Select a product to start your order!
Mission South Chicago

Mission South Chicago

Storefront
Closing soon(8:00pm)
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closing soon(8:00pm)
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.7

91 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (18)

Price (12)

      WMUser681522319
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      It’s great I love it

      Everything was great
      bandmanak
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer service.

      No complaints whatsoever. One of the best cannabis stores to shop at!
      HudsonJet54
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Mission South Chicago experience.

      You go online, review products, select, schedule and pick - up. Very easy, customer friendly.
      justjenae94
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love love love

      Love this store and the variety. They are polite and have good flower.
      Mission South ChicagoChicago South
      Thank you so much for stopping in! Hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      KittyG88
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Staff

      It’s always a good time when I visit. Love the staff.
      Mission South ChicagoChicago South
      Thanks so much for the comment - We're so glad you had a great experience!
      Official Response2 years ago
      cannaxseur
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      THE Dispensary for South Chicagoland & beyond 😁

      Love their menu selection, easy to read product descriptions. I just love the atmosphere in the store. Mission’s budtenders are super friendly and very knowledgeable! Come to Mission, it’s worth the drive up to South Chicago!
      Mission South ChicagoChicago South
      Thank you so much for the kind review!! So glad to hear you like the vibe we've made. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      carolinakidd66
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank you Mission

      Very great and helpful people work here. Someone has always met me at the door with a smile. And always there to lend A helping hand if needed. Keep up the great work. 5 Stars all the way. *****
      Mission South ChicagoChicago South
      We're so happy to hear that!! 😊
      Official Response2 years ago
      Ekojin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My go to place

      I love the atmosphere and the staff are very helpful. Great deals when you buy large amounts through rewards.
      Mission South ChicagoChicago South
      Glad to hear you are enjoying are rewards program! Thanks, hope to see you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      guerrero134
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome place 😊

      perfect place and awesome staff. The quality of bud is👌😍
      Mission South ChicagoChicago South
      Thank you so much! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit!
      Official Response2 years ago
      lklive
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it!

      They’ve got lots of variety come through.
      Mission South ChicagoChicago South
      We will always try to keep a wide selection available for everyone! Thanks for leaving us a review!
      Official Response2 years ago
      todzilladad
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary, super staff

      I’m a Northsider who’s been to Mission several times and have found the staff to be super helpful and friendly. They’ve improved the online order process in the past week which should make wait times even shorter. I’m looking forward to the day they have more product. Right now, supply is limited because of the state’s gradual rollout of new licenses, especially grow licenses. The COVID-19 pandemic hasn’t helped either. Keep up the good work, y’all!
      Mission South ChicagoChicago South
      So glad you were able to come down! We've expanded our options and have more products than ever! Hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      thatdopechick
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service great bud

      They got some good weed and great prices
      DatChicagoKidd
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Decent

      Prices are reasonable
      TeamGasoline
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      ice cream

      this is real exotic exotic
      ajbeall12
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Medical/recreational

      Despite the very long recreational line which was anticipated, medical patients are still treated great—no lines and fair prices. Thank you!
      Tyreece245
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😳
      rionavia
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      This place is Great

      Come see for yourself....
      jennyandthehigh
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      friendly staff

      There is plenty of free street parking (they also have a small lot with limited parking depending on time of day) Was greeted by doorman/security upon arrival. you are requested to complete & sign a form (1st timers only) There is an atm inside (once you clear security & ID check). Gave 4 stars because selection was limited. There was also a strict limit (could only purchase one item from each category). I've never had that situation in all of my club visits. Grateful for the PTS berrybliss disposable vape. Great staff reccommendations. Door attendant inside had super irie vibe. Nice setup and overall experience.
      OGDatsMe360
      3 months ago
      4 stars

      Change of Mind

      All I could say u get what u pay for 2 thumbs up over here
      VinceK90
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Great customer service/nice set up.. short wait

      I don’t like the fact they have a small variety of flower.. either one or two items.. and I don’t like how u can only get 1 of each item.. (example: if u get 1/4 oz of flower, u can’t get any other type of flower)