MOCA - Modern Cannabis (Logan Square, Medical Menu)

MOCA - Modern Cannabis (Logan Square, Medical Menu)

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.4

57 reviews

dcs021616
1 month ago
5 stars

Love them!!

First time visitor it was super quick and everyone was super friendly and helpful. Will visit again!!
Xloaditup
14 days ago
1 star

Worst place of business in Chicago

Seems to close a hour before time while ending pre orders 2 hours early. I tried to pre order hours before it closes and have the same problems .
flapjack777
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Service

Went in today to buy my first rec product. They had limited amount of stuff which is completely understandable due to the high demand. That said, they handled everything beautifully. Even under the high strain. Thanks guys!
jenjls
1 year ago
5 stars

MOCA 4evr

The budtenders at MOCA make me feel welcomed and cool [lol] whenever I stop by. The facility is vibrant but chill and the separate entrances for medical and recreational use is extremely ideal! Their online presence is also refreshing. What is see online compared to what I see while I'm in the shop are very similar! Thanks for all you do, MOCA [and shout out to Tim the Budtender!]
AngelesMeows
3 years ago
5 stars

Home

Started off with Moca and will be staying here, I checked out other places but this is my spot. It’s just the place I feel the greatest and welcomed. Great environment, amazing staff, selection is on point.
mike i
4 years ago
5 stars

I like flowers

Does anyone accept a cash donation and could provide me with a thank you gift?
darthscrewby
8 months ago
5 stars

check in was easy. great security, friendly.

bmfith43
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place, better than the rating

Fantastic service, very welcoming. Knowledgeable too.
kuchikopi5
1 year ago
5 stars

LOVE

Frequent updates, smooth process, just great overall! (menu on here is inaccurate, use the MOCA site or their Instagram)
zzz_smokinggood
1 year ago
5 stars

False prices posted online

Garbage management, the menu posted online is not the same in person. They were only selling stuff at 40$ and 95$ none of the items they claimed to have for less
bdhor
2 years ago
5 stars

Helpful

Love the staff here. Always very helpful and super friendly!
ACohen12
2 years ago
5 stars

Super Helpful!

My budtender was great! super helpful and knowledgeable. It was an all around great experience
SassieKat
3 years ago
5 stars

MOCA Staff is AWESOME

The staff at MOCA is very friendly and knowledgable. They were extremely helpful in finding products that work for me and always suggest new products to try. The facility is clean and well organized. I love looking around and viewing the different items they have available. I highly recommend them, especially to my fellow veterans.
WeedLady99
3 years ago
5 stars

Full service dispensary

Amazing staff; friendly and well-versed in their knowledge of the product. And they make an effort to remember everyone by name. It can get a trifle busy at times (especially during their awesome sales), but smiling, attractive young folks who thank you for your patience make it difficult not to remain chill. They understand customer service, and always aim to please. Always upping their game, recently added online ordering makes for a speedy pick up. They offer loyalty points and military discounts. Perhaps a Senior discount might be in the offing? (hint, hint :) The website is slightly awkward, but this is a work in progress and I expect it will be refined over time. It gets the job done. Easy parking with flashers engaged on the Fullerton side, and ample metered parking at the Milwaukee entrance. I highly recommend this place.
chazman55
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this place.

knowledgeable staff, good selection and variety ...
dbballa674
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent selection and quality

Great selection and quality. Budtenders are super knowledgeable. Never terribly crowded and very professional feeling.
ninjakidd
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Best selection of CBD products in Chicago. The customer service here is the best. Have had awesome experiences with all of the folks here- especially Dave.
OGILLA
4 years ago
5 stars

NICE PLACE

Friendly people. Friendly service. Prices are also friendly. I been there already 5 times and counting. #willgoback
JoshG6
4 years ago
5 stars

Best of Illinois

Very welcoming and friendly dispensary. The staff, most of whom are patients are quite knowledgeable about suggesting the products on their ever expanding menu that meet my needs. Also, as a member you get to go to talks with figures in the medical cannabis world. Really interesting events that i've learned a lot from. I've kept my eye out on the other dispensaries in the state and what they have on their menus. Moca definitely has the best selection of the best Illinois has to offer.
caballero1
4 years ago
5 stars

Boss

This place has really educated me, on so many useful products. The staff is very knowledgeable as well as friendly. I'm glad they will be open 7 days a week for 2017.