Select a product to start your order!
LOVA Downtown

LOVA Downtown

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

263 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (6)

dalilahrey
1 month ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Take stuff you don’t have off weedmaps

At least call to let me know you don’t have what I need instead of me driving downtown for nothing and marking it ready for pickup smh
sniperels
2 months ago
5 stars

excellent store

Great products, quality service! highly recommend!
masum016
16 days ago
5 stars

I realized that it was very important ......

At first I thought it would be a lot of fun to check it out later, but I couldn't imagine it. It's easy to say. I thought at first it was just a waste of my time and then I realized that it was very important and so thank you.
Maitysuchismita
2 months ago
5 stars

Good service

I got the finest deal ever here, thus I'll be using their services in the future. Thanks to their personnel and them, I was able to get all of the aid I needed in coping with my situation.
Piyabhowmik99
3 months ago
5 stars

Very good service

I was in downtown from Detroit. Better customer service than at home. And very enjoyable place thanks lova👍
Jeckup
3 months ago
5 stars

Best service ever

I received the best deal ever here therefore I will use there service always . I got every help that I wanted for assistance in dealing thanks to thier staff and them.👍👍❤️❤️
CLM917
2 days ago
5 stars

A Great Budtender Makes All The Difference

Love this little shop! Great product assortment. Budtender was knowledgeable, patient and friendly.
Harman19
12 days ago
5 stars

Great

Excellent service, first class attention, they are very efficient, I am satisfied with you, I recommend them.
JANETH77
13 days ago
5 stars

Excellent

I really like your service, you are fast and efficient, my experience with you is very good, I recommend you 100%
Emileh
13 days ago
5 stars

Great

I recommend your service, because they are the best, your attention is very pleasant, they helped me to get good results, thank you
BLAKE134
14 days ago
5 stars

Excellent

Great, I can recommend this platform, they are very professional, they do an excellent job
kalalal
16 days ago
5 stars

Let me tell you about my very pleasant experience

I can't imagine that my money has so many beautiful and good things that you can't imagine. So you didn't think it would be of any use. It must be your fault. You can see it once. If you like it, you can see if it works without it. Thank you so much to Ryder.
renathajacintha
28 days ago
5 stars

Recommended, who loves the platform

The experience of using this platform is very pleasant, you can use it with confidence
richardlee91
28 days ago
5 stars

Very good service, I loved it.

Excellent aencion, and very efficient service in addition to respecting the time of customers.
alannajean54
29 days ago
5 stars

Don't Miss Visiting This Shop!

Loved it. Was vacationing from Washington, and after visiting several places in Denver, I can definitely say they're a step above the rest. Friendly, helpful, good selection.
5 stars

Fantastic products

The products here are fantastic! Customer service is great as well!
BenRiley241
1 month ago
5 stars

Fantastic

Fantastic quality with a fantastic price, my personal favorite is the Cookies N' Dreams treat.
Davidx9
1 month ago
5 stars

absolutely love these products

I absolutely love these products! They're super effective , long lasting and affordable also.I cannot say enough good things about them!
Michaelwlms
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome company

Awesome company with great products and prices! Quick shipping as well!! It was a great and perfect experience shopping from you guys. So friendly. I won't want to shop anywhere else. Already recommended lots of people.
hollywood_620
1 month ago
5 stars

LOVA LOVE

My wife and I Spending time this past weekend was awesome! Especially when LOVA had some exquisitely tasty buds for a good price!