Select a product to start your order!
Ethos Rockville (Formerly Mission Rockville)

Ethos Rockville (Formerly Mission Rockville)

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

174 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (71)

Price (59)

      JarretKow
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing

      The quick and prepared staff are always a sight for sore eyes
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      hwalker19
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great

      great
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mloud24
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      quick, efficient, and reliable!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DaOnlyMonk
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always take care of me.

      Everytime I visit it is non other then an very easy quick enjoyable and knowledgable visit. Keep up the good work
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      shawnawarren
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Long time waiting even placed ahead of time
      Dimples30
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      Really nice and quick service. The look inside is really nice too.
      pulpfiction89
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite place to be

      Listen I’m a HEAVY smoker I frequent many dispensaries, I will no longer waste my time anywhere else. These people treat me like family, and give me the best flower recommendations I’ve ever had. Never been less than impressed with the product and service, and I’m very picky. these guys know what they are doing. Also prices are very fair, when they do have 35 eights they are killer not just surplus. and they have a loyalty program, I’ve been a lot of other places. PLEASE don’t waste your time, just go Mision Rockville!!! Tell em Elliot sent you🤪
      Ethos Rockville (Formerly Mission Rockville)Rockville
      Hi Elliot! Thanks for the positive feedback! We're glad your enjoying your visits to Mission Rockville! See you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      downpor
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Not one time, but every time I go there everybody is extremely helpful, and positive.
      Samnabis
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      OMG

      Listen I’ve never shopped here yet and never been there however I will from now on shopping here as well this will become one of my regular dispensaries as of today. I’ve been saying for months how absolutely ridiculous and infuriating It’s been that most Dispensaries don’t list the terpene content of their products on the online menus they have. That’s why up until now I was only shopping at three dispensaries like ever only because they listed their terpenes online. When a dispensary doesn’t do this I don’t even bother anymore because I want to see the terp profile FOR EVERYTHING every time it’s the only way I can make a choice and at these places where they don’t list them anytime I have called or gone there and tried to ask for the Terpene data on everything they try to get out of it or do it their own lazy way like oh maybe just a few strains you might wanna see more? Or any particular terps I could look for instead ? Not ok at all. Much respect to this dis. for listing terps!
      Yungss
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      love it here

      everythings awesome about this place besides parking.
      kennethjpowers
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      Jermey was the man! Loved his knowledge of concentrates. Place has a great vibe and you are in and out in no time!
      Ethos Rockville (Formerly Mission Rockville)Rockville
      Thanks for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good prices. Great service. Sammi is awesome

      My go-to dispensary. They have solid prices, good sales, a diverse menu, and top notch customer service. In fact, it's probably the service that keeps me coming back. Today, I was helped by Simmi, who is always a giant burst of positivity. He's super nice, thorough, and happy to help with anything I needed. I stopped in about 10 minutes before they closed and the whole staff was welcoming and didn't rush me at all. I usually do curbside service with a pre-order, but decided to walk-in today. You can either setup an order with a budtender, or they have self service stations with tablets to go through the menu and put your own order together. They have a good rewards system that seemingly always gives me cash back, and they also take CanPay, which is a huge plus for me, because I rarely carry cash and it skips the ATM fee. Got a great price on some Gelato Cake and Gator Breath flower, and I am set for the long weekend. Keep up the good work Ethos!
      pulpfiction89
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Quality service

      Best bud suggestions, fastest service in town and good deals on flower
      Shanem225
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Dispensary!

      They had amazing service! Also they have great deals and good quality cannabis!
      Yardie09
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Always awesome

      My first place!!! My go to place and close by
      ccffootball
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Rockville ethos is great

      Super patient staff love it here
      Rastawhite
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great friendly staff knowledgeable on all products Great prices and also great reward program just overall good dispensary
      GCaswell92
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Big shout out to Khidr

      Happy to finally get to see inside! Khidr was super helpful and professional and I will happily be returning :)
      5 stars

      Excellent service, selection, curbside, and CanPay

      Great service, selection, and sales. Been coming here a lot more since the pandemic started, because they have easy online ordering, curbside service, and accept CanPay. The inside of the store is pretty nice, but I love not having to leave my car. They're quick filling online orders and I usually get a text saying it's ready within 25 minutes. Shot out to Khidr, who helped me today, and actually a few times before. He's always super friendly and very helpful if you have any questions. We talked about what's fresh and he even reminded me that I had enough points to cash in for a discount. Much appreciated! They also have a good variety of quality products and price points that should fit most persons and needs. One major thing I want to highlight is that they seem to do a great job storing their flower. I buy flower from here pretty often and I rarely ever get a dried out batch. I don't know if I'm just lucky, but this is very commendable, and part of why I keep coming back. Great job!
      r1killen82
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Hey everyone $90 carts today for $58

      Ethos has the best prices out of all the dispensary in the dmv area. Tell them Fred sent ya Friendly knowledgeable staff. Good honest people