Modern Forest

Modern Forest

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

21 reviews

LoveCaike
3 years ago
5 stars

My favorite store!

Modern Forest is my favorite dispensary. Prices are good and the budtenders are knowledgeable about their products and are super nice. My only suggestion for them is about the online menu. I like to look at the concentrate cartridges available and they only list the flavor/strain not the brand . I like to research cartridge brands before deciding on which ones to purchase so I can compare type of wick and the additives used before going to the store. Most of the stores weedmaps list the brands on their menus...pretty please list them on the menu on here. :) I love Modern Forest!
bluebeastie
4 years ago
5 stars

My favorite spot

As someone that’s come from across the country, I’ve been all about trying every dispensary I’ve come across, but I always end up coming back to MF. Great vibes, great people, great product!
Modern ForestAlbany / Corvallis
Thanks so much for the kind words!! You rock!! It's customers like you that keep us doing what we do everyday! Rock on!
Official Response4 years ago
mlo907
4 years ago
5 stars

$5 joints?

I was wondering if they are still doing the $5 double pack of joints?
Modern ForestAlbany / Corvallis
Yes we are! Just come in with your coupon code from KushText!
Official Response4 years ago
Luigi710
4 years ago
5 stars

Best spot in town

Staff is always friendly, always having great recommendations. I don't have a bad thing to say. I highly recommend this dispensary over any other in town.
Modern ForestAlbany / Corvallis
This warms our hearts to hear!! Thanks so much for your kindness! Have an amazing day!!
Official Response4 years ago
Hooktender
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Shop

I've been there 2 times and have been delited with their products. Nice, friendly, knowledgable people. One of the nicest dispensaries I have been in. Good prices and great specials.
Modern ForestAlbany / Corvallis
So happy to hear! We love pleasing our customers!! Thanks for your loyalty!
Official Response4 years ago
JKryptik11
3 years ago
5 stars

Love my Mo(dern) Fo(rest)

Always a great experience whenever I go there. Each bud tender is warm and very knowledgeable on their product. I always have the best day after visiting them. Thanks Modern Forest for being groovy in 2018.
elboue
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Customer Service

I have been in your store a number of times.. Rosa always takes care of me. She had the best knowledge of the products.. She is always helpful and respectful. She never shows favorites but acknowledges everyone as they come in. Makes each customer feel welcome, even if the store is busy and they have to wait a few minutes.. Rosa is an asset to this business.. <3
Sunshine1967
3 years ago
5 stars

Modern Forest is my dispensary of choice

Modern Forest has the best budtenders I've ever met. The products that they turn me on to never disappoint. Thank you guys and gals for all you do.
ewok159
3 years ago
5 stars

The Only Dispensary I Will Shop At

I frequently shop at Modern Forest and I usually purchase a couple strains of flower and concentrates. I can never say enough good things about this dispensary. My most recent visit was about a half hour before closing on 3/14 and I was helped by a young man who very knowledgeable, kind and energetic, thanks again. I love the vibe I get from your shop and all the wonderful staff. Highly recommended.
ewok159
4 years ago
5 stars

My all time favorite

I love this cannabis shop. When entering through the door you are always greeted with a happy friendly smile and a hello. The folks here are the greatest in customer service and their cannabis products are the best. Yesterday I came in for my favorite flower, but there was not enough of it for what I wanted, however budtender Anthony showed me some other options that I was very pleased with. By the time I left I purchased 3 different strains of flower, a gram of shatter, and a half gram oil cartridge. Thanx again Anthony!! So if you are looking for flower, concentrates, edibles, beverages, topicals, prerolls, clones, glassware, etc.. this is the place!
ewok62
4 years ago
5 stars

Positive Experience Plus

Every time I visit this shop, I get the best positive experience and vibes. They give the greatest customer service, and truly care about their clients. I usually pick out a few different strains that I know work for me and if they have something new they always let me know about it, I love trying new strains and cannabis products. They have flower, concentrates, edibles, topicals and infused drinks. So much too choose from. I often feel like a child in a candy store. The folks that own this shop are the best.
Modern ForestAlbany / Corvallis
Thank you so much ewok!! Come by and pick up your full loyalty card on us!!
Official Response4 years ago
zombieslayr93
4 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Lebanon!

