Ethos Allentown

Ethos Allentown

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

32 reviews

Tony_baloney
19 days ago
5 stars

Top dispensary in the Lehigh valley

Patricia w was very nice was our first time going there....great selection great customer service...will not be disappointed!
Brainblobbb
1 month ago
1 star

Security shouldn't be performing Customer Service

Matt the security guard at Ethos in Allentown should look for a new job that doesn't involve interacting with human beings because he's a hot head with a short temper and for a little guy i'm really not sure what he's securing? his fragile male ego? he's doing a horrible job.
NetteGee
2 years ago
5 stars

#1 Dispensary in PA!!!

Mission Allentown is the most patient centric dispensary I have visited here in Pennsylvania and imo, is the gold standard. Other dispensaries here should pay attention, especially if Mission opens more locations & i surely hope they will! It starts at the door. In PA, showing your card/id is necessary to gain entry to our dispensaries. Not an unreasonable request & simple enough, unless you meet a "disabled roadblock", making entry tough! Some places have a strip mall glass door with no foyer, here your cards are taken at the door when it is opened for you. Bad weather can be challenging for many patients so being made to wait outdoors until staff is free to let you in is a drag. At Mission, everyone gains entry up a gradual inclined ramp, with sturdy handrails & when one reaches the top, the door AUTOMATICALLY OPENS! What a relief to not have to heave a heavy security door open is to a person weakened by injury or illness. For this reason, Mission is *the most handicapped accessible* dispensary in Central PA. Once there, you are warmly greeted & assisted by one of the knowledgeable, friendly budtenders. My 1st visit, Collin informed me that i was elligible for a 20% off discount *and* an additional, stackable 20% off always,as im on SSDI. Because of this very generous discount, and also because Mission runs specials on a pretty regular basis, it is worth the 90 minute one way drive to Allentown because my medicine is much more affordable here. Again, Mission #1 for cost effectiveness. Additionally, Mission offers an online ordering system which text your order status. This works great, never an issue Lastly, there is an ATM in Mission that charges a fee of $1.75, unlike other dispensary ATM's charging $2.95, not a huge savings but dollars do add up! But even better than paying to use an ATM, Mission offers "CANNPAY", just link your bank card and VIOLA! No more carrying cash! See? MISSION DISPENSARY ALLENTOWN IS #1 !!!
Jtbirdsfan
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome First visit to MISSION !

I first started out picking a dispensary ;I just went online and picked a couple.I called them cause I was told I had to make an appointment.I looked at the mission and one other dispensary , but the other company call me back ,and I just made a appointment. After speaking with this other company a couple of times I JUST HAD A GUT FEELING,So I had canceled the first appointment and then rescheduled it for A Later time;at this point the representative from mission called and I couldn’t believe the difference. The first company only talk about the appointment,what I need to bring; including telling me how much MONEY I needed to bring . It just seems they were more interested in the money then me as the patient! My first contact with mission just happen to be as I was on my way to the other company for my later rescheduled appointment; from the first phone conversation with mission it’s was all about me ,the patient how they could help me ,very professional,but at the same time very personal. As I was driving I felt so good about the conversation that I told the representative on the phone that I would be there in a hour or less; they have walk in service you don’t need a appointment. With that I called up the first company and this time cancel my second schedule appointment for good! I was so happy after meeting with Alison Corradini and the mission team , I can’t express in words how great of an experience it was! I was surprised it was all about me the patient, how could they help me;what were the issues I dealt with as to my pain. ALISON HAD TAKEN HER TIME EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME ! Money was never part of the conversation ; I was able to buy a couple of different things to try , and remember the first company told me what to expect to spend ($400)and what I should bring with me! Well as it turns out I was right about the difference in the gut feeling and again just shows you it was ONLY about the money with the other company cause after everything was said and done with ALISON AND MISSION THE FINAL COST WAS JUST A LITTLE MORE THE HALF OF WHAT THE OTHER COMPANY TOLD ME What I should expect to spend. At mission the team there and ALISON JUST MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE YOUR THE ONE THEY ARE THERE FOR TO HELP ,WITH THE PAIN SERIOUSLY, I COULDNT GET OVER HOW WELL INFORMED SHE WAS , AND SHE HAD TAKEN THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING TO ME AND MADE SURE I UNDERSTOOD. She made sure I WAS GETTING TO TRY THE RIGHT CHOICES THAT WOULD BENFIT ME THE MOST , I COULDNT OF BEEN HAPPIER WITH KNOWING I MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE IN PICKING MISSION AS MY ONE AND ONLY DISPENSARY ! Great job mission team & ALISON I COULDNT OF BEEN HAPPIER WITH YOU AND THE PERSONAL SERVICE YOU BRING TO YOUR JOB! KEEP IT UP YOU MADE MY VISIT MUCH MORE OF AN HAPPIER EXPERIENCE ! I will see you AGAIN soon ! Thank you so much for the great relief I received with your help!
alison24910
3 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary around!

