Select a product to start your order!
Ethos Catonsville

Ethos Catonsville

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

144 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (35)

Price (29)

      JDHDabstractanomaly
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing prices always

      Y’all are an amazing dispeywoth a wonderful staff, you’re all really awesome and I love When I order something and arrive to find out it’s Got an extra discount that I didn’t know about
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      FreakieMook
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice place

      Nice place was first time here
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      edmccray
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good experience

      Great selection
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Caramel86
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Would have given them 5 stars only thing is when you type in Ethos it sends you info to the closets one that you're near .... When online ordering it doesn't say it's 2 different ones so when i put my order in it sent me to the wrong one .. And they don't offer the same products at both places. As a first time customer i was not aware of this .. Other than that great atmosphere and friendly staff will visit again
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nasd44
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Pricing/Credit points

      First time there for my order. Was given new customers discount, but told that veterans discount could not apply with new members discount. I know at least 3 other dispensaries that combined both. Most of dispensaries give $1 for each $10 spent. Mission give $15 for $200 spent. Don't intend to go back. Products no better than other dispensaries, just higher pricing.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Cchilcoa
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly and welcoming

      Ok, so its been a few weeks since I last wrote about Mission Dispensary in Catonsville. They are recently open to the area and over the past few weeks their inventory, prices, and service has really improved. I am looking forward to seeing them grow in the community. The staff is so friendly and approachabl, and they genuinly care about what they are doing. Keep up the great work.
      Sp00kyDaScary
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great experience!

      it was my first time there and you guys are the most welcoming dispensary that I have been to in a while! Gavin was so nice and educated me on how the points system goes and they threw in some extra goodies! as someone with PTSD and high anxiety due to that, it is wonderful finding a place with super friendly budtenders! great selection, great prices and lovely budtenders! ill definitely be back! thank you!
      HMW1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      So far, the Best Prices and Point system in area. Professional personnel with great hands on knowledge of product suitable for your M.M. needs. Nice selection of products and is One of my favorite go to dispensaries.
      Camsdad2377
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent curbside customer service

      I came for the Rythm vape sale and my first time here was very good. A very kind blond lady helped me via curbside and she was tremendously kind and informative. Best prices on 1g Rythm vapes that ive found so far. I recommend Ethos and will be returning weekly for great sales.
      Katbwhye
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Sabrina, Mission’s soul

      I’d like to take a moment to share a review on one of the most superb customer caregivers I’ve ever met. I call her that because that is exactly what she is. Sabrina knows EVERY customer by name and story. She engages, enlightens, and encourages us all day EVERY SINGLE DAY. As an educator of 23 years, I know how depleting that can be. But she doesn’t stop. She never stops. Her joy factor keeps people coming back. Sabrina is top-notch at her job. The cannabis industry NEEDS her. A faithful customer, Kat Lewis
      WOwenBrown
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Crew @Mission Catonsville

      From the 1st time you walk in the door to the time you leave you are treated with a great amount of care and knowledge. Best prices on flower and 14:1 tabs. If you have pain and need relief and still want to stay focus you must try the 14:1's. Gavin was a awesome budtender. The entire staff was friendly and knowledgable. We need more dispensaries like Mission. Wish there was one in Reisterstown. Thank you for everything see ya again soon.
      wormsnbuns
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      check this place out 5+⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

      I totally love this place the staff is fantastic. its clean. Again did I mention the staff is F'N AWESOME they are very helpful & knowledgeable. By far the best point system I've came across. flower is always fresh gr8 deals try it 4 urself. Thanks MISSION staff u guys ROCK👍👍👍
      MrKanish4u
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love Sabrina at the front desk!

      My whole band came by yesterday morning on our way to a recording session and they were more than happy to accommodate all three of us at the same time! Had we been slipknot or a ska or jazz outfit, it may have been an issue lol. We knew what we wanted and they were happy to help and we were on our way! We’ve been several times and every time is great!!
      Ethos CatonsvilleGlen Burnie
      We're so glad you had a great experience! Hope you visit us again soon :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      mobeen
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Immaculate Clean Dispensary and Prof. Staff

      I relocated to my parents house from DC. I visited few dispensaries in Maryland but I can say w/ full confidence that Mission Catonsville is the best. The front desk staff is very professional w/ very welcoming and personable attitude. I was assisted by Mr. Gavin who’s very knowledgeable in helping to find best strains to address my medical conditions- chronic, severe pain (from OTJ injury), so many surgeries (operations), and my goal to cutting down on my conventional treatment pills by incorporating medical cannabis. Gavin is very passionate about patients’ well being, is a kingdom of knowledge and truly cares; all of which makes a great experience and provide hope. Please give this dispensary a try b/c you won’t be sorry. All 5-stars review are well deserved and honest. Thank you Gavin and everyone for your help and making me feel like home. You are the best. -Mobeen
      kkennedy1016
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First Visit

      I visited Mission last week for the first time. They made me feel comfortable like I had been there before. They were all very friendly and helpful. And of course you got to love the discounts. 🤩 See you soon.. Karen Kennedy
      YhCompton88
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      All good

      Been to just about everywhere local in Baltimore, I really enjoy the Points system here cause u get a lot more back VS, anywhere else!! I’ll def be back and hopefully It’ll be another great visit like the past!! Staff is always welcoming and friendly, not a bad thing to say at all, if YOU HAVENT BEEN.... you should at least check it out, it’s worth a chance!!
      Onepunchseal
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very good

      Good people good products
      leaute
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary!

      I've been to a few different dispensaries in the area, and the Ethos Catonsville location is the only one that I use right now, unless I'm traveling and am not close by. They're not even the closest dispensary in the area for me, but I go there every time because I love the selection, the atmosphere and, most importantly, the staff. Everyone is extremely kind and helpful, and I can be kind of a shy and nervous person sometimes. I feel like I'm with friends when I'm there, but then the service and products and everything is just so professional and excellent at the same time too. This place and their staff are just the best, and I highly recommend them.
      BigROD31
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Family & Friends

      My experience is kind of the same just different with each bud tender that serves me, 1st they all greet me with hello Mr. Rodney or Rodney the whole staff are amazing they know their sh__ excuse the language on what you need and what want the whole staff Ryan, Tanner, Cliff, Tammy, Sabrina and everybody I left out but today I give Mandi the 10 star not 5 Thank You
      ZayTheVegan
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary Experience EVER

      Baby Bird aka Ky is an amazing human being. She made my experience so fun!