Select a product to start your order!
Mission Ann Arbor (Medical)

Mission Ann Arbor (Medical)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.1

22 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      Carmlew721
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Great staff!

      Super friendly and great environment
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mission Ann Arbor (Medical)Ann Arbor
      Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response9 months ago
      qmarks88
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      only got hate because of the pandemic prices

      The people are actually knowledgeable here unlike most places claiming to be
      BrokeJoker
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Why the hate?

      Not sure why this place is getting such rough reviews. Every time I come here the people are super cool. The prices are pretty comparable to other places locally. The selection is good. I don't know. I'm kinda confused. Felt compelled to chime in and give them the rating I think they deserve.
      Mission Ann Arbor (Medical)Ann Arbor
      Thank you for the 5 star! We appreciate it.
      Official Response2 years ago
      candyman66
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      delightful staff

      I took my girlfriend here for her first dispensary run. This place was seriously beautiful! The staff was so accommodating and informative you can definitely tell they did their training! overall totally wonderful experience. good prices too overall.
      420high_
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good quality

      High quality product and large selection!
      Mission Ann Arbor (Medical)Ann Arbor
      We strive to carry the best product. Thank you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      kbmichigan
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My personal favorite dispensary in Ann Arbor!

      Excellent help picking the right flower for me. Nice curb side service!
      Mission Ann Arbor (Medical)Ann Arbor
      Thanks for shopping with us and leaving this review! We're glad to help you pick out flower any time.
      Official Response2 years ago
      lansterdam517
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Still the best.

      Still the best, thanks OM!!
      Mission Ann Arbor (Medical)Ann Arbor
      Thanks so much for the review!
      Official Response2 years ago
      MedPt671
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      Pricey & Limited but Powerful Selection ....

      • Pricey w/ limited but powerful selection • Great staff (Ana G.) who educated patients gladly • Traveled 30 miles.... not worth the drive for me due to the exorbitant pricing.🤔😕
      Mission Ann Arbor (Medical)Ann Arbor
      Hope you'll give us another shot, we have been working with our vendors to get some of our pricing down. $39 eighths all day, every day on our medical menu!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Annarborguy
      3 years ago
      3 stars

      The day has come

      I never thought I would see OM of Medicine selling $70 1/8ths. Bring back the gold caps for medical daily, please.
      Mission Ann Arbor (Medical)Ann Arbor
      Annarborguy, we were shell-shocked at the wholesale spike in prices back in the beginning of 2020 as well; fortunately things have balanced out and we hope that you will give us another shot in the near future (if you haven't already). Gold cap pricing is back and we have a plethora of strains under $45. Email our GM, Jim, at james.klotz@missioncan.com if you want to discuss further.
      Official Response2 years ago
      bo_reed
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      expensive but pleasant

      customer service was great but when you see their prices? they must not have competition in the area or maybe it's the recreational they want
      Mission Ann Arbor (Medical)Ann Arbor
      Hi bo_reed, we were shell-shocked at the wholesale spike in prices back in the beginning of 2020 as well; fortunately things have balanced out and we hope that you will give us another shot in the near future (if you haven't already). Email our GM, Jim, at james.klotz@missioncan.com if you want to discuss further.
      Official Response2 years ago
      2 stars

      Subpar prices and selection

      I recently got my medical card, I have bought recreational from Om before and loved it and always thought the prices and selection were decent. However I am pretty disappointed by the medical prices and the menu.
      Mission Ann Arbor (Medical)Ann Arbor
      I am very sorry to hear that. We are constantly reviewing prices to stay competitive in the market. We are offering more discounts with our daily deals and weekly specials. Please feel free to contact me at james.klotz@missioncan.com. I would love to help align your discounts to get the most product for your dollar.
      Official Response2 years ago
      2 stars

      Really let us down

      Medical patients I hope we all find some places elsewhere
      Mission Ann Arbor (Medical)Ann Arbor
      Dan, please reach out to our GM at james.klotz@missioncan.com so we can address your most recent visit.
      Official Response2 years ago
      abbey710
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Insanely overpriced

      Haven’t been here since going rec...thought about stopping in, holy crap the prices are insane! Definitely can not afford my meds at this dispensary. It’s turned more into caring about making a profit then making sure patients can afford their meds.
      Mission Ann Arbor (Medical)Ann Arbor
      Hi Abbey710, we were shell-shocked at the wholesale spike in prices back in the beginning of 2020 as well; fortunately things have balanced out and we hope that you will give us another shot in the near future (if you haven't already). Email our GM, Jim, at james.klotz@missioncan.com if you want to discuss further.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Dennisdowns
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Deception

      They had a sale on ounces I drove from the east side of Detroit before I went there I asked him if that ounce would be in small buds, when I got there I asked the same question I was told it would not be after the purchase and I get home they’re not small they’re tiny but why would you just tell somebody that
      Mission Ann Arbor (Medical)Ann Arbor
      We are very sorry about that. Please reach out to me directly if you would like further assistance. My name is James. I am the General Manager here at Om. james.klotz@missioncan.com
      Official Response2 years ago
      Anthony517
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Rude greeting and unprofessional staff

      I walked in at 8:46 and was told I wasn’t allowed to purchase after 8:45. The only place I know to have this “rule” they claim as law, or at least what I was told. I used to come here every single day because of the staff, especially Dan, but things have changed and I will never step foot in this establishment again. Maybe I’ll change my mind based on how you guys respond, if at all. Also, side note, why would I continue to come here if the ref shop is cheaper even after the tax? Way to really take care of patients. Just like big pharma, jack the prices up and blame it on something other than yourselves.
      yourmother445
      2 years ago
      1 star

      too expensive

      I only buy ounces for 200. this place never has had them. that's why I never go here
      Mission Ann Arbor (Medical)Ann Arbor
      CHECK OUT THE BIG BAG SPECIALS! 2oz Deals for $525 out the door. In addition, you can check out our Medical Monday deals. An additional 10% doesn't get all the way to the price point you're looking for, but can bring an ounce pretty close.
      Official Response2 years ago
      moorekarma420
      1 year ago
      1 star

      flakey delivery

      called to say he would be here in 10 mins to have me wait for for 20 mins to tell me some b.s about why he couldn't make it. problem is if your not feeling up to making the delivery why not just say that from the get.. truely frustrating
      noahclark130
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Terrible

      Terrible place please don’t go
      Mission Ann Arbor (Medical)Ann Arbor
      I am very sorry to hear you feel that way. We love what we do and do not want anyone to leave unhappy. I would love to hear more about what we can improve. You can reach me at james.klotz@missioncan.com
      Official Response2 years ago
      theryegye
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Mission Ann Arbor (Medical)Ann Arbor
      Thank you for the 5 star! Happy New Year!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Downlow1974
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mission Ann Arbor (Medical)Ann Arbor
      Thank you so much for the 5 star!
      Official Response9 months ago