Select a product to start your online order!
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)

Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

155 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (27)

Price (23)

kevdsm0429
1 year ago
5 stars

My go to dispensary

I am a local budtender and I still go here than work not saying who but I love these guys I feel welcome as I enter and always leave with what I need and always meeting my budget I love this place
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Much appreciated, Kev! It warms our souls to hear praise from an industry professional. You embody the mindset and attitude this industry needs to succeed, not as individual businesses, but as a community of like-minded and passionate people in the cannabis culture.
Official Response1 year ago
LisaB2017
1 year ago
5 stars

Friendly Atmosphere!!

From the moment I walked in the door everyone was so friendly and helpful. Great Hospitality!!
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thanks so much, Lisa! Our goal is to make you feel right at home the moment you walk through our doors.
Official Response1 year ago
HMW1
1 year ago
5 stars

Top of the line

Best dispensary for your buck with the patient point system and prices for your medicine. I hope that either one does not change for customer incentives. Excellent Dispensary. Great Employees with knowledge of products for your M.M. health benefits. .
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
We appreciate you and thanks so much for leaving us a review! The loyalty reward points will change on May 23 to $25/250 points, which is still higher than the majority of dispensaries. All of the points you earn up until then will be honored with the current system in place. To compensate for this, we have 100 point rewards for your referrals, birthdays, and we fully reimburse your Provider Ceritifications/Renewalsup to $200!
Official Response1 year ago
dmims00
1 year ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in west Baltimore

By far the best. Not only do they have awesome budtenders like Mike and country boy Jeff. They have the best deals from their loyalty program to their disability discount you're always going to find something here. Oh and they have a bathroom and water for their customers. Ordering on line is to easy.💜
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you so much for popping in to review us! We are so glad to see you every time you visit. :)
Official Response1 year ago
DanielSampson
2 years ago
5 stars

Second time to mission in Baltimore.

yesterday was the second time I went into this location and I was very impressed on how polite they was. Definitely good price and good quality They beat some of the other dispensaries with their prices blue dream, purple punch and animal cookies all over 25% and at $45 good price
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you for stopping in and giving us a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon. :)
Official Response1 year ago
C_Bandicoot
2 years ago
5 stars

Best experience

If you actually shop around you’ll be able to tell they have the best prices for top shelf bud by far!! Clean store, friendly and very knowledgeable staff And 20% off for my first time I’m a mission fan!
7baby
2 years ago
5 stars

My first visit was awesome.

I went to Mission Hampden to grab some curio wellness buds because I really like cookies and cream. The location is convenient being on Falls road just five blocks south of Cold Spring Lane. I was greeted by Monica and the security guard, Wendy who were super friendly and helpful. She got me checked in and ready to shop within a few minutes. The inventory manager, Rashad was very informative about the store and the products offered. I really like that the terpene information is readily available on the menu which allows me to easily make an informed decision very quickly. Casey, Renee Sr. and Renee Jr. are excellent bud tenders with an affinity for customer service. The only thing that bothered me was that I couldn’t smell the weed prior to purchasing it, but they do keep it fresh! I recommend this dispensary with the utmost confidence. Signed: Kymm White - A satisfied patient.
schmidtjr09
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing experience

First time I showed up here, I had the red carpet rolled out. I walked away with a bag full of awesome gadgets and tools, of which included a weed journal! Amazing idea! Second time I showed up, I walked in on happy hour and was STILL blown away by the prices. You guys are the lowest prices and still have an amazing, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. Keep up the good work!
peakyblinder420
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Community program

I just got to meet John the community relations representative for Veteran Affairs and I am very impressed with their program and their drive to help veterans in the community.
Khaywood89
2 years ago
5 stars

Good Experience

Great service and great products. The African American woman at the front desk was very welcoming and she made sure I was aware of all the deals. I got the most free stuff here than I have ever gotten at any other dispensary. Got a hat, a pretty good quality grinder with the pollen scraper, a water and 20% off.
SpiralOut88
2 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary!

I’ve been to many dispensaries throughout Maryland. I have to say this one was the friendliest. The receptionist (I think her name was Heather?) was super nice. The budtender was very helpful and polite and I never felt like he was trying to rush me out of there. Prices were a little better than average. The 20% first time patient discount was a nice touch. Overall great experience. I will be back!
Laidback410
2 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service and knowledgeable staff!

