Select a product to start your order!
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)

Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

169 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (30)

Price (26)

LaporteFM
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you

Great selection of concentrates during my visit and really worked with me to get the best price for my purchase.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
It is our pleasure. Our team is passionate about helping our patients get exactly what they need and we will absolutely prioritize shopping smart and efficiently over transactions, ALWAYS! Thanks so much!
Official Response1 year ago
Bobjaykatz
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT LOCATION< GREAT PARKING< LOVES DOGS !!

SUPER!!!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you for leaving us a great review :-) We cannot wait to share this with the team. We definitely love dogs and are so glad you felt welcome when you visited. If you ever have any questions, comments or feedback so we can make sure we are always giving the best service, give us a call at 443-990-0440! :-)
Official Response10 months ago
Jeaninew
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Mission Hampden

I always enjoy coming here. This place is neat and spacious. The bud tenders, the front desk and the officer are very nice and polite and friendly and the buds are good.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you for your feedback! We certainly do our best to ensure that everyone who walks through our doors has an amazing experience :-)
Official Response12 months ago
jylubin
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Loved it!

I ordered through WM from Mission Hampden. They were quick to prepare my order and responsive to my messages. The experience was pleasant from beginning to end. The person providing security was attentive but welcoming (the latter of which is not always the case I'm greeted by security personnel at dispensaries). The folks controlling traffic on the way in were welcoming and helpful. There was no wait (perhaps just happenstance, but they do seem efficient). The PSP who helped me was pleasant, sociable, and talkative but not forcefully so. My order was dispensed accurately. The store design is simple, clean, and efficient. I'm a fan. I'll be back. Plus today's deals are exactly the kind of thing that would bring me in the store (if I could make it today). Keep it up, folks. I see you!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
We are so glad we were able to provide efficient service and a great experience for you. Everyone who is apart of the team loves their job and it will always show when you walk through these doors! We can't wait for you to come back :-)
Official Response12 months ago
prettydiammy
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very fast service they get you in and out quickly with some very good strains . Customer service was very nice and professional will come back again
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you, Prettydiammy! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
JohnBald
1 year ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

bluesplanet

First visit so 20% off. Everybody was friendly helpful and knew their products well.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
We are so glad that you were able to take advantage of the First Time Patient discount! Don't forget about the points you accumulate with each purchase. 250 points gives you a $15 voucher to apply to your order. We thank you for your wonderful feedback!
Official Response12 months ago
Justinbku
1 month ago
5 stars

Fast really nice great service

Great spot, glad it’s in Hampden, I can’t wait to go back.
CYF90
2 months ago
5 stars

5 Star Experience

Best dispensary I’ve been to, hands down! The entire staff was extremely friendly from the moment you walk in. They close at 8pm but I was there until 8:20 and nobody rushed me or pressured me to hurry up. Ask for Jeff, he’s the man! Also, they have great pricing and daily specials. And very knowledgeable about the products. Definitely my new spot!
g5800
2 months ago
5 stars

Only good things

Everything about this place 👍👍.
Madis0nm
2 months ago
5 stars

My go-to place!

Absolutely love this dispensary, from the staff to the best flower options this spot never leaves you dissatisfied! Super convenient points system and part of one of the best neighborhoods in Baltimore!
noflextone
2 years ago
5 stars

Family

I love mission third visit and I can’t wait to come back you guys real save lives 💚
meatball16
2 years ago
5 stars

excellent experience

very friendly and knowledgeable staff. the product was great and prices are reasonable
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you for your kind words! We'll be sure to share your compliments with the team. They'll be thrilled to have made such a good impression. Looking forward to helping you again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
Smkiarra
9 months ago
5 stars

❤️

Ethos has a really good selection of everything!!! Their customer service is awesome, short wait times and free parking! Definitely worth a try! P.S Kendall, Thank you for always being so kind & caring. You are a true light to the team as well as your patients!
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you for leaving us, and Kendall, a review! We love this community and you make us shine every day!
Official Response8 months ago
emunah
1 year ago
5 stars

