Select a product to start your online order!
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)

Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

155 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (27)

Price (23)

LaporteFM
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you

Great selection of concentrates during my visit and really worked with me to get the best price for my purchase.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
It is our pleasure. Our team is passionate about helping our patients get exactly what they need and we will absolutely prioritize shopping smart and efficiently over transactions, ALWAYS! Thanks so much!
Official Response8 months ago
Jeaninew
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Mission Hampden

I always enjoy coming here. This place is neat and spacious. The bud tenders, the front desk and the officer are very nice and polite and friendly and the buds are good.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you for your feedback! We certainly do our best to ensure that everyone who walks through our doors has an amazing experience :-)
Official Response6 months ago
Bobjaykatz
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT LOCATION< GREAT PARKING< LOVES DOGS !!

SUPER!!!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you for leaving us a great review :-) We cannot wait to share this with the team. We definitely love dogs and are so glad you felt welcome when you visited. If you ever have any questions, comments or feedback so we can make sure we are always giving the best service, give us a call at 443-990-0440! :-)
Official Response3 months ago
jylubin
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Loved it!

I ordered through WM from Mission Hampden. They were quick to prepare my order and responsive to my messages. The experience was pleasant from beginning to end. The person providing security was attentive but welcoming (the latter of which is not always the case I'm greeted by security personnel at dispensaries). The folks controlling traffic on the way in were welcoming and helpful. There was no wait (perhaps just happenstance, but they do seem efficient). The PSP who helped me was pleasant, sociable, and talkative but not forcefully so. My order was dispensed accurately. The store design is simple, clean, and efficient. I'm a fan. I'll be back. Plus today's deals are exactly the kind of thing that would bring me in the store (if I could make it today). Keep it up, folks. I see you!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
We are so glad we were able to provide efficient service and a great experience for you. Everyone who is apart of the team loves their job and it will always show when you walk through these doors! We can't wait for you to come back :-)
Official Response6 months ago
prettydiammy
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very fast service they get you in and out quickly with some very good strains . Customer service was very nice and professional will come back again
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you, Prettydiammy! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response9 months ago
JohnBald
7 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

bluesplanet

First visit so 20% off. Everybody was friendly helpful and knew their products well.
Thumbs up
Service
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
We are so glad that you were able to take advantage of the First Time Patient discount! Don't forget about the points you accumulate with each purchase. 250 points gives you a $15 voucher to apply to your order. We thank you for your wonderful feedback!
Official Response6 months ago
emunah
1 month ago
5 stars

Baltimore's Best

Another great visit today to this "Best of Weedmaps" award winner. The staff is, without exception, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable; there is a wonderful assortment of balanced and high quality products at highly competitive prices; great daily deals are announced through the dispensary website and via text messages; debit cards are accepted, with no added fee, through CanPay Debit; this dispensary supports a rotating series of worthwhile and progressive community causes; there is an efficient system for online ordering and pickup; and Ethos will even reimburse you for the cost of your medical certification or recertification. The transition from Mission to Ethos has been a most positive one, to the benefit of patients and the community. Highly recommended!
Smkiarra
3 months ago
5 stars

❤️

Ethos has a really good selection of everything!!! Their customer service is awesome, short wait times and free parking! Definitely worth a try! P.S Kendall, Thank you for always being so kind & caring. You are a true light to the team as well as your patients!
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you for leaving us, and Kendall, a review! We love this community and you make us shine every day!
Official Response2 months ago
kbeatty106
12 days ago
5 stars

Wonderful place!

Great staff! From security to check out....what a team! Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Thanks Melody,Jeff, Kendall and Nicole!
Mdarr1984
1 month ago
5 stars

Great staff!

Always a great experience
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
And, always great to help you out. Thanks for taking the the time to rate and review, it means a lot. See you soon!
Official Response1 month ago
KingCrut
2 months ago
5 stars

Great staff and experience

I’ve been going to this location since pretty close to when it first opened as Mission. It’s still the only dispensary I visit, it’s the only one needed. The staff has never been anything but friendly and helpful every single visit.
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
It makes us so happy to know we have earned that from you. Thank you for taking the time to express that. See you soon!
Official Response1 month ago
maxineblueberry
2 months ago
5 stars

Uplifting experience

Ethos Hampden is warm and welcoming dispensary that you simple must go to. The staff is courteous and will have you feeling wonderful about yourself even before you go home and use their product. The highlight of my visit was be Hank. Hank is full of life and enthusiasm and the good vibes he passed on to me lasted the whole day. Can't wait to go back. Try them, you'll like them, promise.
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you so much for the warm response to our service. We will pass along your kind words to Hank, we take a lot of pride in our making our patients feel warm and welcomed, as well as getting them the proper medicine. See you again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Mdarr1984
2 months ago
5 stars

Handling a difficult customer

I come here 1-2 times per week. The checkin and bud tender staff is incredible. Today I was able to see how front of house and back of house staff handled an upset customer (not for something they did, just upset they opened late due to the snow). Destiny handled the upset client like a pro. Positive energy was immediately restored in the shop once the customer left. Amazing teamwork and great customer control!!!
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you so much for your review, for your kind words, and sharing your observations! We truly appreciate you and all of our guests at Ethos Baltimore; we look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
dogfobmal11
2 months ago
3 stars