I LOVE MISSION!!! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and takes their time with you yet the wait is never too long. They have a great mix of experienced cannabis users and medical professionals. AND they don't require appointments!!! The facility is clean and welcoming and I love that they display the packaging! The parking lot and neighborhood are clean and safe with a large ramp and automatic door to enter the building. Great job Mission!!!
colinb710
3 years ago
5 stars

On a Mission

Backed by 4Front Ventures, Mission Pennsylvania is and will be a reputable, safe establishment where patients can not only get the medicine they need, but also the education behind it. They have proven success in other states, Maryland and Illinois, and make patients and their communities a number one priority. They host informative events open to the public and have intelligent staff who show you they care and aren’t just in it for themselves. Mission hasn’t rushed to open like other storefronts in the Lehigh Valley and will have a positive influence on Emmaus, Allentown and the surrounding area which has a high opioid overdose rate, something Mission is also very passionate about helping the community overcome.
bullgimp
2 years ago
5 stars

Great

Super friendly waffle
5 stars

Happy Cripple

I love this store and all the staff I met so far. Never a long wait and pretty sick chill or waiting area. Store is set up like a marijuana product museum. I love it. They do online ordering for pickup and discounts. For me it's because I'm permanently disabled, 20% off. Please go see for yourself!!!!¡¡¡¡ I'm 1 Super Stoked Cripple over this place!!!
5 stars

Happy Cripple

This place is very clean and nice. Quick in and out. Only took 10-15 minutes and I was done. Nice people, fun staff what it looks like. Would definitely recommend. But like everywhere some stuff is cheaper and a bit more. They now give a 20% discount on most products for certain people check the site. Very helpful and you can now order online!
mrdonschaefer
3 years ago
5 stars

I've seen a lot of dispensaries ....

I've been to dispensaries in many states including California, Colorado, Illinois and Nevada. I've never seen a dispensary as nice as this. Also the staff is super friendly and they are knowledgable about the various products they have available to sell.
dakota1961
2 years ago
5 stars

🌄
gerry22
2 years ago
5 stars

I lovv mission

I'm 71 and I was going to another place. I decided to come here because I was out and close to your shop. Best thing that ever happened to me. I got great service and a senior discount.the other place doesn't give discounts. So thank you mission for doing what you say caring.❤️☮️🙏ps thank you, Danny, I hope that's his name.
BrendaC
3 years ago
5 stars

LOVE THE STAFF

LOVE the staff, the Product. I found my favorite. Raspberry Cough WORKS PERFECT. It is a Sativa Hybrid and it is the BEST for giving you energy. Thank you for putting up with me everytime I come to see you guys and gals. BEST DISPENSARY I vote. & I LOVE THE DISCOUNT. thanks, MATT...
ajm6049
3 years ago
5 stars

Customer

Mission dispensary will treat you like family with hospitality right when you walk in the door step. Knowledgeable staff with each and every product, close to Major highways, and best prices around!
RML000
3 years ago
5 stars

Great experience!

The dispensary is so nice, they have lots of different products, and they take time to talk with patients and answer questions. It’s great to have a resource like this in Allentown now!
jussdutchess
11 months ago
5 stars

I love this place

Staff is friendly and ready to answer any questions, the prices are great and they have military discounts
ifonlyheknewx
1 year ago
5 stars

very nice fancy dispensary!

love it here! great selection. not bad prices! love it here!
Lizard527
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent staff that are very helpful! Great products.
elisespeace
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice

Clean facility with friendly & helpful employees. The environment was calm and inviting.
lew131
2 years ago
5 stars

Helpful

Awesome shop highly recommend