Select a product to start your order!
MIM

MIM

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

5.0

13 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (2)

mac76
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very pleasant

Enjoy the employees very very nice and friendly staff
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bostoned617
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time

Will definitely be back
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Queen_Cobra
1 year ago
5 stars

You should start going here.....

So.... I left with the biggest smile on my face, and an even bigger smile when I got home. You get three discounts 3 visits which is 20% first time then 2 $50 dollar off a $100. It was right in my budget, extremely convenient for me, so I no longer have to drive into Boston for my medicine!!!!!!! I was fortunate enough to meet the GM who sets the bar high when it comes to making sure that patients are taken care of! The team at MIM are very informative, and patient too ( which is rare now of days). In terms of COVID I felt 110% safe. The staff does their due diligence by maintaining cleanliness and instilling the 6ft distance in a manor that isn’t inconvenient for patients! In regards to the flower, the jet A and grimace. Taste was excellent, flower was VERY POTENT, with long lasting effects. Thank you again to the team at MiM you guys rock!
yaneskav
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent

The staff were complete professionals, genuine and personable. The aesthetics of the place are A1. Rainbow Driver is my absolute fave and they have it. An absolute must to visit. Will be returning. Highly recommend.
MIMNewton
Thank you for the feedback!
Official Response1 year ago
DroIsLit89
1 year ago
5 stars

It was WORTH THE WAIT!!!

1st time in the store great MENU, GREAT EMPLOYEES ,great DEALS ON FLOWER AND RECOMMEND. “ RAINBOW DRIVER “
MIMNewton
Thank you! We really appreciate your feedback!
Official Response1 year ago
Potstickler
3 months ago
5 stars

Friendly and Helpful Staff. Good Recommendations

I have been to this dispensary several times and have always been warmly welcomed. The recommendations have been helpful. It is my most recent visit to MIM that motivated me to write a review. The individual that helped me was particularly helpful. Jakigh listened to me and was able to talk me through some of the items he thought might be a fit for my needs. He gave me a good idea of what to try. I explained that I was still experimenting with the whole medical marijuana approach. Jakigh was kind enough to write a list of each product and what it would help with. I walked out of MIM with a good feeling
Robw1103
4 months ago
5 stars

I love MIM

MIM has become my go to dispensary for many reasons. Very close to home, prices are great, always have great deals, big selection of Bud and pre- rolls, atmosphere is welcoming and the staff is top notch!
xaristia33
8 months ago
5 stars

Great place!

Very friendly staff great selection.
megs1179
9 months ago
5 stars

Getting the Peppermint Chocholate

You’re welcome. Soooo good!
DroIsLit89
11 months ago
5 stars

Friendly & Good NUGS

They made me feel right at home when I entered for the 1st time i didnt feel awkward.. and there Nugs are GREAT DEFF WELL WORTH
20TA
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome stop

Easy to get to. Super fast and super friendly.
xaristia33
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

cjowens96
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service