Select a product to start your online order!
Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]

Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.0

66 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (4)

learning2grow
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome service and selection

This has been my favorite dispensary so far. Awesome service with extensive knowledge. Ended up buying what I wanted and I am very pleased with the flower and edibles. Quality products and service!
CaptnChronic
2 years ago
5 stars

Wow!

Super friendly and helpful stuff. I was very impressed with their products. I will definitely come back and would recommend this place for medical patients.
cathieman
2 years ago
5 stars

Healthy Pharms Georgetown

It’s a great place. The people who work here are the friendliest people I have ever met.
happyventures333
3 years ago
5 stars

first visit

good atmosphere. knowledgeable staff. I only got flower. I didn't have enough money for edibles. good discount program and going to have to check it out on Sunday because they have a bingo prize board. sour tangie is sweet light and airy. desert diesel has a powerful punch in comparison when it comes to taste. overall I liked this dispensary.
NikkiJ714
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent!!

The staff is knowledgeable can explain every product on the menu. great selection of all products. From Edibles, Vape cartridges, Tinctures, Topicals, Flower and Shatter. and probably even more. I have been to a few and this by far is my favorite!! Bingo on Sundays..
Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
Thank you so much for the stellar review! See you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
ranchcop
3 years ago
5 stars

What a Gem

I am so lucky to live about 3 miles from this Gem in the forest. Right off the 95 and immediately turn down to this private and lots of parking Dispensary. I am a first time patient from California. The staff were very nice and welcoming. They had glass pipes and other smoking/vaping accessories. They are building their products back up so not much selection yet. I did get the Blur Cheese and it was packaged with a humidifier packet. It was so fresh and the smell was strong and delicious. Just had some and it’s really good. I definitely recommend ;)
Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
So glad to have you stop by to see us for the first time! Blue Cheese is a great strain that is helpful for so many people. Looking forward to having you back soon! Thanks for the great review!
Official Response3 years ago
anijamyang
3 years ago
5 stars

Please Open Soon! 😭😭😭😭😭

From the moment I first visited I felt comfortable enough to trust that you all knew exactly what you were doing. You are all friendly and professional. I’m hoping that you open back up soon!!
Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
If you haven't heard, we are finally back! Hope to see you in again soon!!!
Official Response3 years ago
lasimee
3 years ago
5 stars

open!!!

when are you opening again???? only quality dispensary on north shore!😢
Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
Hey friend! We still aren't sure of when we will be able to reopen. But we recommend checking our website, HealthyPharms.org for updates. We try to post there frequently. As soon as we get the word that we are good to go, we are going to let all of our patients know as fast as we possibly can!
Official Response3 years ago
gman515055
3 years ago
5 stars

You guys have too open soon ,plz!!

You one of the most knowledgeable people I have ever met and I have a card in 3 states..open soon plz
Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
Thanks friend! We are hoping to reopen soon. Check our website at HealthyPharms.org, as we will update there as soon as we know.
Official Response3 years ago
Gyrine68
3 years ago
5 stars

My favorite .

Everything about Healthy Pharms appeals to me . The whole vibe works . The minute you get there Gary and Larry get you in the door with courtesy and good humor . Then there are the budtenders , love them one and all , such a treat to deal with Jill, Sara, Corrine, Jeff , Andy et al. The products are top notch . This is the place to come. Plain and simple. Jim
mrousseau
4 years ago
5 stars

My first visit was a success.

Made my first trip here yesterday. I gotta admit I didn't know what to expect. I was a little nervous at first but the staff was super friendly and had answers for every question that I asked. Thank you to Jill and the friendly staff who made my first experience so enjoyable. I will be back!
Alexpagan45
4 years ago
5 stars

Beastmode

Phenomenal place recommend to anybody.
Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
Thank you very much for your support!! Looking forward to seeing you back here soon! -DS, Healthy Pharms
Official Response4 years ago
North shore
4 years ago
4.8 stars

