navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesIllinoisJolietMidwest Compassion Center
access_timeOpen Now  12:00pm - 7:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Romeoville Dispensary - Midwest Compassion Center

First-Time Patients

New Patient Special: Buy 2 Get 1 Free on all eighths and grams.

Access our website to switch your dispensary or fill out our new patient registration to save time.

Announcement

Visit MCC Dispensary for unbelievable daily specials.

About Us

Midwest Compassion Center Dispensary prides itself on providing safe access to high quality medical cannabis. Our knowledgeable staff curates the best treatment options for each individual patients specific conditions.
*
MCC Dispensary provides and unmatched patient experience as we treat each and every patient as an extension of our family. With a strong background in patient care, our treatment plans always put the patient first.
*

Compassionate and knowledgeable staff: Our patient care specialists are on site full-time to offer you the most relevant product information in a safe and comforting environment.
*
Personalized treatment plans: At no charge, we will develop and maintain a personalized treatment plan that keeps track of your medication and results.
*
Price match guarantee: We're committed to providing low prices every day. If a local dispensary is offering an identical, in-stock item for less, let us know and we'll match it.
*
Daily product specials: Be sure to check-out our daily specials for the latest deals on product sales.
*
High-quality cannabis products: We have personal relationships with each of our growers and an in-depth understanding of their cultivation methods. Each product we carry has been hand-selected for its quality and effectiveness.

Sunday
Closed
Monday
12:00pm -  7:00pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
12:00pm -  7:00pm
Thursday
11:00am -  7:00pm
Friday
12:00pm -  7:00pm
Saturday
12:00pm -  7:00pm
Address
1335 Lakeside Dr. Unit 4
Romeoville, IL, 60446
Member Since
February 10th, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

spucky
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Price
2.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff

What a ripoff

1 person thought this review was helpful

I'd rather get my meds from the street!!! All the meds in here are old they need to find out how to keep the meds fresh!!

Midwest Compassion Center
Midwest Compassion Center
8 days ago

Thank you for your honest review spucky, it seems the two dispensaries you have visited and reviewed have not met your expectations. Feel free to email us if you have specific concerns that we can address. We find it odd that a large portion of our patients are extremely happy with the freshness of our products. We have a custom built climate controlled room that all product is stored in to ensure freshness. I hope we can address your concerns and have you back in for another visit.

TLA8300
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

The Best

I have been going to this dispensary for the past 5 months. They are great. They have a different deal everyday. Also, if you post to facebook you get a free pre roll. They also have a points reward system which can be used for money off your purchase or free products. They have monthly raffles and always give out nice shirts,hats,etc. If i need anything or want them to order something they will order for me. This atmosphere is by far the coolest, they make you feel at home and are very helpful. Family-friendly atmosphere. You also get discounts for ordering online. Do your research before you give this dispensary a bad review. Don't knock what you dont know.

Midwest Compassion Center
Midwest Compassion Center
8 days ago

Thank you for the kind review, it's nice to know our efforts are appreciated. See you soon!

jssndjy
3.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
2.0
Staff
3.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality

No deals or price matching

Great first time patient deal but after that the deals and specials are few and far apart. I asked them to match Joliet 3C holiday specials with same strain and same grower package without luck. They will not match prices of other dispensaries for that reason I would not go back to give them my business. Just to put it out there the special was $40 for an 8th which is not unreasonable. Basically that is street price. If your looking for deals then this is not the place to shop.

sigarm9
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Awesome dispensary!!!

These guys are awesome, knowledgeable, friendly and just a great place to call your home dispensary. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone and I do!

Ron90ald
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

the best experience ever and product is great!

This is my 3rd experience and they are a great group of people. As well as a great product.

AnthonyGags
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality

Best Dispensary in IL

I've been there a number of times at this point and everytime I head over I'm excited. The staff is very knowledgeable and will help you find a strain or will even give you tips if you're making homemade edibles. They offer sweet deals here and there and the weed is always great. Its a little further than some other dispensaries from my house but they're worth the trip!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

New Patient Special: Buy 2 Get 1 Free on all eighths and grams.

Access our website to switch your dispensary or fill out our new patient registration to save time.

Weed Pics

2497182_waiting
2497186_mccshowroom

Weed Videos