Select a product to start your online order!
Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]

Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.1

65 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (4)

djentropy
4 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Seeds and stems

Had seeds and twigs... For over 60 bucks an eighth I expect much better.
Thumbs up
Service
yerdaone
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispo in Mass

Mission in Georgetown, Mass is on the forefront of recreational dispo's in the state. Mission leads the market with competitive pricing and quality bud. The process of buying products is painless and easy. The place is loaded with friendly budtenders that make a quick and easy visit possible even with their heavy traffic. Products seem to be roated often which offers a wide variety of strains to try. I personally drive 30 mins extra to this dispo for the competitive menu and service. I would 100% recommend this place to friends, experienced "stoners", and anyone wanting to try it out!
Hitchiker1
14 days ago
5 stars

Brb!

I only recently started checking out dispensaries and although I've only been to a couple, this is without a doubt my favorite! the very friendly customer service and ease of transaction makes me want to oder a coffee, pull up a chair, and chill while I breathe in the relaxing atmosphere and my preroll lol definitely my favorite place to visit these days and you can be sure I'll brb!
kushmaster813
1 month ago
5 stars

Great dispensary.

Mission has been fantastic and such a relief. They have affordable fire product. There customer service is second to none. You never walk out of there feeling unwelcomed.
erica8747
2 months ago
5 stars

This place is the best

All of the employees are amazing! Make you feel like they know you and always ask how my day is and always making sure any questions I have are answered. They really are the best here
lasimee
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Place!

I went in for the first time today and I am so impressed. The staff are empathic, friendly and highly knowledgeable. I felt way more relaxed with the whole experience as opposed to the Salem dispensary which is also great, but more of a clinical feel...this is more of a coffee shop type feel. I will definitely be coming here regularly and the location could not be better. thank you!!
Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
Hey Lasimee, thanks for stopping in at Healthy Pharms! Glad you like the vibe of our dispensary, we want patients to have a relaxing time! See you next time! -DS, Healthy Pharms
Official Response4 years ago
15stewto
4 years ago
5 stars

Review

Amazing service and top of the line quality products.
Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
Thank you for the positive words! We're glad you enjoyed what we have to offer so far. All of our medicines are grown and crafted in house, so be sure to check out our expanding menu again soon! Looking forward to having you back at the Pharm! DS - Healthy Pharms
Official Response4 years ago
jamiedizzle
4 years ago
5 stars

Top notch

Amazing service, Amazing buds! Best in MA so far. Met the grower himself for healthy pharms he was able to help me find exactly what I wanted and needed.
Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
Thank you so much for this great review! Our Master Grower Nic and his team truly care about what they do. Can't wait to have you back again soon! -DS, Healthy Pharms
Official Response4 years ago
snowchief1776
4 years ago
5 stars

Great experience, great product.

This dispensary has the highest quality flower I've seen in MA and the nicest looking place so far. Nice experience all around. Good job Healthy Pharms, you've got my vote 👍🏻.
Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
Thank you so much for your compliments! We are stoked you had a great experience here with us! Thumbs up to you as well, friend! -DS, Healthy Pharms
Official Response4 years ago
Livingdeadgirl0918
4 months ago
5 stars

Loved my first experience!

I just moved to Maine and am waiting to get my med card so I drove an hour and a half to Mission. Definitely worth the drive and I’d do it again even after I receive my card. I forgot who helped me but he did recommended really good choices to my specific needs when getting flower. I really am enjoying my flower so far. Wedding cake is my favorite and the fact that they had it, really made my day. Thanks for your great service guys!
klisabelle
11 months ago
5 stars

Clean, Helpful & Great Products/Pricing

Just recently medical patient. Saved $200 shopping there as a new patient. Hundred bucks off orders over $100 - I used this to try stuff I normally wouldn’t have wasted money on like flower, edibles & concentrates. Also was given a punch card containing four $25 off purchases of $50 or more. They’re always friendly & helpful. Online chat is answered right away. Lost my drivers license somewhere. Called them. They didn’t have. Then next day accidentally butt dialed them and hung up as soon as I realized this. They called me back! Who does that? Awesome customer service people, that’s who! Online ordering is easy. They offer point rewards on purchase - 1 point for every dollar you spend. These are redeemable for $1 preroll etc. The thing I’ll say about the $100 off is they stopped doing this in May sometime due to everyone getting their medical cards during Covid-19, which I do understand because there was certainly an influx of new patients. I’m just thankful I started my process earlier after recreational use dispensaries shut down. Love them! Prefer over my local recreational use dispensary in town. They’re amazing and will always get my business for sure! They also grow there.
DeadHead4200
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place to shop

Very fair pricing on bud. They have many different options of patients. One of my favorites in mass
june262010
1 year ago
5 stars

❤️🌸

Forget about all the haters out there, this place is the best if you have your medical card because you get good discounts and the people that work here are wicked nice/sweet/chill....I ONLY go here once a month because of the great deals they offer and the amazing choices they offer!! Also the workers are all welcoming with a great attitude, none of them give out bad vibes or do not help you if you have any questions. Just giving all the people that haven’t been here yet the honest truth bout this place! Peace out *
5 stars

My Pharmacy

I love this location. The people are friendly and very helpful.
june262010
2 years ago
5 stars

#1

Right off the highway, the people are the nicest & the bud is the dankest!! I come here once or twice a month n bring gifts for the girls behind the counter...we’ve become friends :) I make flower hair clips & bracelets during my free time
Mission Georgetown [Adult Use]Georgetown
Thank you so much for your review! Great to have you as a part of our Mission family!
Official Response2 years ago
Bjordan98
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Great medicine and great staff members no complaints. I only go here
mmacdaniel77
2 years ago
5 stars

great establishment!

the first time I ever went here was on 4/20 and although they were packed, everyone was super helpful. getting signed up as a new patient was a breeze. there was a long line to check out but everyone was very pleasant and accommodating. I grabbed some flower and it has to be one of the best I've tried so far. I can't wait to go back!
rachelwaves
2 years ago
5 stars

Love it!

Everyone we have met here has been so helpful! We came in for the first time with no idea what we wanted or how to properly medicate... someone sat with us for almost an hour explaining everything. The second time we had some more questions and another woman was so helpful and answered all our questions. No rushing or pushing. Love it here!! Highly recommended !!
pcagg1810
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome place

best by far
learning2grow
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome service and selection

This has been my favorite dispensary so far. Awesome service with extensive knowledge. Ended up buying what I wanted and I am very pleased with the flower and edibles. Quality products and service!