NEEDS BETTER DAILY DEALS

So I recently moved around the corner. I am literally less then 0.1 miles away. I STILL SHOP ELSEWHERE?! The reason for this are the prices. They are one of the more expensive dispos around baltimore, they have close competition with maggies and storehouse being in the near vicinity. I still find that Ethos doesnt do much in the way of competing with these establishments. There are rarely deals and, as I said, there are usually no specials. Other places run daily specials (they switch up... monday - edibles 20% off, tuesday - concentrates bogo 50% off, wednesday - flower 30% off , etc.) places like blair wellness and releaf shop keep my business because they cater to my need to feel that I got a deal. Ethos Baltimore run like no deals. they have a point system, but it's not very inviting in my opinion. Please let me help you get people in the door. I would love to help with advertising and ways to price gouge and still pull respectable profits.
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you for stopping in and leaving us a review! We take your feedback to heart and want you to know we do offer daily deals; these often come out in text and email but are also always listed just above our menu on the banner at https://hampden.ethoscannabis.com/stores/mission-hampden . We generally offer varying deals like our neighbors that change often but are posted. We hope you give us another try soon, and please feel free to reach out with any additional concerns. Thank you again and wishing you all the best!
Official Response2 months ago
france93
3 months ago
3 stars

Customer service

Make sure you check your items and that they’re. Correct. Called in a phone order for a specific strand and was giving the incorrect one. Great customer service and super friendly staff! But I am extremely displeased regardless of the 20% they gave me off my next order. What am I supposed to do with this weed I have now??? But again customer service was pleasant. But some staff seem careless
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you for leaving us your feedback; we really appreciate your loyalty and apologize for our mistake. We have retrained that staff member and appreciate you returning and giving us another try, and look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you for your kind comment on our customer service; we aim to please and appreciate you!
Official Response2 months ago
noflextone
2 years ago
5 stars

Family

I love mission third visit and I can’t wait to come back you guys real save lives 💚
meatball16
2 years ago
5 stars

excellent experience

very friendly and knowledgeable staff. the product was great and prices are reasonable
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Thank you for your kind words! We'll be sure to share your compliments with the team. They'll be thrilled to have made such a good impression. Looking forward to helping you again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
emunah
10 months ago
5 stars

Improvement Gratefully Noted

As a long time customer of Mission Hampden, I have brought this to your attention many times, to no avail: Unlike all other local dispensaries, Mission Hampden does not permit calls to be made directly to the dispensary, but instead routes all calls to a national call center, which has incredibly long wait times before an actual person actually answers. Why not provide your patients with a local number to call? P.S.- your response to this review demonstrates a commendable commitment to improvement, for which I am grateful. I applaud also your acceptance of CanPay debit for cashless, no fee payments, your economical pricing on a number of balanced (CBD/THC) products, your reimbursement of the cost of certification/recertification visits, and your active support for progressive causes in the wider community.
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Emunah, This is Aaron Walker, the Outreach Coordinator for Mission Hampden. Thank you for bringing this to our attention again. I will personally discuss this with our manager, Mae, and communicate a solution that will accommodate your needs to the best of our ability. In the mean time, please don't hesitate to reach out to me personally at Aaron.Walker@missioncan.com and thank you for continuing to patronize our store. P.S. - We've established a Google Voice #, which is utilized at our member services desk, in order to accommodate a direct method of communication with our in-store staff. Feel free to text 443.846.0579 if you need anything or have any questions. Expect to see an unknown or blocked caller if we are attempting to reach out to you for a more in-depth conversation. This is the best solution we can offer for the time-being.
Official Response10 months ago
Katiepopums
2 years ago
5 stars

Gotta go there

Love this dispensary! If you want a welcoming atmosphere, head to Hampden and go to Mission. Great deals for first time patients, best rewards program, knowledgeable budtenders, and great prices. I love the atmosphere- nicely laid out store that almost feels like an art gallery. Makes it feel upscale but still feels warm and friendly. Looking forward to when they might sell 1/4’s or even 1/2’s.
Ethos Hampden (Formerly Mission)Baltimore
Hi Katiepopums and thank you for reviewing us on Weedmaps! Guess what?! We do carry 1/2 oz and some 1/4 oz whenever they are available now from our growers. Stop in for special deals and make sure you're on our text list to receive coupons for deep discounts and reminders for pop-ups and flash sales. Thanks again and wishing you the best! :)
Official Response1 year ago
AWalk1285
2 years ago
5 stars

When you're here, you're family...

Whenever I pop into Mission, I feel like I'm visiting that group of friends I haven't seen in a bit. I can always expect good conversations and quality information from the knowledgeable staff and always walk away more informed about the excellent variety of products available. The loyalty program is one of the best and the prices are consistent and reasonable. I love the 1-1 patient consultation approach over the retail-cashier experience, which makes it feel less like a transaction. Great people, great service, what more can you ask for?