Currently not accepting order requests
The Mint Cannabis

The Mint Cannabis

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

39 reviews

Rachstew
9 days ago
5 stars

Great find

We came in from Colorado painfully sober so we stopped by The Mint and Nader hooked us up with the fire. He was great, the weed is great and being high again is great 👍.
sheppy420
3 months ago
5 stars

knowledgeable staff, great selection, daily deals!

friendly environment knowledgeable staff helped me get the exact strain for the day
Terphova
9 months ago
5 stars

The Best

These guys are known to have the best of the best
The Mint CannabisKalamazoo
Yes we are and we’re proud of that! Stop in and say high anytime 💚
Official Response6 months ago
j4gainey
7 months ago
5 stars

Great Deals

The staff is super friendly and helpful, the deals were amazing, I even got a free bowl!!
The Mint CannabisKalamazoo
We’ve got new things every week, stop by and say high to our Family anytime 💚
Official Response6 months ago
Jgatez212
8 months ago
5 stars

Great!!

One of the better dispensaries I have been to around town!! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! The flower here is of tremendous quality highly THC%’s! Staff was able to answer every question that I had and they have very consumer friendly hours! Definitely going to be my go to dispensary around town! Hope you all check them out! :)
The Mint CannabisKalamazoo
We appreciate your feedback so much, thank you! We’ve got new things coming in all the time so make sure to stay tuned 💚
Official Response6 months ago
tc93
8 months ago
5 stars

The beezneez

Knowledgeable staff, great customer service, top shelf product.
The Mint CannabisKalamazoo
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your support! 💚
Official Response6 months ago
pandamonium1992
8 months ago
5 stars

First Time

Great Flower! I for the Flozay and it was definitely some of the best bud I have had from a Kalamazoo dispensary. Can't wait till they get more strains!
PedalPopcorn976
4 months ago
5 stars

Best

This shop is newish and its my fav!!! SHOP AT MINT also I noticed Robbie from Natures Finest now works there and he is the best budtender!!!!!!!!! This shop just got 10 times better!!!!!
MadewellZoo21
4 months ago
5 stars

Great Experience!

Checked out the newly opened Mint Dispensary in K’zoo this weekend and couldn’t be more pleased with the experience. The staff was awesome, and the deals were amazing. Matt was incredibly knowledgeable and had the answers to all of my questions. The free pizza and chili out front on a frigid Saturday afternoon was a great touch as well. Highly recommend!
Mcanelly
5 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic dispensarie!

Top new dispensarie in Kalamazoo! High quality product, great pricing and they have it all!@(👌, awesome serive. Worth the drive! One of the best dispensarie's in southwestern Mi.!
smokeallBD
5 months ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary, Decent Prices

Great little spot, amazing bud tenders. I had a great transaction with Bdarr, he recommended me some great flower and was super smart about all products. I will continue to visit Mint! I also got a free pipe!!
TravisK521
5 months ago
5 stars

Finally!!!

Finally a dispo with every smokers needs... staff is very knowledgeable about all their products and will get you exactly what you’re looking for.. they remember you by name and make you feel right at home.. highly recommend!
SoreL228
6 months ago
5 stars

Best Dealz and cool spot

Enjoyed my experience to the fullest. I’ll be back.
A_Gir315
6 months ago
5 stars

Best new spot

Been to all in the area and these guys got the Best deals and bud tenders.
BTorres729
6 months ago
5 stars

Finally. An awesome dispensary.

I commute a lot and am in Kalamazoo often and this recreational dispensary is by far is the best in the area. Great vibe, wide selection of flower at the best prices (sweet deals). Their staff was awesome also. My new go-to when in the area.
kerri9760
6 months ago
5 stars

Outstanding!!

My first visit to the shop, excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable staff, management is above and beyond. The shop was clean and welcoming. I live one hour north of Kalamazoo, but the drive is worth it. Better product than any other place in the Grand Rapids area!! Will be returning soon!
ExtrraSauce
6 months ago
5 stars

MY NEW FAVORITE GO TO SPOT

Mint has been open for only about 2 months now and continues to amaze me with incredible deals and new product on a decently regular basis. The staff is absolutely wonderful and helpful every time im in the store. Stop by and check out the different deals they're always running and get your first time purchase gift!!
The Mint CannabisKalamazoo
We appreciate your feedback 😊 stop in and say high to our Mint Family anytime! 💚
Official Response5 months ago
OgBdsmoke
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Products Great Prices

Great experience during my visit here. Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly, great prices, fire flower! Will return more often 🔥🌬
The Mint CannabisKalamazoo
Thank you so much for your feedback, stop in and say high to our Family 💚
Official Response6 months ago
Jeremy22274
7 months ago
5 stars

Great service

BReynolds was awesome! Thank you for the great service!🙏🙏👍🌲🌲🔥🔥🔥
The Mint CannabisKalamazoo
Brian is wonderful, we will pass this onto him 💚 Thank you for choosing The Mint!
Official Response6 months ago
Tjames4181
7 months ago
5 stars

Wow

Jack Herer is hard to find at a good price. Can't wait to check Mint out. Do they have any rewards system or perks.
The Mint CannabisKalamazoo
Hi Tjames4181, Jack Herer is one of our best sellers, especially at $30 an 1/8th! If you come in today or on our Wildflower Wednesday you can purchase an 1/8th for just $25! We do offer rewards points, for every $1 you spend in store, you get 2 reward points! You can redeem your $10 off coupon once you reach 500 reward points! We hope to see you soon!
Official Response7 months ago