Ascend Cannabis - Grand Rapids

Ascend Cannabis - Grand Rapids

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

260 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (5)

      TropicalBudd
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome place!

      Great quality and service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Skylermclain
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Ayo - check this place out!

      Been a regular now for about 2 months. Amazing deals. Super fun 4/20 thanks to these guys. and always have good concentrates
      bucio86
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome place

      well first off lol had a heck of time finding this place lol. everyone was very friendly very clean place and love the that's its a big place. I like the way u guys have it set up nice job I will be back for more of ur great stuff
      Ascend Cannabis - Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      So sorry for the confusion surrounding our address! We have this corrected online now. Thank you so much for bearing with us and providing your review! We hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Ehaakinson
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Most high class dispensary in west Michigan

      Wow. This place is truly the Gucci store of medical marijuana. The professionalism, and overall atmosphere was a shining example of what a legal marijuana operation should look like. I’ve been too quite a few dispensaries here in Grand Rapids and they’re definitely cutting corners compared to MSP. If you want a 5 star, first class marijuana experience come here. If you want to visit some “pot shop” I suggest you shop elsewhere.
      Leahofrage5
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      This dispensary is fabulous..

      I am absolutely in love with this dispensary.. they've been getting all my business.. sssooo many products.. ssoo many choices and their Prices are amazing!! Staff also has been super sweet and knowledgeable.. The owners are amazing and their deals are great too..
      j4a2k0e
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome new place with great staff and products!

      very friendly staff and easy to talk to. no pressure. They answered all my questions and I had a lot of them lol! best variety of flower in town hands down! I ended up with a bit of everything! they also gave me 2 penny pre-rolls plus 20% off with a free bag of goodies!! don't believe the bad reviews this place is awesome!
      hannahT362
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in GR!

      I love it here, they have top quality products, and very helpful bud tenders. The atmosphere here is phenomenal and professional, can’t wait to come back!
      NounaStephie
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Girls Weekend Enhanced Nicely 🔥

      We were in GR for a concert & comedy show...Thank God for GPS & Suzanne our driver...we had a fun time trying to find you 👍🏼 GREAT TIME our Buddtender (don't remember her name) #56479 was the best. Helping us with our purchase. Bought a bunch of Chillums great gifts 🔥🔥🔥 OZONE Brands seem to be good. I think the Gummies we're very good and dose nicely....I was happy to get some of my favorite brand MKX 🔥 I will be back when in the area. Thank You for making our Road Trip, Groovy ✌🏼
      DuosScythe
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Stopped in on our 2yr anniversary trip

      Stopped in around 6pm and was greeted by the receptionist and she gladly said we would get a free preloaded chillum for our first visit (SCORE!). And then got onto the sales floor and I don't remember the gentleman's name but he took our order and answered questions we had about the products. Being a dispo employee it was nice to gain more knowledge from others in the industry. We picked up some cbd massage oil, some wana quick gummies, and some infused toothpicks that I haven't found where we are from. I'd recommend this location to others passing thru GR.
      Liamidas
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome selection and deals for Medical!

      Did my first order with these guys for a Medical order and I loved the flower selection and you guys carry some of the best Michigan brands of concentrate/flower. Lots of representation for Res Bud Roots and Cresco, two brands I like a lot. Also love the love for Medical patients, 30 percent off rules!
      Boo2222
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Michigan supply review

      Nice and clean store friendly staff good deals for meds or rec
      Ascend Cannabis - Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
      Thank you for the kind words, and please come visit us again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      mkerby98
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!

      Love coming here for Med Monday deals! Amazing service and wide selection. You’ll definitely find what you need here. 100% recommend for rec and ned patients!
      spicibongwater
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The best dispo in GR!

      The best deals in the area . Everyone here is friendly and helpful . Always offering strong bud for 3rd tier prices . HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
      AddyDeusC
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The best attendee

      Sarah is the best attendant! She’s the sweetest, and she knows what she’s selling!
      MichiganPotHole
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      A+ Staff

      I had an issue and they helped solve it quickly and easily. I really appreciate the employees and all their hard work!!!
      Johneey
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Da best in whitmers world

      Big gash ⛽️ mf or die
      vivalableeka
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in town!

      I always enjoy my experience at MSP! The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and their prices are amazing. Highly recommended!!
      langjbrandon
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My new favorite store

      Once this store opened to recreational patients, it immediately became my favorite store. Everybody here is so helpful and friendly. The prices are great, and even better if you catch the frequent sales or offers here
      caryjmachuta
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First trip to my new fave storefront

      Went in first thing this Saturday morning and was treated as nicely then as on the phone previous. Store was immaculate and so well done. Bought 2 OZ’s of the sale of the day stuff. Then a quarter of my fave. Walked out with awesome packaged very nice nugs, not stale and smelled so good. Clean and awesome staff. Great deal. Setting the bar guys. I love it. Peace and be Blessed OG Grow.
      NickW121
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      10/30/2020 a little "trick or treat"

      I went here on October 30th to prepare for my halloween celebration and I had an excellent experience. I was helped by a nice young lady named Sarah. I had never been there before and it was the first dispensary in Grand Rapids I had ever been to. The prices are pretty good and the quality is excellent. 5/5 will buy from these dudes again.