Select a product to start your order!
MMD Long Beach

MMD Long Beach

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

649 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (31)

Price (25)

Pfallon320
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Was visiting family and ordered online. Was in-n-out within 5 minutes and everything was great!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Karenyv3
1 month ago
5 stars

One of the best

Right in the middle of Long Beach. Fast and easy service. Best products and staff. Highly recommend.
Deffyion
2 months ago
5 stars

Great shop

Great service great flower heat shop
sallyishazee
1 month ago
4 stars

Will come back 😏

Good selection and very helpful staff my bud was sticky af
jesuscasillas
1 year ago
5 stars

BEST IN TOWN!!

I've been from dispensary to dispensary and every time I come here I leave happy and satisfied knowing what I bought is what I'm getting no confusion with tax amounts etc etc this place has always gave me the best experiences from the front desk lady to the friendly ppl in the back ❤ and if you doubt your bud they have qr codes that give you all the info you need FROM THE LAB.. now thats whats up! thank you guys! 🙏
klover
3 years ago
5 stars

great customer service

Leigh I believe her name was, was awesome! she went above to help and bless me with good product. thanks homegirl! 🙂🤙now here are a few things to keep in mind. it's a legal but regulated business. the prices are 'before tax.' everything is pre packaged and dated(so you could be getting some seriously dried flowers which was my experience in Vegas). For us hot off the branch and weigh my grams off the scale kind of folks, this might be our new market for medication. SMH. But...the service and product are great! Go check them out🙂🤙
kemya75
6 months ago
5 stars

Excellent delivery every time 👍🏼💯

I love the convenience of ordering online and this Black History month free delivery is awesome!! Thanks J. Durnell!!!
eltoque81
9 months ago
5 stars

I love mmd just down the street from my pad

You guys freaking rock man!!
Deffyion
10 months ago
5 stars

Great shop

Fire tree great service
Tomy420710
11 months ago
5 stars

A To-Go med shop nearby

MMD has the best customer service and their very detailed in the cannibis industry and in the meds your looking for
chino213
12 months ago
5 stars

5 star shop

very friendly staff good location and wonderful people five star shop
chino213
1 year ago
5 stars

five star shop in service

this has been an all-around good shop been coming here since they open best deals in town can't go wrong so if you're in Long Beach. stop by
Noelletillery
1 year ago
5 stars

This Is the BEST place for quality Cannabis!!!!!

WOW!!This place is amazingly ng.. far better and more affordable. They are helpful friendly and really want the best experience for everyone. MMD IS soo cool!!!!!
jeremymetoyer16
1 year ago
5 stars

helpful bud tenders

All of your bud tenders are extremely helpful. Lola made my visit a pleasant experience. Great prices! Great customer service!
RayOfLightss
1 year ago
5 stars

Ray Of Lightss

Liked the half price deals. Let me know when you have another.
ashley711497
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing and cheap

I had got so used to paying $15+ a gram, I was so shocked when I saw $7 grams here! Everything I have tried has been amazing! The customer service is always amazing and they are so quick! I just wish they had old pal :( I recently discovered the brand and it quickly became a favorite that isn’t found often around here! I love their gorilla glue, blue dream and sour berry OG in the grams are really good. Glad they have quality for cheap!
just_tryna_smoke
2 years ago
5 stars

ignore the bad review and see it yourself

this is shop is great i normally like to go to shops that does not tax but i gave this shop a try and im glad i did they have good products and good price. Dario help me with my purchased and he was very helpful and knowledgeable.
MMD Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Good evening Que9n.a, We thank you so much for the honest feedback and giving Dario a shout out for his amazing service. Please present this review on your next visit and we will be more than glad to throw in a 10% discount for your purchase. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you so much!
Official Response2 years ago
sarahamy
2 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in Long Beach

Never disappoints, everything I get there is always bomb! So worth it ! Great service and friendly staff !
jesuscasillas
2 years ago
5 stars

go to shop

man every time I'm in here nothing but a good experience and positive people that girl that's there in the mornings is super dope 😎 and rewards! keep it up lovin it!
jesuscasillas
2 years ago
5 stars

gummies got me dumbies

lol the guy budtender was super dope last time really chill and knowledgeable, this place always got them quality meds loven it!