RECOMENDED!!!!!!
Connoisseurilist
2 years ago
4 stars

good chron