Went in for the first time a few days ago and I was reminded to leave a review after going thru the cool free swag you get when you go there, friendly and personable staff they make you feel welcomed in there I will definitely be back.
emunah
2 years ago
5 stars

A Great New Entry into the Baltimore Market

I visited this dispensary last week, and was pleasantly surprised. The staff is by far the friendliest of any local dispensary, the product selection is excellent and includes a large number of balanced CBD/THC products, the prices compare quite favorably to the competition, they accept CanPay debit for easy, no fee debit card purchases, and they have a generous rewards system and discounts for seniors, veterans and disabled individuals. While I do think they would be better off posting their menu on Weedmaps (and have told them so), MIssion Hampden is apparently bound by a general corporate policy prohibiting such posting (a policy applicable to all Mission dispensaries), and the full menu and online ordering are in any event available on the iheartjane website and on this dispensary's own website. Highly recommended!
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Hi @enumah, thank you for taking the time to provide such a thoughtful review. We're extremely proud of our team. They continue to exceed our expectations of service, both inside and outside of the dispensary. Our products and services are all curated to help our patients feel supported in their shopping experience. We're so happy you noticed. You are our first priority! And although we will not be posting our menu on Weedmaps any time soon, please know it is because we are prioritizing the accuracy of our menu. The products you find on our website and the iheartjane site are guaranteed to be in stock. Keep the feedback and suggestions coming. We look forward to your next visit!
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

A MUST VISIT dispensary!

I'd like to first state that the menu is on their website and works MUCH better than WeedMaps (and not as costly for the dispensary!) Not only were the staff kind, accommodating, and helpful, but the location itself is beautiful! These are people that love what they do and care about those they are helping. I've never felt so welcomed during a first time visit anywhere! The display cases are perfectly arranged, the menu is straightforward, the pricing is awesome, and ALL staff members so personable! Mission will definitely be a regular stop for me, GO CHECK THEM OUT!
Jline13
2 years ago
5 stars

Place was great

I had a great experience there. The people there were very attentive to what I wanted and they even went as far to give me extra info on terpenes and now I know what to look for. Oh and as menu concerns are- they have one their homepage. A bonus is that they were very polite and the staff seemed like they WANT to help the people who come in.
Mdarr1984
3 months ago
5 stars

Handling a difficult customer

I come here 1-2 times per week. The checkin and bud tender staff is incredible. Today I was able to see how front of house and back of house staff handled an upset customer (not for something they did, just upset they opened late due to the snow). Destiny handled the upset client like a pro. Positive energy was immediately restored in the shop once the customer left. Amazing teamwork and great customer control!!!
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you so much for your review, for your kind words, and sharing your observations! We truly appreciate you and all of our guests at Ethos Baltimore; we look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Tbean30
5 months ago
5 stars

A+ customer care!

This is a clean, upscale dispensary that is still warm & personable with a large menu that is sure to please any patient! Not to mention A+ customer care/service! Their management & reception person have gone above & beyond for me as they do all their patients! I love Ethos!
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you for leaving us such an amazing review :-) We cannot wait to share this with the team. You are family every time you come in and we want you to have the best experience possible when you visit. If you ever have any questions, comments or feedback so we can make sure we are always giving the best service, give us a call at 443-990-0440! :-)
Official Response4 months ago
alexiscmarie
5 months ago
5 stars

Very friendly staff

Very friendly staff, they always make me feel at home and greet me by name
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Hello Alexis! Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review :-) We are glad that you have that at home feeling every time you come in! If you ever have any questions, comments or feedback so we can make sure we are always giving the best service, give us a call at 443-990-0440! :-)
Official Response5 months ago
thomlieb716
5 months ago
5 stars

Happy to have found this little shop

I have been looking for a specific strain that has proven very helpful to me but tends to be hard to find. Not only did I find it here, but I took it vantage of the first time visitor discount and got a good deal on it. Everyone from the security guard to the intake person and the actual budtender where was very friendly and helpful. I was worried parking might be a problem, but on a weekday morning there is plenty of free parking just across the street. I will definitely be back!
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
We are extremely happy that we had the strain that you were looking for! In addition to that, I am glad that the experience will bring you back to shop with us. If you ever are looking for that particular strain again and we are out of it, we can put your on our Customer Request Log. That way when it comes in, you will be one of the first to know :-) If you have any other questions, comments or concerns, call us at 443-990-0440! Have an awesome day!!
Official Response5 months ago
Katiepopums
5 months ago
5 stars

Must check out

The Ethos location in Hampden, fomerly Mission, is a great spot to fill your dispensary needs. Mae leads the team there and is a gentle, compassionate caretaker, and Rene is the consummate "bud tender"- he is always happy to help you navigate the various options and can recommend what fits your personal needs. They want you to be happy with your decision to be one of their patients.
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and highlight our wonderful leader Mae and our awesome consultant Rene :-) Here at Ethos, we want to make sure that you are confident in your purchase and any questions you have, we will answer. If you have any questions, comments or concerns, reach out to us at 443-990-0440. Have a great day!!!
Official Response5 months ago