Select a product to start your online order!
MMD Long Beach

MMD Long Beach

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

636 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (20)

Price (16)

Pfallon320
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Was visiting family and ordered online. Was in-n-out within 5 minutes and everything was great!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Msericaistheshit
2 months ago
5 stars

5 dollar pre-rolled

They won me with those 5 dollar pre-roll
kushbeachshmoka
2 months ago
5 stars

great stuff

love this place it's only my 2nd time here
dynamicgeekstudio
3 months ago
5 stars

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Long Beach, California MMD

They accept card BUT BRING CASH!!! I look up the menu on #weedmaps and sometimes call to make sure my product is available. - Nice Location - Friendly - Always have different products - Quick process
hdmpayments
3 months ago
5 stars

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐BEST MEDICAL SHOP IN Long Beach, California

BRING CASH!! This is a very nice and clean shop located in the heart of the Eastside of Long Beach on the corner of 19th street and atlantic. They have a bit of everything!
Gihanna32665
3 months ago
5 stars

Bomb Dispensary & Staff

I love my new dispensary...MMD LB is Everything! The staff is amazing. The process for placing a delivery order is a breeze. The delivery driver, J. Durnell, is also awesome. He is very nice and also prompt. Give them a try today...you won't regret it!
gr8two2
1 month ago
5 stars

Lucky to have Lucky as a budtender!

Just want a give a huge shout out to my favorite budtender, Lucky. He's always attentive to my needs and preferences and always comes through with solid recommendations. MMD is also the best place in town w great selections and prices!
splurge5621
29 days ago
1 star

Interesting

Im from long beach and grew up here best shop. But employees lack of experience on guest service s i comply with all the rules be respectful wear a mask. Seems employees may need more training overall good spot
jesuscasillas
12 months ago
5 stars

BEST IN TOWN!!

I've been from dispensary to dispensary and every time I come here I leave happy and satisfied knowing what I bought is what I'm getting no confusion with tax amounts etc etc this place has always gave me the best experiences from the front desk lady to the friendly ppl in the back ❤ and if you doubt your bud they have qr codes that give you all the info you need FROM THE LAB.. now thats whats up! thank you guys! 🙏
klover
3 years ago
5 stars

great customer service

Leigh I believe her name was, was awesome! she went above to help and bless me with good product. thanks homegirl! 🙂🤙now here are a few things to keep in mind. it's a legal but regulated business. the prices are 'before tax.' everything is pre packaged and dated(so you could be getting some seriously dried flowers which was my experience in Vegas). For us hot off the branch and weigh my grams off the scale kind of folks, this might be our new market for medication. SMH. But...the service and product are great! Go check them out🙂🤙
kemya75
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent delivery every time 👍🏼💯

I love the convenience of ordering online and this Black History month free delivery is awesome!! Thanks J. Durnell!!!
eltoque81
6 months ago
5 stars

I love mmd just down the street from my pad

You guys freaking rock man!!
Deffyion
7 months ago
5 stars

Great shop

Fire tree great service
Tomy420710
8 months ago
5 stars

A To-Go med shop nearby

MMD has the best customer service and their very detailed in the cannibis industry and in the meds your looking for
chino213
10 months ago
5 stars

5 star shop

very friendly staff good location and wonderful people five star shop
chino213
11 months ago
5 stars

five star shop in service

this has been an all-around good shop been coming here since they open best deals in town can't go wrong so if you're in Long Beach. stop by
Noelletillery
12 months ago
5 stars

This Is the BEST place for quality Cannabis!!!!!

WOW!!This place is amazingly ng.. far better and more affordable. They are helpful friendly and really want the best experience for everyone. MMD IS soo cool!!!!!
jeremymetoyer16
12 months ago
5 stars

helpful bud tenders

All of your bud tenders are extremely helpful. Lola made my visit a pleasant experience. Great prices! Great customer service!
RayOfLightss
12 months ago
5 stars

Ray Of Lightss

Liked the half price deals. Let me know when you have another.
ashley711497
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing and cheap

I had got so used to paying $15+ a gram, I was so shocked when I saw $7 grams here! Everything I have tried has been amazing! The customer service is always amazing and they are so quick! I just wish they had old pal :( I recently discovered the brand and it quickly became a favorite that isn’t found often around here! I love their gorilla glue, blue dream and sour berry OG in the grams are really good. Glad they have quality for cheap!