Select a product to start your order!
Mission Worcester [Recreational]

Mission Worcester [Recreational]

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

3.9

15 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (5)

4200adam
4 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

watch out 4 the crazy 👩 at the front i walked in

she jumped back like I was a leader my mask wasn't properly on so she had to embarrasse me get a life lady u suck mabey a career change ?
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mission Worcester [Recreational]Worcester
Hello 4200adam, I am so sorry you had a bad experience with us. Our team is advised to let customers know if there masks fall down. Our teams safety as well as our employees is one of our highest priorities. It is never our intention to embaress anyone and we appreciate this feedback. We hope our Covid protocols do not turn you away from shopping with us and we see you again soon! Warm Regards, McCall Morris - Assistant General Manager
Official Response4 months ago
kzack14
1 month ago
2 stars

Poor Business Model - Please Change

Some aspects of the store are great, while others are not. Prices are excellent. Staff is pretty friendly and helpful. However, there are many smoking accessories (all of which can be purchased at gas stations), which are "off limits" since they're on the Medical "side" of the building. What kind of nonsense is this? I'm talking about regular King palm wraps and the like, none of which contain THC. What law is preventing these from being sold to me, a person over the age of 21? This policy is not only confusing but inexcusably poorly-constructed. Whoever made this rule obviously wasn't in the correct state of mind. Wish my experience wasn't ruined, I wanted to love this place.
sargent1291
1 month ago
1 star

Got a old expired cart basically told to f*ck off.

They sold me a expired cart that half of it leaked out. I emailed them with pictures no response, called and they told me to bring it in with Receipt so I did just to be told “there’s nothing they can do it’s been opened”. How on earth would I have known without opening it. I highly recommend finding a different dispensary.
jmo5677
3 months ago
5 stars

awesome

the people are so so nice here, and their customer service is excellent. I had some confusion and they explained it to me again in a different way. I love these guys so much! I live about an hour away with many dispensaries being closer to be, but no I chose the one in Worcester lol. it's okay like I said these guys are awesome! they also always have a good choice of prerolls and concentrates. usually they do anyway
chefstark508
6 months ago
5 stars

BEST PRICES IN MASS!!

Great place, amazing staff, great selection but the best its the affordable prices. Best prices in MA and the quality is top notch!! Customer service is amazing also, had an issue with a product and Matt who works there took care of it professionally and fast. Can't say enough good things about Mission!!
Mission Worcester [Recreational]Worcester
Hey there! Thanks so much for your review! Amazing staff, great selection, and best prices are what we aim for daily! So happy to see we're hitting every mark! Matt is certainly one of our rockstars. Hope to see you again soon! Best, John Matos - General Manager
Official Response6 months ago
Rawwrrr831
5 months ago
1 star

Blue sherbert...

This blue sherbert was green when I picked it up I looked at them...they are supposed to be almost 100% purple...not a shred of purple in either of the 4 8ths I purchased, I was and am very disappointed and i went back to exchange them like it says on the receipt for false advertisement and they denied me and made me leave with the product...now why can't I return or exchange when the receipt said I could..I'm confused...0 starts if you ask me. Poor customer service
Mission Worcester [Recreational]Worcester
Hi Rawwrrr831, I am so sorry to hear you had a bad experience and were not happy with your product. Are receipts state that if you have a "defective" product we can exchange that product for you within 14 days. Because cannabis is a natural plant we cannot guarantee that each plant will look the same. Colors and textures of each plant may change. I hope you enjoyed the effects of the flower. Please feel free to reach out to me at mccall.morris@missioncan.com if you have any further questions. Warm Regards, McCall Morris - Assistant General Manager
Official Response5 months ago
motivatedtoker
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mrweed91
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Mrweed91
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Mission Worcester [Recreational]Worcester
Hey Mrweed91, thank you so much for the awesome rating. We appreciate the support and hope to have you as a regular. Stay Awesome, McCall Morris - Assistant General Manager
Official Response2 months ago
4200adam
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Mission Worcester [Recreational]Worcester
Hey adam420! We are so happy you gave us a another chance and we were able to turn it around! Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to rate us. We hope to see you more! Stay Awesome, McCall Morris - Assistant General Manager
Official Response3 months ago
jsheel
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mission Worcester [Recreational]Worcester
Hello Jsheel, thank you so much for rating us. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Stay Safe, McCall Morris - Assistant General Manager
Official Response5 months ago
4200adam
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Mission Worcester [Recreational]Worcester
Hello 4200adam, thank you so much taking the time to review us. We are happy to see you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again soon! Stay Safe, McCall Morris - Assistant General Manager
Official Response5 months ago
Elvi11
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jlindenthal
4 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mission Worcester [Recreational]Worcester
Hey jlindenthal, thank you so much for taking the time to rate us! We hope you enjoyed your products and we see you again soon. Stay Safe, McCall Morris - Assistant General Manager
Official Response3 months ago
rmastro57
8 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service