Select a product to start your online order!
Ethos Rockville (Formerly Mission Rockville)

Ethos Rockville (Formerly Mission Rockville)

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

147 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (57)

Price (45)

JarretKow
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

The quick and prepared staff are always a sight for sore eyes
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
hwalker19
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great

great
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
mloud24
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

quick, efficient, and reliable!

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DaOnlyMonk
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always take care of me.

Everytime I visit it is non other then an very easy quick enjoyable and knowledgable visit. Keep up the good work
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
shawnawarren
9 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Long time waiting even placed ahead of time
5 stars

Excellent service, selection, curbside, and CanPay

Great service, selection, and sales. Been coming here a lot more since the pandemic started, because they have easy online ordering, curbside service, and accept CanPay. The inside of the store is pretty nice, but I love not having to leave my car. They're quick filling online orders and I usually get a text saying it's ready within 25 minutes. Shot out to Khidr, who helped me today, and actually a few times before. He's always super friendly and very helpful if you have any questions. We talked about what's fresh and he even reminded me that I had enough points to cash in for a discount. Much appreciated! They also have a good variety of quality products and price points that should fit most persons and needs. One major thing I want to highlight is that they seem to do a great job storing their flower. I buy flower from here pretty often and I rarely ever get a dried out batch. I don't know if I'm just lucky, but this is very commendable, and part of why I keep coming back. Great job!
psheagiven867
2 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful.

Ethos is amazing! Their daily sales are great and the employees are absolutely first-rate! Also, they take CANPAY! Go!
r1killen82
2 months ago
5 stars

Hey everyone $90 carts today for $58

Ethos has the best prices out of all the dispensary in the dmv area. Tell them Fred sent ya Friendly knowledgeable staff. Good honest people
pulpfiction89
2 years ago
5 stars

My favorite place to be

Listen I’m a HEAVY smoker I frequent many dispensaries, I will no longer waste my time anywhere else. These people treat me like family, and give me the best flower recommendations I’ve ever had. Never been less than impressed with the product and service, and I’m very picky. these guys know what they are doing. Also prices are very fair, when they do have 35 eights they are killer not just surplus. and they have a loyalty program, I’ve been a lot of other places. PLEASE don’t waste your time, just go Mision Rockville!!! Tell em Elliot sent you🤪
Ethos Rockville (Formerly Mission Rockville)Rockville
Hi Elliot! Thanks for the positive feedback! We're glad your enjoying your visits to Mission Rockville! See you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
downpor
6 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Not one time, but every time I go there everybody is extremely helpful, and positive.
Samnabis
11 months ago
5 stars

OMG

Listen I’ve never shopped here yet and never been there however I will from now on shopping here as well this will become one of my regular dispensaries as of today. I’ve been saying for months how absolutely ridiculous and infuriating It’s been that most Dispensaries don’t list the terpene content of their products on the online menus they have. That’s why up until now I was only shopping at three dispensaries like ever only because they listed their terpenes online. When a dispensary doesn’t do this I don’t even bother anymore because I want to see the terp profile FOR EVERYTHING every time it’s the only way I can make a choice and at these places where they don’t list them anytime I have called or gone there and tried to ask for the Terpene data on everything they try to get out of it or do it their own lazy way like oh maybe just a few strains you might wanna see more? Or any particular terps I could look for instead ? Not ok at all. Much respect to this dis. for listing terps!
Yungss
1 year ago
5 stars

love it here

everythings awesome about this place besides parking.
kennethjpowers
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience

Jermey was the man! Loved his knowledge of concentrates. Place has a great vibe and you are in and out in no time!
Ethos Rockville (Formerly Mission Rockville)Rockville
Thanks for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
greenscreened
4 months ago
5 stars

Jasmine is the best!

Very knowledgeable about the products and really quick following up. Her positive mood always cheers me up!
fuckingpass
4 months ago
5 stars

Christmas gift

I would like to thank Marcus for his knowledge of the products and his good customer service skills. He is a asset to the company. I would also like to thank Simmi and Mario for showing me how to use the airopro I am very pleased with it. thanks guys and happy holidays.
GusBusington
4 months ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service

Mario has always been quick, efficient, and attentive to me. He’s awesome! Great selection, and great service you rock.
amack316
4 months ago
5 stars

Mario and Simmi Superior Staff!!!

I live about 30 minutes away and come based off the service from Mario and Simmi. Mario recommended different flower based on my previous visits. Once Mario helped with my order Simmi came and recommended another flower and it was well worth the recommendation. Thank you both Simmi and Mario. Their flower selection is very solid amongst other dispensaries in MD.
Rubymoon66
4 months ago
5 stars

Their Customer service ..

I must say... The BEST STAFF !!! They work like a skilled TEAM ! Great quality. Khido as always... Great !
5 stars

Make it your Mission to visit!

Love this dispensary. They are fast, friendly and HONEST. Unlink other places, if the staff do not know an answer they actually will tell you that. They have an awesome selection of both products and accessories/glassware. Prices and deals are solid here. One suggestion- educate your staff a bit more as budtenders as I could see a novice smoker being completely lost and confused by the lack of answers. Great rewards program too!
Hockeymom19
6 months ago
5 stars

FIRST TIMER!!!

I traveled a bit to this dispensary for a particular Strain which they had! I did curbside and had an amazing experience! I don’t remember the gentleman’s name but he was VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE and did take his time discussing various strains and effects and which ones on the market might work better. Just wanted to say THANK YOU for taking the time with me-I will DEFINITELY BE GOING there again!
Ethos Rockville (Formerly Mission Rockville)Rockville
Thank you for the feedback! Our staff loves the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Official Response6 months ago