This shop has such a cool vibe, and the staff are so nice and friendly. I like flower, edibles and extracts and they have plenty of variety! I also LOVE the option for delivery!!! Worth checking out :)
ewok62
4 years ago
5 stars

Highly recommend you try this wonderful shop

Was in yesterday and as always I was thoroughly impressed with the awesome folks there. Great help with recommendations since I was having difficulty making up my mind, there are so many choices. I just love this place. Knowledgeable down to earth people, very welcoming and comfortable. The choices of flower, concentrates, and edibles is vast and growing with the addition of clones. Thanks again for joining our community.
Modern ForestAlbany / Corvallis
We are so delighted you love our store and keep coming back!! We are constantly striving to provide our beautiful community with a full line of all wonderful cannabis products! Even hemp handbags and backpacks! Thanks for coming in & come fill up another loyalty card!!
Official Response4 years ago
Amarathus
4 years ago
5 stars

Michell costumer.

Stopped in again today wonderful service an product pleased as alw ays
Modern ForestAlbany / Corvallis
Thanks for the awesome review! Thanks for the loyalty!!
Official Response4 years ago
fieldy97355
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome new place in town!!!

Awesome new dispensary friendly faces free gifts on 4/20 can't complain looking forward to doing plenty of business here...
Modern ForestAlbany / Corvallis
Thanks for coming in! We love our customers and had a blast on 4-20!! We'll see you soon!
Official Response4 years ago
Canni-Nanny
4 years ago
5 stars

Canni-Nanny

This dispensary is awesome. The staff is friendly and welcoming. The bus tender was very knowledgeable, and the product was superb. I'm going back soon. Try it out!
Modern ForestAlbany / Corvallis
Thank you so very much!! We appreciate your comments and look forward to serving you in the future! Thanks for the awesome review!
Official Response4 years ago
Rmo6669
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in the area!

They always have the nicest staff and are such amazing and knowledgeable budtenders and are always looking to help you find exactly what you want! I will go here forever and absolutely love this place. Best prices in the valley and always quality prices too!
Ybsain
4 years ago
2.8 stars

Bud C.

Ok. Ur Indica strains are alright, the mid tier has too many seeds. Torpedoed Bowls. 😢 The top tier is mid tier from OG in Eugene. Ur Cartridges lack completely. Need to reasse the $$. Go to OG. In Eugene. Then go to Salem. Cherry city. Cartridge $$. In a pinch. U are ok. La mota. Needs some green that u have. U need their cartridges.
Modern ForestAlbany / Corvallis
We have added some new strains and hate to hear about your bad experience. We always like to hear feedback and yours is very constructive. Thank you! We urge you to give us another try!!
Official Response4 years ago
Purplepickle
4 years ago
2.8 stars

Rip off..

Went there first time ever today bought an eighth and it was bottom of the bag crap! Not gonna last me long as a regular eighth would. Never coming back.
Modern ForestAlbany / Corvallis
We are so sorry you had a negative experience. We try so hard to make sure all of our customers are happy. We recently added some lower quality product to our menu so that we could now have a bottom shelf and strains for the budget minded. We try to describe all of our products how they really are as well as show people the jar it's going to come from. We appreciate your comments because it tells us we need to do a better job making sure that everybody understands exactly what they're buying. Again, we are so sorry and we truly hope you will give us another chance someday and prove that we can get it right.
Official Response4 years ago
Xarmus
4 years ago
1.6 stars

Moldy cannabis/manager hanging up

I was sold moldy cannabis product from here, the guy at the counter recommended two very nice flowers, super gold which smelt great in the jar and then when I got home to try it, it made me hack like crazy and it tastes like straight mold. The blue city diesel was harsh and over a year old. I called to confront the manager and he didn't believe anything I was saying and made me feel like I was stupid, saying that maybe it was my taste buds or the "utensil" I was using... I've been medicating for YEARS and I KNOW mold when I see it, or in this case smoke it... he also decided to hangup on me when I told him a had written a bad review, super unprofessional business.