Select a product to start your online order!
Midwest Cures - Edmond

Midwest Cures - Edmond

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,593 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (29)

Price (26)

stylzu
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

👍🏼

👍🏼👍🏼
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
bluebrooke88
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Best Dispensary In Town

I absolutely love the weed from Midwest Cures. It's a bit pricier than other dispensaries but it's so worth it. I've never been disappointed with anything I've bought from them. Better weed that is slightly more expensive is better than mediocre weed bought for cheaper.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
stylzu
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great deals superb product

Great customer service!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Midwest Cures - EdmondEdmond
Thank you for the awesome review, we will continue to give our patients the best service that we can!
Official Response3 months ago
krazzyk405
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quality Meds

Top shelf is worth the extra money. Would love to see them give regular customers some special perks
Thumbs up
Service
Midwest Cures - EdmondEdmond
Hi, we have a rewards point system that saves to your account every time that you purchase and it does build pretty quickly. We also have special deals that we send out for our customers that are signed up for our text messaging, which you can do in store if you haven't already! Thank you for choosing Midwest Cures and we can't wait to see you back.
Official Response7 months ago
huggiez
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Service

The service I receive is always amazing!! These guys and gals are always helpful!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mdmiracle
8 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Friendly service and good prices

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Jordanprince
8 days ago
5 stars

Rainey

she's good, could be better(; shout out my boy Malcom
rileywb33
8 days ago
5 stars

Best Deals and flower!

This place had the best monthly deal and flower selection around! The service is great too, my man Trey always hooks me up!
WMUser374856120
14 days ago
5 stars

New guy Brandon and Ashton 🤌🏽

Good dudes!!! Great hires 😊 not only did they know their 💩but they had awesome customer service and that 💩 was 🔥! 10/10 would recommend 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
xoxsweetheart
14 days ago
5 stars

fabulous

great customer service and a huge selection! highly recommended:) Aston helped me!
Austmo
18 days ago
5 stars

Great first experience!

Ashton made my first experience one of the best I’ve had! Great prices as well!
Msbufford
18 days ago
5 stars

Great deals awesome customer service

MK is freaking awesome , helped me with no problem and the prices are to die for
darkangelx
22 days ago
5 stars

great first time in

great deals for 4/20 visit was quick and easy
dontmindifido
22 days ago
5 stars

AWESOME

This place had everything I wanted!
Blake2305
22 days ago
5 stars

Great bud tenders, great prices, and great bud!

Stopped in for my first time and I’ll definitely be back!
5 stars

happy 4/20

rainey was a joy and set our holidaze a blaze🌬🌬
5 stars

Very helpful

Great deals and staff! Ashton was very helpful and knowledgeable. I got platinum northcake will definitely be back !
ShaylaP23
27 days ago
5 stars

SUPERRRR FRIENDLY & INFORMATIVE!!

They were super helpful with what to get & helped me get the best deals.. Will definitely be back!! 😜💫
Naab
27 days ago
5 stars

Quality/Compassion

This particular pharmacy offers high quality medicine in Edmond Oklahoma. Knowledgeable in their stock that they have on hand currently. The kindest budtender I've met since inception of medical cannabis in Oklahoma is employed here.
ryanclewis164
28 days ago
5 stars

great service

Mya and Ashton are amazing! Great service and super knowledgeable!