Select a product to start your order!
MindRight

MindRight

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

604 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (11)

      ononot40
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      I'll be back

      I really like this place, friendly staff, I didn't feel rushed and different options than the other places. This is my new place.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MindRightMacomb County
      Glad to be your new home, We challenge ourselves to be different than those in the same landscape. You will never be rushed out the door here.
      Official response6 months ago
      AKracker72
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Phone order/MangoLemonHaze

      Excited about my order!! Met my expectations 😊
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MindRightMacomb County
      We are glad to hear that your order met your expectations! It is one of our priorities to make sure that our customers are as satisfied with their products as they can possibly be! Thanks for reassuring us that we are doing the best we can!
      Official response4 months ago
      daddyx82
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Good stuff

      Fast, cheap and good flower
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MindRightMacomb County
      We’re glad to be both effective and efficient in our marijuana transactions! We’re happy you can see the difference that MindRight has to offer!
      Official response5 months ago
      Neattheboss
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Best cannabis store around

      I love this place. Very good deals, friendly workers, I love how they give u rewards points, to use on ur next visit, very helpful with assistaning
      MindRightMacomb County
      We love having customers like yourself! You can always expect to find a deal or a friendly face when you come to visit us! We love giving out rewards and goodies! If there is ever an opportunity for us to make you smile, we will be the first to do so! in case you didn’t know, on Tuesdays we offer DOUBLE REWARDS POINTS! These points can be used on anything in the store! We often suggest saving up those points for a rainy day or for an unplanned expense, such as needing some new glass, or simply forgetting to grab a few bucks for papers! The little things add up!
      Official response1 month ago
      sweetneet
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Bud

      Very good quality need more deals. But over all very 👍🏽 good love jetters
      MindRightMacomb County
      Jeeter has a strong and loyal following that we strongly respect! we value any brand that values giving back to the community! We are hosting Jeeter events regularly, please ask your budtender for more information the next time you are in!
      Official response2 months ago
      Creepingxxdeath
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best bud around

      Hands down has the best flower in the area and the staff is amazing
      MindRightMacomb County
      We're glad that we're the best by a margin! You can always expect our staff to be a highlight of your visit, we're just as excited to help you out as you are to visit us!
      Official response3 months ago
      Gmakrissy
      1 day ago
      5.0 stars

      Best new place

      Great tenders, helpful and knowledgeable. Actually get to see the products before you buy .My favorite part.
      kneezy91
      2 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Denise our bud tender

      First and foremost the atmosphere was amazing and as soon as we walked in we were greeted by our bud tender who introduced herself as Denise “aka” D-Nice😎 she was awesome, very polite and informative as well as laid back all while making us feel comfortable and like we mattered. I will definitely be coming back and possibly with a group 😆thanks again Denise and mind right for your great service, prices and products.
      MindRightMacomb County
      Our staff will always greet you with a smile when you enter through our doors! Our customers make our day all the time! We will always be here for you! The good days and bad days! We’ll always have something for the occasion! You can always expect to have your day brightened by the services provided at Mindright!
      Official response10 hours ago
      LanceLoeding
      7 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place!

      Great place, great product. Fast and friendly!
      MindRightMacomb County
      Thanks for the positive review ! We are glad that you chose MindRight to be your destination for your cannabis needs! We are proud to know we are delivering on all aspects! Please let us know if we can improve in any way possible, for the benefit of yourself and others! If you would like to keep up to date with the our New Products, Events, and more please follow our INSTAGRAM ( @mindrightmi ) or “Like”
      Official response10 hours ago
      CrazyGamer1130
      7 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Easy Going Vibes

      To sum up my thoughts regarding this dispensary, the best way I can put it is that I love this place. All the employees are great & I haven’t been steered in the wrong direction once throughout all my visits. It’s clean, vibe is laid back, and the % you receive back in loyalty points is top notch. Double on Tuesdays, every Tuesday. I have found my home dispensary going forward & if you give them a chance, I think you will to.
      MindRightMacomb County
      All of our bud tenders are highly informed on the products that we carry on our shelves! We will always relay this information back to you to the best of our ability! We think understanding the products that we intake is extremely crucial to helping us get the best product for you! We are always looking for the best solution for your best interest!
      Official response10 hours ago
      heidijo9181
      8 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best service, hands down

      Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, excellent products!
      MindRightMacomb County
      All of our bud tenders are highly informed on the products that we carry on our shelves! We will always relay this information back to you to the best of our ability! We think understanding the products that we intake is extremely crucial to helping us get the best product for you! We are always looking for the best solution for your best interest!
      Official response2 days ago
      interimchampion
      9 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Real good

      Trey was a huge help, vibes were impeccable
      MindRightMacomb County
      We are glad to hear our Staff made a difference in your visit, we are all extremely passionate about cannabis! We think that this excitement is amazing to share with each and every one of our customers! We look forward to helping you Get your MindRight every time you walk in the door!
      Official response10 hours ago
      kbogaert
      10 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Great experience

      I came to pick up and had a great experience. Staff was very nice and helpful and gave great cannabis advice. Definitely recommend.
      MindRightMacomb County
      Our staff will always greet you with a smile when you enter through our doors! Our customers make our day all the time! We will always be here for you! The good days and bad days! We’ll always have something for the occasion! You can always expect to have your day brightened by the services provided at Mindright!
      Official response2 days ago
      Jrush2023
      11 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Mind right review

      Great dispensary definitely recommend this place!!
      MindRightMacomb County
      We appreciate being an easy recommendation to others! We’re glad to be trusted! You can always expect your services to be of the best quality when you shop with us! We put a strong emphasis on our welcoming nature! In addition, we are happy to provide a tranquil and collected environment, allowing you to make an educated and un-rushed purchase decision. We are happy that this makes a difference for you and others!
      Official response2 days ago
      maryjanebunker
      12 days ago
      5.0 stars

      5 Stars

      Excellent service Great bud tender See Megan she's awesome I will b back
      MindRightMacomb County
      We are glad to hear our Staff made a difference in your visit, we are all extremely passionate about cannabis! We think that this excitement is amazing to share with each and every one of our customers! We look forward to helping you Get your MindRight every time you walk in the door!
      Official response7 days ago
      Amyjmoseley
      12 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Greta place!

      Great place! Will definitely come back!!
      MindRightMacomb County
      MindRight is glad to have helped you with your needs! We hope that our excellent services and wide array of products will continue to impress you and your friends you bring in! We appreciate you!
      Official response3 days ago
      wickeddisciple9
      14 days ago
      5.0 stars

      awesome

      claudia was the best budtender
      MindRightMacomb County
      We are glad to hear our Staff made a difference in your visit, we are all extremely passionate about cannabis! We think that this excitement is amazing to share with each and every one of our customers! We look forward to helping you Get your MindRight every time you walk in the door!
      Official response3 days ago
      TimWiggins1
      14 days ago
      5.0 stars

      The best review

      I’ll be back for that 🔥🌳
      MindRightMacomb County
      Thanks for the positive review! We are glad that you chose MindRight to be your destination for your cannabis needs! We are proud to know we are delivering on all aspects! Please let us know if we can improve in any way possible, for the benefit of yourself and others! If you would like to keep up to date with the our New Products, Events, and more please follow our INSTAGRAM ( @mindrightmi ) or “Like”
      Official response2 days ago
      MusicSG369
      14 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Experience

      Had the best customer service I have experienced. Claudia was very respectful, polite and well educated about their products.
      MindRightMacomb County
      Everyone’s experiences with cannabis are completely individual and unique! We know and emphasize the importance of this fact! We are glad to provide a service unlike anywhere else! Our bud tenders are highly skilled at what they do! Information is power! We love relaying the tips and tricks we’ve learned over years to our customers in a matter of moments!
      Official response7 days ago
      Robbcee01
      15 days ago
      5.0 stars

      best dispensary in New baltimore.

      mind right is superior in service and quality to its neighboring dispensaries.
      MindRightMacomb County
      You can always expect MindRight to be in an orderly state every time you visit us. We take great pride in having a world-class Marijuana Showroom! In addition, diligent cleanliness ensures that your products have been well maintained and placed in a controlled and sanitary environment, for everyone’s benefit!
      Official response13 days ago