Improvement Gratefully Noted

As a long time customer of Mission Hampden, I have brought this to your attention many times, to no avail: Unlike all other local dispensaries, Mission Hampden does not permit calls to be made directly to the dispensary, but instead routes all calls to a national call center, which has incredibly long wait times before an actual person actually answers. Why not provide your patients with a local number to call? P.S.- your response to this review demonstrates a commendable commitment to improvement, for which I am grateful. I applaud also your acceptance of CanPay debit for cashless, no fee payments, your economical pricing on a number of balanced (CBD/THC) products, your reimbursement of the cost of certification/recertification visits, and your active support for progressive causes in the wider community.
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Emunah, This is Aaron Walker, the Outreach Coordinator for Mission Hampden. Thank you for bringing this to our attention again. I will personally discuss this with our manager, Mae, and communicate a solution that will accommodate your needs to the best of our ability. In the mean time, please don't hesitate to reach out to me personally at Aaron.Walker@missioncan.com and thank you for continuing to patronize our store. P.S. - We've established a Google Voice #, which is utilized at our member services desk, in order to accommodate a direct method of communication with our in-store staff. Feel free to text 443.846.0579 if you need anything or have any questions. Expect to see an unknown or blocked caller if we are attempting to reach out to you for a more in-depth conversation. This is the best solution we can offer for the time-being.
Official Response1 year ago
Katiepopums
2 years ago
5 stars

Gotta go there

Love this dispensary! If you want a welcoming atmosphere, head to Hampden and go to Mission. Great deals for first time patients, best rewards program, knowledgeable budtenders, and great prices. I love the atmosphere- nicely laid out store that almost feels like an art gallery. Makes it feel upscale but still feels warm and friendly. Looking forward to when they might sell 1/4’s or even 1/2’s.
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Hi Katiepopums and thank you for reviewing us on Weedmaps! Guess what?! We do carry 1/2 oz and some 1/4 oz whenever they are available now from our growers. Stop in for special deals and make sure you're on our text list to receive coupons for deep discounts and reminders for pop-ups and flash sales. Thanks again and wishing you the best! :)
Official Response2 years ago
AWalk1285
2 years ago
5 stars

When you're here, you're family...

Whenever I pop into Mission, I feel like I'm visiting that group of friends I haven't seen in a bit. I can always expect good conversations and quality information from the knowledgeable staff and always walk away more informed about the excellent variety of products available. The loyalty program is one of the best and the prices are consistent and reasonable. I love the 1-1 patient consultation approach over the retail-cashier experience, which makes it feel less like a transaction. Great people, great service, what more can you ask for?
ttyler05
5 months ago
5 stars

The best bud ppl

I visit with Melody last week and she was great. She was very helpful. I will be going back very very soon.
Chilly11
5 months ago
5 stars

Gelato Cake by District Cannabis from Ethos

Ethos is the best place to get deals. All the workers are polite and talk to you every time you come in. This time I seen The Gelato Cake on the menu, one of my favorite buds on Maryland. Glad Ethos pick it up and hope they continue to carry products from District cannabis.
Krempen08
5 months ago
5 stars

Nicest People Ever

Always have a great selection of flower and other goodies. Literally the nicest staff ever. I'm not into the super high percentage flower so I'm usually able to find something on sale that I still really love. They have a parking lot now!
Muzick
5 months ago
5 stars

GREAT STAFF!!!! GREAT ATMOSPHERE!!!

ATTENTION!!!! ATTENTION!!! IF YOU WANT GREAT SERVICE PLEASE READ!!!!! ASK For Blair!!! Let me say from my phone with Blair on 5/12/21 and my arrival the staff was professional from BEGANING to END!!! AWESOME STAFF!!!! I will definitely be back!!!!! Thank you to everyone that work that day a GREAT STAFF, GREAT ATMOSPHERE!!!! Respectfully, Muzick