Select a product to start your order!
Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]

Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.1

72 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (6)

      djentropy
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Seeds and stems

      Had seeds and twigs... For over 60 bucks an eighth I expect much better.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      benwabalz
      2 months ago
      2 stars

      Another let down at med dispensary

      Bought a couple 1/8s to try out got Tina and gmo. The premium one was all small bud and it had seeds , and it was dry. As I broke it up it turned to power. The Tina was the next level down and was all tiny bud and again dry. I think I smoked quite a bit to get high. Could not put into a vaporizer and basically colored my bong water green. Price was not as high as most medical dispensaries. Service was unreal - great staff. If this is vertically integrated maybe put a shelf life on products or moisture packets in jars !
      nissoa1
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Amsterdam

      Bad service bad flowers A lot of seeds
      yerdaone
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispo in Mass

      Mission in Georgetown, Mass is on the forefront of recreational dispo's in the state. Mission leads the market with competitive pricing and quality bud. The process of buying products is painless and easy. The place is loaded with friendly budtenders that make a quick and easy visit possible even with their heavy traffic. Products seem to be roated often which offers a wide variety of strains to try. I personally drive 30 mins extra to this dispo for the competitive menu and service. I would 100% recommend this place to friends, experienced "stoners", and anyone wanting to try it out!
      lasimee
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place!

      I went in for the first time today and I am so impressed. The staff are empathic, friendly and highly knowledgeable. I felt way more relaxed with the whole experience as opposed to the Salem dispensary which is also great, but more of a clinical feel...this is more of a coffee shop type feel. I will definitely be coming here regularly and the location could not be better. thank you!!
      Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
      Hey Lasimee, thanks for stopping in at Healthy Pharms! Glad you like the vibe of our dispensary, we want patients to have a relaxing time! See you next time! -DS, Healthy Pharms
      Official Response5 years ago
      15stewto
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Review

      Amazing service and top of the line quality products.
      Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
      Thank you for the positive words! We're glad you enjoyed what we have to offer so far. All of our medicines are grown and crafted in house, so be sure to check out our expanding menu again soon! Looking forward to having you back at the Pharm! DS - Healthy Pharms
      Official Response5 years ago
      kushmaster813
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary.

      Mission has been fantastic and such a relief. They have affordable fire product. There customer service is second to none. You never walk out of there feeling unwelcomed.
      klisabelle
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Clean, Helpful & Great Products/Pricing

      Just recently medical patient. Saved $200 shopping there as a new patient. Hundred bucks off orders over $100 - I used this to try stuff I normally wouldn’t have wasted money on like flower, edibles & concentrates. Also was given a punch card containing four $25 off purchases of $50 or more. They’re always friendly & helpful. Online chat is answered right away. Lost my drivers license somewhere. Called them. They didn’t have. Then next day accidentally butt dialed them and hung up as soon as I realized this. They called me back! Who does that? Awesome customer service people, that’s who! Online ordering is easy. They offer point rewards on purchase - 1 point for every dollar you spend. These are redeemable for $1 preroll etc. The thing I’ll say about the $100 off is they stopped doing this in May sometime due to everyone getting their medical cards during Covid-19, which I do understand because there was certainly an influx of new patients. I’m just thankful I started my process earlier after recreational use dispensaries shut down. Love them! Prefer over my local recreational use dispensary in town. They’re amazing and will always get my business for sure! They also grow there.
      DeadHead4200
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place to shop

      Very fair pricing on bud. They have many different options of patients. One of my favorites in mass
      june262010
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      ❤️🌸

      Forget about all the haters out there, this place is the best if you have your medical card because you get good discounts and the people that work here are wicked nice/sweet/chill....I ONLY go here once a month because of the great deals they offer and the amazing choices they offer!! Also the workers are all welcoming with a great attitude, none of them give out bad vibes or do not help you if you have any questions. Just giving all the people that haven’t been here yet the honest truth bout this place! Peace out *
      june262010
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      #1

      Right off the highway, the people are the nicest & the bud is the dankest!! I come here once or twice a month n bring gifts for the girls behind the counter...we’ve become friends :) I make flower hair clips & bracelets during my free time
      Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
      Thank you so much for your review! Great to have you as a part of our Mission family!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Bjordan98
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Great medicine and great staff members no complaints. I only go here
      jamiedizzle
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Top notch

      Amazing service, Amazing buds! Best in MA so far. Met the grower himself for healthy pharms he was able to help me find exactly what I wanted and needed.
      Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
      Thank you so much for this great review! Our Master Grower Nic and his team truly care about what they do. Can't wait to have you back again soon! -DS, Healthy Pharms
      Official Response5 years ago
      NikkiJ714
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent!!

      The staff is knowledgeable can explain every product on the menu. great selection of all products. From Edibles, Vape cartridges, Tinctures, Topicals, Flower and Shatter. and probably even more. I have been to a few and this by far is my favorite!! Bingo on Sundays..
      Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
      Thank you so much for the stellar review! See you soon!
      Official Response4 years ago
      snowchief1776
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience, great product.

      This dispensary has the highest quality flower I've seen in MA and the nicest looking place so far. Nice experience all around. Good job Healthy Pharms, you've got my vote 👍🏻.
      Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
      Thank you so much for your compliments! We are stoked you had a great experience here with us! Thumbs up to you as well, friend! -DS, Healthy Pharms
      Official Response5 years ago
      wishliver
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Reliable Service

      Customer service is a consistent 10/10. Always speedy with online orders. No problem with big or small orders. A bit faster to order online. Kinda wish there were more deals... but sometimes they round down the tax for you.
      Jimbarnard1976
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent customer service. 10 Stars!

      As soon as I entered I was asked if I need assistance. The consultant was the one who ended up checking me out. She was able to answer all the questions about medical and recreational product I had. I had place an order on line for some product before coming. One of the items was out of stock and the awesome consultant let me know they were out of that silicon spoon. She apologized and I said no worries. She said they have some glass spoons and asked what color. I let the consultant surprised me. I love the spoon. It’s a pale pinkish. Thank you for the awesome experience. Wish you had a survey where the consultant could get some type of incentive. Keep up the great work!
      Hitchiker1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Brb!

      I only recently started checking out dispensaries and although I've only been to a couple, this is without a doubt my favorite! the very friendly customer service and ease of transaction makes me want to oder a coffee, pull up a chair, and chill while I breathe in the relaxing atmosphere and my preroll lol definitely my favorite place to visit these days and you can be sure I'll brb!
      erica8747
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      This place is the best

      All of the employees are amazing! Make you feel like they know you and always ask how my day is and always making sure any questions I have are answered. They really are the best here
      5 stars

      Loved my first experience!

      I just moved to Maine and am waiting to get my med card so I drove an hour and a half to Mission. Definitely worth the drive and I’d do it again even after I receive my card. I forgot who helped me but he did recommended really good choices to my specific needs when getting flower. I really am enjoying my flower so far. Wedding cake is my favorite and the fact that they had it, really made my day. Thanks for your great service guys!