First Timer

Having recently received my first MMJ card I nervously pored over reviews of dispensaries and decided Healthy Pharm looked the least scary. I was and am a complete novice and wanted MMJ to help with severe pain from my central nervous system disease. The place was easy to find right off I95. It's the only building here so parking is easy and if you're worried about anyone seeing you go into a dispensary this is ideal. The chap on the check in / security desk is lovely and set the tone for what turned out to be a great experience. The place is stylishly decorated and has a nice seated waiting area. Your person (bud expert?) shows you the product and patiently explains what each does. I totally let them guide me as I can barely tell a cannabis plant from a potato. I got two cartridges. One CBD for pain and one more relaxing. I got some Carmel edibles too. The caramels are VERY strong&CBD is working for pain. Haven't tried the other. Lovely place. I'll be back
gleff
4 years ago
4.8 stars

The Best One Yet!

I've been to this dispensary 3 times so far (one time was the open house) and all I can say is that we have a gem here folks ! Product, staff, & service area all top notch. Their offerings the very first week in business were impressive: Indica, Sativa, CBD, flower & edibles with more options coming soon and they take debit cards too! I've been to a couple of other dispensaries in the state of MA but I'm pretty sure this one will be my go-to from now on. Thanks Health for all that you bring to the community !
Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
Hey friend! Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear you'll be making us a go-to! Hope to see ya soon! -DS, Healthy Pharms
Official Response4 years ago
lasimee
2 years ago
4 stars

need more indica!!

I love this dispensary.. I've been coming to them since they opened. my only complaint is there is forever not enough indica strains of flower. at the very beginning, like the blue cheese days, there was more choice, but for the last year or so, it's been maybe 2 strains at most to choose from... and the Liberty flower is dry, dry dry..it's more expensive and dry as heck and lower THC.. doesn't seem fair when hybrid and sativa users have way more choices and not at the raised Liberty price. please help us indica users!!!!!!! more indica, quality indica, PLEASE!!
papabrycen
8 months ago
4 stars

Good good

Great product for good prices, for a Massachusetts store 😩🙌
Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
Thank you so much for the review!
Official Response6 months ago
YouDontKnowJack420
8 months ago
4 stars

No Title

I like this place, but they haven't had any tinctures in awhile and it's also been awhile since they had the strains that I would drive all the way there for. The amount of people is overwhelming due to them now serving recreational. I figured that there would not be as many people as I thought due to the fact that there is 2 recreational pot shops just a mile away. I will come back when the amount of people dies down and also when they have the strains that are my favorite back in stock, but as of right now I don't feel that the 30 minute drive is worth it, but like I said I will come back because it really is a great place with the best deals.
Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
Hey there! Thanks for the review! We just got new tinctures on the menu from Verdure that come in a variety of flavors and ratios! Feel free to swing by to check them out and let us know what you think!
Official Response6 months ago
Cbennett_420
8 months ago
4 stars

Overall pleased

I came here recently after a friend suggested the quality of bud was to a good standard. I made an online order and quickly it was processed and ready for pickup. Walked in and once they found out i was new they had me come in around the corner to register. Super nice and welcoming to their patients! A woman walked and talked about their facility and their bud which i thought was very professional. And since i was a new patient i received a card to get a $25 discount for 4 visits which i think is an amazing deal! The guy checking me out was also very informative and nice. When i got home to check out the products, i was overall pleased especially with blue sherbert which was labeled 14% thc but certainly did not look it! Very fuzzy and appealing to the eyes with a good amount of purp and I’m a sucker for purps! MY ONLY CONCERN is the bud was not trimmed properly. Quite a bit of cannabis leaves for bud that’s regulated. None the less, i got guerilla kush (23% thc) and it smacks! I would recommend medical patients in the north shore area to check it out!
Walt108
2 years ago
4 stars

Great dispensary

Lots of good products...helpful staff...sometimes out of product(s). Very convenient at I-95 intersection with Route 133.
3 stars

???

Not sure what Griffin978 is talking about saying that there is plenty of indica flower when that is not the case. When they do have an indica it's usually only 1 and it gets sold out very quickly. As I'm looking on the menu right now I am only seeing 1 indica dominate hybrid, not sure what this person is talking about saying there is plenty of indica when the menu clearly says otherwise.