Mission Grown Medicinals

Mission Grown Medicinals

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.1

37 reviews

      chrissyt82
      7 months ago
      2 stars

      Loyal customer of 2 years no more

      I have been a loyal customer since they opened, accumulating nearly 5k points at a dollar a point. I recently purchased 2 disposable cartridges and had no problem with the first one but when I went to use the second one it would not hit nor charge. I came back to let them know that they sold me a dud and they said since it was after 24 hours I was S.O.L. I understand there are policies but if you refuse to stand by the product you sold, customers will not stick around. The cartridge was completely full and clearly broken, I hope the 55 cartridge was worth losing a customer.
      lemexi420
      1 year ago
      2 stars

      Idk what happened

      When Misson Grown first opened the quality was amazing, I remember getting 2 fire full gram carts for 30 dollars each, when I went back after a couple month the new carts they gave me looked brown and nasty, their bud went down in quality as well, the only thing I can recommend from here are the 500 mg chocolate bars because those actually hit.
      Jred707
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Don’t buy disposable pens or concentrates

      I purchased a disposable oil pen and I smoke a little before bed then the next day I went to take a hit in the afternoon time and it was dead so i thought nothing of it great it came with a charger port well it would not charge and was completely dead still I brought it back to mgm and they said sorry they can’t feature it been over 24 hours well those smashed products are a joke there shatter itself is made with fake turps knowing the taste on every shatter is always rubbery overall the place is way overpriced for the quality of products
      BCAT95
      3 years ago
      1 star

      if i could give it no stars i would

      people running around outside, smoking in there cars, no security enforced. trying to check in and the guy is stuffing his face with taco bell. 2 people working at the counter and i counted 11 people inside waiting to be helped. 1 cashier was having trouble with pricing while the other one proceeded to help someone who works there and at the end of the transaction voids it all out and adds all her discounts after. and the check in was letting more people in. stood there for a good 15 mins before i was finally helped to just be let down with a- we don’t have any in stock, even though i called in advance.
      Mission Grown MedicinalsClearlake
      BCAT95, we apologize that your experience wasn't the best, and we want to make it up to you. Please send us your name to "support@mgmedicinals.com", and we will do our best to compensate you. We are working hard every day to deliver some great products, and wouldn't want a bad visit to spoil that. I can assure you that Management takes complaints very seriously, and at any time, you can call our Dispensary Manager, Felicia @ (707) 533-2946. Thanks for taking the time to review us, even a negative review can help us be better.
      Official Response3 years ago
      grrrizzlybear
      1 year ago
      1 star

      AVOID! FAKE POOR QUALITY UNREGULATED

      Untested products, overpriced low quality flower, FAKE DABS (social medias faked on the box), staff argues with each other, and most of the products are unregulated and FAKE. DONT BUY CARTS HERE, THEY ARE FAKE AND UNTESTED. I say this as a loyal customer for over 3 years, the quality has unfortunately dropped hard, and I’m pretty sure half of the stuff they sell is illegal in CA (edibles over 100mg and unsealed products). DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY, GO TO LITERALLY ANY OTHER DISPENSARY
      1 star

      Low THC % high prices

      Flower is all sun grown! High prices, Low thc percentage on everything including concentrates don’t know if the flower has passed testing doesn’t look like it tho
      caliva707
      7 months ago
      1 star

      3 Year Customer Honest Review: Would Not Recommend

      Very limited strains, insanely high prices, Low THC priced as high as others makes no sense. Low quality flower,even the indoor is very weak. The customer service sometimes is decent depending on who is working. Forget about deals or markdown sales though because I've seen only two or three in 3 years. It rarely feels friendly here, I go here very often and yet every week I'm repeating and spelling out my name as if I've never been here before. They all say the exact same emotionless, robotic line, to every customer "Do you know what your looking for today?" Forget window shopping and looking around, they want you out ASAP and if you wanna look around they will loom on you like a gargoyle. Most the employees seem unhappy and uninterested. Management doesn't take the time to care and be passionate about cannabis and their customers. I'm currently VIP which cost me $1000 in purchases, in return I get 5% off each purchase, which is absurdly low. Not to mention the points system is awful.
      tatiana707
      2 years ago
      1 star

      DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME

      This place is a joke, their selection is weak, they do not have any of the strains or products they claim to have on their menu on this app...the Budd tender even said "yeah we don't have any of that stuff" when I mentioned menu items..and so I walked out with 1 pre roll and get home finally to relax and it was bammmer! I'm pretty irritated.
      CleanMedz707
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Mids as top shelf

      Expensive mids don’t waste your money or time here
      pearlcharly
      2 years ago
      1 star

      these folks don't stand by their merchandise....

      sold me a defective cartridge, and wouldn't replace it. the selection in this store is laughable..
      tonks2121
      8 months ago
      1 star

      if I cud give 0 stars I would

      I got home with a fruity 35 dollar 1grm cartridge and a 50 dollar "92%" 1gram cartridge. now I'm a Medicinal user so it was VERY DISCOURAGING to find that Both cartridges were BUNK. Did they sell me CBD cartridges calling them THC cartridges or was it homemade carts?? idfk. but I'm out 80 bucks and had to buy weed off a local. come on dude, get your DUCKS TOGETHER. 🤬🤬🤬
      mendotoker707
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Um ya im good

      From the other reviews it doesn’t surprise me this place is a joke. Lake county doesn’t know good cannabis product. All the dispensaries around the lake carry mids so it doesn’t shock me when i read these bad reviews 😂
      kushagio
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Bad Sale/ Expired Item

      My Edible was Expire 10 days later...
      Kadielynn
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Horrible

      This place is a complete rip off don't waste your time or money going here
      AllieX
      3 years ago
      1 star

      UNREGULATED UNTESTED PRODUCTS

      SO LAME. I WANTED TO LIKE THIS PLACE. It's the only place to buy what I thought was NOT street weed for 100 miles. Sucks that they're overpriced AND you can't trust their products. I've bought cartridges here 2x before & vowed never to try their nasty homemade chemical garbage again. However I looked on Weed Maps & found cartridges from a company called SMASHED Corp so I gave them ONE more chance. I even called ahead to ask if they were the same SMASHED cartridges I would find in any other club. I bought one that was supposed to be Purple Punch & it's FOUL looks & tastes EXACTLY the same as all of the others I've ever gotten here. Because they're a Tribe on federal lands they can do whatever they like. Please don't buy this garbage! I should have known because it isn't packaged/labeled the same way legal carts are. I thought about trying to return it but I think instead I'll contact SMASHED & submit this cartridge for testing. If this is their product they need to go out of business.
      Mission Grown MedicinalsClearlake
      No issues were addressed in-house to the Supervisor on duty or manager, So please feel free to stop by we truly appreciate your business everything is tested thank you.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Patrick801
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Infused THC sour cubes - 1000mg/40 cubes@25mg each

      While I was vacationing in Nice ,California in April, I decided to try some of the local edibles. I was quite disappointed to find out that there is no THC or CBD in my orange and strawberry sour cubes. They are basically just a sugar cube. I spent 80 something dollars, only to get back to Salt Lake City and find out they are fake! Several people tested them to make sure it wasn’t just me. But of the five other people the conclusion came back that they were fake. The experience was just about the same at this “farmacy “ that I’ve been to between Nevada , California and Utah. The staff was friendly and helpful, parking was easy.
      gingerlane903
      2 years ago
      1 star

      No affect from their products

      My first experience I bought a bag of the rainbow belts with a total of 420mg. When I opened the bag it dripped coconut oil everywhere (gross and not normal) and the candy taste like putting a spoonful of coconut oil in your mouth. I tried these twice taking about 75 mg each time and nothing. I gave the place another try and this time grabbed a few different items. I got some liquid syrup that had over 400mg THC in it and after an hour of nothing from the first dose I took of 100mg I took another 150mg and still never had an affect on me. I bought it around July 20th and after looking at the bottle further I noticed it had an expiration date of 08/01/2020. I got a cartridge and have had no affect from that. I also bought 2 1/8th’s and I’m sure they were the exact same flower and dry and not enjoyable to smoke. The kids didn’t even fit the jars and one even popped off in the zipper bag used to place your items in. I spent over $200 at this places and feel completely ripped off. This is very poor business. Word gets out fast in this small community and unless you choose to sell quality product you are choosing to put yourself out of business.