Ascend by MOCA - Logan Square

Ascend by MOCA - Logan Square

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.3

61 reviews

Smokesandhoes
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary yet

We started going to mocca in peak pandemic and they made it so easy. Online ordering takes the stress out of figuring out what you want and the staff gives clear instruction every step of the way. Plus they have constant deals. Everyone wins.
Ascend by MOCA - Logan SquareChicago North
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad you're taking advantage of our deals.
Official Response11 days ago
Smokeyrose
13 days ago
1 star

Totally outrageous

I went there for my first time and I didn't get no 10$ discount and the prices were high and I used my medical card and didn't get no discount i will not be going back
Ascend by MOCA - Logan SquareChicago North
We're sorry to hear you had an issue with your first visit. Please reach out to the location you visited to help resolve the problem.
Official Response11 days ago
TheKilam
19 days ago
1 star

Poor customer service

Walked in to get a vape was sent to back pick up the order, guy said they were out of stock. How? Ever since the rebrand this place is just getting worse.
Ascend by MOCA - Logan SquareChicago North
We know it can be frustrating when an item is unavailable. We apologize for the issues during your last visit.
Official Response11 days ago
Bigdogsmokers
1 month ago
1 star

Save your money

They don't have what they say they have to get you in the door. Once inside, they didn't have what I ordered and claimed the next comparable option for the same weight of product was $35-$40 more expensive.
Ascend by MOCA - Logan SquareChicago North
We do our best to keep our menu up to date and provide helpful solutions, but understand that we may have missed the mark on this visit. Thank you for providing us with your feedback.
Official Response11 days ago
flapjack777
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service

Went in today to buy my first rec product. They had limited amount of stuff which is completely understandable due to the high demand. That said, they handled everything beautifully. Even under the high strain. Thanks guys!
AngelesMeows
3 years ago
5 stars

Home

Started off with Moca and will be staying here, I checked out other places but this is my spot. It’s just the place I feel the greatest and welcomed. Great environment, amazing staff, selection is on point.
dcs021616
5 months ago
5 stars

Love them!!

First time visitor it was super quick and everyone was super friendly and helpful. Will visit again!!
kuchikopi5
2 years ago
5 stars

LOVE

Frequent updates, smooth process, just great overall! (menu on here is inaccurate, use the MOCA site or their Instagram)
zzz_smokinggood
2 years ago
5 stars

False prices posted online

Garbage management, the menu posted online is not the same in person. They were only selling stuff at 40$ and 95$ none of the items they claimed to have for less
jenjls
2 years ago
5 stars

MOCA 4evr

The budtenders at MOCA make me feel welcomed and cool [lol] whenever I stop by. The facility is vibrant but chill and the separate entrances for medical and recreational use is extremely ideal! Their online presence is also refreshing. What is see online compared to what I see while I'm in the shop are very similar! Thanks for all you do, MOCA [and shout out to Tim the Budtender!]
ACohen12
2 years ago
5 stars

Super Helpful!

My budtender was great! super helpful and knowledgeable. It was an all around great experience
mike i
4 years ago
5 stars

I like flowers

Does anyone accept a cash donation and could provide me with a thank you gift?
darthscrewby
12 months ago
5 stars

check in was easy. great security, friendly.

bmfith43
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place, better than the rating

Fantastic service, very welcoming. Knowledgeable too.
bdhor
2 years ago
5 stars

Helpful

Love the staff here. Always very helpful and super friendly!
SassieKat
3 years ago
5 stars

MOCA Staff is AWESOME

The staff at MOCA is very friendly and knowledgable. They were extremely helpful in finding products that work for me and always suggest new products to try. The facility is clean and well organized. I love looking around and viewing the different items they have available. I highly recommend them, especially to my fellow veterans.
WeedLady99
3 years ago
5 stars

Full service dispensary

Amazing staff; friendly and well-versed in their knowledge of the product. And they make an effort to remember everyone by name. It can get a trifle busy at times (especially during their awesome sales), but smiling, attractive young folks who thank you for your patience make it difficult not to remain chill. They understand customer service, and always aim to please. Always upping their game, recently added online ordering makes for a speedy pick up. They offer loyalty points and military discounts. Perhaps a Senior discount might be in the offing? (hint, hint :) The website is slightly awkward, but this is a work in progress and I expect it will be refined over time. It gets the job done. Easy parking with flashers engaged on the Fullerton side, and ample metered parking at the Milwaukee entrance. I highly recommend this place.
chazman55
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this place.

knowledgeable staff, good selection and variety ...
dbballa674
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent selection and quality

Great selection and quality. Budtenders are super knowledgeable. Never terribly crowded and very professional feeling.
ninjakidd
4 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Best selection of CBD products in Chicago. The customer service here is the best. Have had awesome experiences with all of the folks here- especially Dave.