Ethos Allentown

Ethos Allentown

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

34 reviews

elisespeace
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice

Clean facility with friendly & helpful employees. The environment was calm and inviting.
lew131
2 years ago
5 stars

Helpful

Awesome shop highly recommend
TylerSlatoff
2 years ago
5 stars

Best healing in town

Just an amazingly nice and helpful staff
Kelly6773
3 years ago
5 stars

First time!

I met with Allison who helped me with the products and explained everything to me. She is very friendly and caring. I felt comfortable with the first time buying marijuana products legally. This Mission is a really safe and secure dispensary and it’s located in a strip mall so it’s safe. Everything you need to fulfill your needs is here and the menu will increase over time. I highly recommend coming here.
bullgimp
3 years ago
5 stars

Good staff

Great selection
SukieZW
3 years ago
5 stars

Exceptional Staff

Everyone who works there is so friendly and knowledgeable. I was nervous my first time going in but they all went out of their way to make me feel comfortable, explained every medication they have in detail and went over with me what my best choices would be. They helped me make my own decision. I’ve been back several times since then and their service and friendliness never cease to amaze me. I highly recommend this dispensary!
kracker55
2 years ago
4 stars

Great place

Very knowledgeable but I am having trouble finding the right strain and ratio. Nighttime is easy to figure out but something for daytime has been a miserable experience. They have recommended a few items but no luck yet either my pain increases or I am jittery and anxious while slightly sleepy. Basically I am pretty unproductive. I enjoyed my experience and will continue to look for the right combination. The staff is fantastic but just like any other medication they way it works on you vs someone else is always a personal experience.
mj9011
1 year ago
4 stars

Informative

The store was very clean & nice. Mike was very informative. Nice selection but no buds at all.
GoldenGod87
3 years ago
4 stars

First time ever

They were very polite and courteous, A woman who I believe is a pharmacist showed me around and explained everything in great detail. Only downside was the prices of most of the products they sold but they said its up to the grower that sets the price. All in all I had a good expierence for my first time visiting mission and would highly recommend it to other ppl who have medical cards.
damfly
2 years ago
3 stars

Good Start but Room for Improvement

The highest quality products are rarely in stock and very expensive. Not all products but the ones that I prefer, fall into this category. Excellent staff and online menu with pickup service that is semi-slow for regular customers. Convenient location that is easily accessible for the Lehigh Valley.
Trogg
10 months ago
2 stars

Normally good BUT

Do not go there anytime the lot is full. They haven’t figured out a way to process orders in an acceptable time frame yet. I ordered 12:00-12:30 window, arrived 12:06, finished 12:41. Pathetic actually 😧
Darkvision86
9 months ago
2 stars

Terrible staff, rude and disorganized

Although one of the first dispensaries to open in the area, this one still hasn’t figured it out. Terrible staff are rude and disorganized. Decent product selection but terrible customer experience.
Drew200
2 years ago
2 stars

EVERYTHING IS ALWAYS TOO DRY

The Flower is ALWAYSSSSSSS EXTREMELY DRY TURNING TO POWDER PRICES ARE VERY EXPENSIVE
KevDog0420
1 year ago
1 star