Select a product to start your online order!
Ethos Catonsville

Ethos Catonsville

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

124 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (29)

Price (24)

JDHDabstractanomaly
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing prices always

Y’all are an amazing dispeywoth a wonderful staff, you’re all really awesome and I love When I order something and arrive to find out it’s Got an extra discount that I didn’t know about
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
edmccray
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good experience

Great selection
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nasd44
7 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Pricing/Credit points

First time there for my order. Was given new customers discount, but told that veterans discount could not apply with new members discount. I know at least 3 other dispensaries that combined both. Most of dispensaries give $1 for each $10 spent. Mission give $15 for $200 spent. Don't intend to go back. Products no better than other dispensaries, just higher pricing.
Thumbs up
Service
Camsdad2377
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent curbside customer service

I came for the Rythm vape sale and my first time here was very good. A very kind blond lady helped me via curbside and she was tremendously kind and informative. Best prices on 1g Rythm vapes that ive found so far. I recommend Ethos and will be returning weekly for great sales.
Kanya2002
24 days ago
5 stars

Customer service

The service at ethos is impeccable they will definitely go out of their way to make you feel like a part of their cannabis family love this place and the bartenders are amazing!!!❤️
Cristalonair
2 months ago
5 stars

Really Professional

The Staff is super Nice, Professional, Helpful and informative.
datsikebolavirus
2 months ago
1 star

the only one

the only dispensary that won't let you come in at this point everyone let's you in so for starters that's wack second the atm inside they won't let you use because of whatever reasons not like we don't have face mask on. 👎
ScoobySnacks12
1 year ago
5 stars

Killing it

For being a new dispensary, Mission Catonsville is killing it! The menu was slim pickings in the first few weeks following the soft opening. Understandable. Still had some amazing options, for what was available. I also attended the grand opening about a month ago, and made a purchase again last week. The consistency is there and across the board. Now having attended before and after the grand opening, and after 3 visits, my review: Sabrina at the front desk is alive, welcoming, and energetic; it’s clear she enjoys her job. Shawn, Shannon, and Ashley were very educated on multiple products I inquired about, and all were super informative. I felt they all genuinely wanted to help me with relief from my ailments. Shawn knows his science! Shannon is hilarious! Ashley is the kindest! All 4 employees went above and beyond during each visit. I haven’t once felt rushed as I sometimes do at other stores. Missions reward program is untouchable!! Only issues: parking stinks, and closes early.
Cchilcoa
1 year ago
5 stars

Very friendly and welcoming

Ok, so its been a few weeks since I last wrote about Mission Dispensary in Catonsville. They are recently open to the area and over the past few weeks their inventory, prices, and service has really improved. I am looking forward to seeing them grow in the community. The staff is so friendly and approachabl, and they genuinly care about what they are doing. Keep up the great work.
Sp00kyDaScary
11 months ago
5 stars

great experience!

it was my first time there and you guys are the most welcoming dispensary that I have been to in a while! Gavin was so nice and educated me on how the points system goes and they threw in some extra goodies! as someone with PTSD and high anxiety due to that, it is wonderful finding a place with super friendly budtenders! great selection, great prices and lovely budtenders! ill definitely be back! thank you!
HMW1
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this place

So far, the Best Prices and Point system in area. Professional personnel with great hands on knowledge of product suitable for your M.M. needs. Nice selection of products and is One of my favorite go to dispensaries.
Katbwhye
6 months ago
5 stars

Sabrina, Mission’s soul

I’d like to take a moment to share a review on one of the most superb customer caregivers I’ve ever met. I call her that because that is exactly what she is. Sabrina knows EVERY customer by name and story. She engages, enlightens, and encourages us all day EVERY SINGLE DAY. As an educator of 23 years, I know how depleting that can be. But she doesn’t stop. She never stops. Her joy factor keeps people coming back. Sabrina is top-notch at her job. The cannabis industry NEEDS her. A faithful customer, Kat Lewis
WOwenBrown
1 year ago
5 stars

The Crew @Mission Catonsville

From the 1st time you walk in the door to the time you leave you are treated with a great amount of care and knowledge. Best prices on flower and 14:1 tabs. If you have pain and need relief and still want to stay focus you must try the 14:1's. Gavin was a awesome budtender. The entire staff was friendly and knowledgable. We need more dispensaries like Mission. Wish there was one in Reisterstown. Thank you for everything see ya again soon.
wormsnbuns
1 year ago
5 stars

check this place out 5+⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I totally love this place the staff is fantastic. its clean. Again did I mention the staff is F'N AWESOME they are very helpful & knowledgeable. By far the best point system I've came across. flower is always fresh gr8 deals try it 4 urself. Thanks MISSION staff u guys ROCK👍👍👍
MrKanish4u
1 year ago
5 stars

Love Sabrina at the front desk!

My whole band came by yesterday morning on our way to a recording session and they were more than happy to accommodate all three of us at the same time! Had we been slipknot or a ska or jazz outfit, it may have been an issue lol. We knew what we wanted and they were happy to help and we were on our way! We’ve been several times and every time is great!!
Ethos CatonsvilleGlen Burnie
We're so glad you had a great experience! Hope you visit us again soon :)
Official Response1 year ago
mobeen
1 year ago
5 stars

Immaculate Clean Dispensary and Prof. Staff

I relocated to my parents house from DC. I visited few dispensaries in Maryland but I can say w/ full confidence that Mission Catonsville is the best. The front desk staff is very professional w/ very welcoming and personable attitude. I was assisted by Mr. Gavin who’s very knowledgeable in helping to find best strains to address my medical conditions- chronic, severe pain (from OTJ injury), so many surgeries (operations), and my goal to cutting down on my conventional treatment pills by incorporating medical cannabis. Gavin is very passionate about patients’ well being, is a kingdom of knowledge and truly cares; all of which makes a great experience and provide hope. Please give this dispensary a try b/c you won’t be sorry. All 5-stars review are well deserved and honest. Thank you Gavin and everyone for your help and making me feel like home. You are the best. -Mobeen
kkennedy1016
1 year ago
5 stars

First Visit

I visited Mission last week for the first time. They made me feel comfortable like I had been there before. They were all very friendly and helpful. And of course you got to love the discounts. 🤩 See you soon.. Karen Kennedy
YhCompton88
1 year ago
5 stars

All good

Been to just about everywhere local in Baltimore, I really enjoy the Points system here cause u get a lot more back VS, anywhere else!! I’ll def be back and hopefully It’ll be another great visit like the past!! Staff is always welcoming and friendly, not a bad thing to say at all, if YOU HAVENT BEEN.... you should at least check it out, it’s worth a chance!!
Onepunchseal
1 year ago
5 stars

Very good

Good people good products
Daddybubba
4 months ago
5 stars

good job

even with ever thing going on shannon made the curbside pick pretty painless I didn't miss my dinner reservations