Select a product to start your online order!
Miracle Meds Dispensary - Edmond

Miracle Meds Dispensary - Edmond

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

335 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Price (10)

CelticSmoke42
10 days ago
5 stars

Very helpful

Denisse was very helpful and had wonderful descriptions of all products. Highly recommend!
sevnb
23 days ago
5 stars

Great deals

Good deals and wax !
Davifarva83
28 days ago
5 stars

excellent products

everything in here is straight gas
espim
1 month ago
5 stars

Love the service!

I have been searching for a dispensary with great pricing and great bud!!! MY SEARCH IS OVER! If you haven’t tried this place I highly recommend doing so!!!!!! The service is very excellent on top of the great bud and pricing!!
yoyoshiro
1 month ago
5 stars

Very helpful!

So many choices, today I picked gelato and chemdawg! Definitely will be coming back to enjoy some of the wildfire shatter 5pk.
Tabby842002
1 month ago
5 stars

friendly

great prices great staff very helpful vary friendly
EthanLozano
1 month ago
5 stars

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kimmy just so sweet and helpful, definitely showing love when when I visit back.
Oopsbree7
1 month ago
5 stars

Very sweet

I was helped and had great service really appreciate the kind ness. Kimmy was so helpful
ericneel
1 month ago
5 stars

Great experience!

Great service, great prices. Awesome dispensary! Will definitely be back.
RANDYOLDTIME
2 months ago
5 stars

Had a great experience!

It was so rainy and got a great deal besides the service was great!!! Weed was amazing too!
Seshtime831
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place!

Very informative and always awesome deals!
5 stars

Kimmy here is to nice and the bud.... well great

Kimmy here is to nice and the bud.... well hrear
kwilson77
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service!

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
mccullough_adrian
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Friendly service and great deals!!
tightwadder
2 months ago
5 stars

most heloful

Denise fixed me right up, and you know that ain't wrong.
MagicalPoodleFro
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Shop, Pretty Flower

Very nice employees, and a great selection of strains. Very high terps on several, as well. Will be returning!
minicoop1128
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this place!!!

Absolutely love this dispensary!! Kimmy was great!
Damonwitten1984
2 years ago
5 stars

The best selection and great staff

They have stuff i have not heard of and their own inhouse strains and variety i was very impressed with them compaired to other dispenseries and the quality made me say !!!wow!!!! Top notch
thewoodgod
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service!

Very helpful, friendly staff.
belle_ame
1 year ago
5 stars

UPDATED This place is smokin 🔥❤️

I visit at least 3x before reviewing because everybody has a bad day and it’s only the proper way to do it. Also this is over a decent span of time like 3+ months or more, and will go back and update if needed. PLZ FIX DISPLAY ISSUES! That is the only reason this is not a five ⭐️ review. Luv the shatter by Wildfire nice flavor profile and great prices comparably. The deal on the 5gr is the bomb, love the variety pks(nice for us over thinkers), also OTD prices👍 , prices for accessories (no price gouging here!), customer service above and beyond very knowledgeable and helpful!!!!! They also have an amazing insta to follow as well. Well pictured, not manic posters. I ❤️ a good instagram etc. I am amble to window shop at home, THEN come go shopping more informed. You know what I mean? I don’t feel comfortable browsing in person, I feel watched😳. Only thin I could say is maybe work on floor displays it’s kinda dark and crammed. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I ❤️ coming to this establishment!