Select a product to start your order!
Mission Calumet City

Mission Calumet City

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

31 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (3)

Veelexus
8 months ago
5 stars

Whats Not to Love

Great vibe as soon as you walk in the door. Knowledgeable diverse staff that is always ready to help make your experience fast & efficient. Also cant forget the great inventory on their website! :) #MissionCalumetCity
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a comment! We're glad you enjoy your visit, and we hope to see you soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Gonzo773
8 months ago
5 stars

BEST DISPENSARY

Amazing support and help from everyone!!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for your review! We believe in a concierge approach with every one of our valued customers and are elated that you were able to have the full Mission experience!
Official Response7 months ago
Cortez1990
8 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Was there in and out with no problem and flower was great!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
We're so excited to hear you had an awesome experience. We are looking to be of service again very soon!
Official Response7 months ago
Laulena13
8 months ago
5 stars

Great atmosphere & employees!

The location is perfect!! There was a mistake on my previous order, they fixed it without a problem & made up for the error graciously(Thank you). I highly value and respect the veteran discount, that makes a big difference to me and to many veterans but I didn’t notice any signs when I’ve gone in there and only learned online. Marketing could use a boost, especially since it’s new to the area nearest to the Indiana border there’s a lot of potential. The rewards program was a great idea, the employees should promote that. Sending out mass mailers, more emails & mass texts with discounts. Discounts & sales will attract more clients and get the word out. It’s the time to support American made & grown local businesses. Everything I’ve purchased so far was grown in Illinois, that’s satisfying. The staff is incredibly friendly & helpful, they really are fantastic.
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you so much for your review and feedback. While we attempt to have a 100% accuracy rates, we recognize errors do occur and we do our best to correct them in a timely and equitable manner! Your marketing ideas are spot on and we will definitely consider one or all of them to reach more of our Indiana patrons and future patrons. As always it is our pleasure to serve you and we can't wait to see you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
bigwoodsmoker45
9 months ago
4 stars

Dope Dispensary!

Nice people! Chill vibes. keep it up guys! Go shop if you're in the area, I highly recommend if you stay in Indiana. Rock on guys!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thanks so much! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!
Official Response9 months ago
chicity420
7 months ago
1 star

unforgettable brand

Their in house unforgettable brand is trash❗😠new school nickles/Reggie💯
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
We would love the opportunity to show you some other strains that you may find better suited toward the experience you are seeking to achieve. Please stop back through and we would be happy to assist you in any way we can.
Official Response7 months ago
BigRich201
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

randilynnx
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for the rating! We are so happy you had a great experience with us. When's the next time we can say hello? :)
Official Response8 months ago
Selso277
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you so much for the review! We can't wait to be of service again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
Oni3x
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for the rating! We're so pleased you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response8 months ago
rlc1503
9 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank your for your kind words! We at Mission strive for concierge cannabis experience with all of our customers! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago