Select a product to start your order!
Michigan Supply & Provisions - Grand Rapids

Michigan Supply & Provisions - Grand Rapids

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

253 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (5)

TropicalBudd
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome place!

Great quality and service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Liamidas
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome selection and deals for Medical!

Did my first order with these guys for a Medical order and I loved the flower selection and you guys carry some of the best Michigan brands of concentrate/flower. Lots of representation for Res Bud Roots and Cresco, two brands I like a lot. Also love the love for Medical patients, 30 percent off rules!
Boo2222
3 months ago
5 stars

Michigan supply review

Nice and clean store friendly staff good deals for meds or rec
Michigan Supply & Provisions - Grand RapidsGrand Rapids
Thank you for the kind words, and please come visit us again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
NicoleKoller
27 days ago
5 stars

solid

good selection and great staff friendly customer service
wheely14
1 month ago
5 stars

Bud

Great people that work here always help with what you need and I also got some apple fritter last time and it was a great smoking flower. will recommend to friends to come shop
Jubilly2k19
1 month ago
5 stars

👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾

Best dispensary in town 🔥🔥🔥
rgmcgee
2 months ago
5 stars

Definitely check this place out!

Really good deals. I tried flower and their really awesome shakebomb deal.
Midnighttoker777
2 months ago
5 stars

Best budtenders

Whenever I have any questions, they are sure to educate!
KelseySitarski
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Staff!

Samantha was such a great budtender and asked if I wanted her to check my points (which I had totally forgotten about) and hooked me up!!! Super nice front door staff and manager as well. Love the clean, open atmosphere too! Thanks for the service, will definitely be back.
saralaurina
2 months ago
5 stars

From the moment I walked in the door

I visited this location today on a last min decision before heading back out of town, to where I live. The staff here were hands down the nicest, most helpful of any that I have experienced thus far. Kam and Andrew were both awesome! They talked to me genuine, rather than just rushing me through and talking down to me. I’ve been overwhelmed in the past, when shopping somewhere new and those guys were so down to earth and chill, they made me feel totally comfortable. I was told ahead of time about the 30% off medical Monday sale, and my only wish is that I would have bought more, because that was a huge savings!! I will most definitely be back! They were so awesome I couldn’t wait to share my experience!
GibsonZoe22
2 months ago
5 stars

Great quality, Great deals!

This is my go to dispensary in Grand Rapids! With all the dispensaries flooding the market, I've tried just about all of them in the area and MS&P is by far my favorite. There's always deals going on and they have the best selection. It's always quick whenever I pick up, and the employees are friendly.
alissaidalski
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

Great place, friendly staff, organized, my favorite dispensary to go to in GR.
DTre74
2 months ago
5 stars

Customer Service

The store is very clean and always receive excellent customer service. Samantha, at the front desk , is always welcoming and helpful. All of the employees make sure you're well taken care of and are satisfied with your purchases.
Bootz244
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispo

Quick and good quality everytime
MacDelta4
2 months ago
5 stars

Professional and Welcoming!

Every worker I encountered was more than happy to answer any questions I had and also didn’t waste any of my time trying to upsell. Highly recommended!
Weeemarie
2 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful Store!

Great service and great deals, love being there!
petiisa347
2 months ago
5 stars

Good selection of concentrates

I stop in once a week and have only had positive experiences. love the products too!
AspiringSellout
2 months ago
5 stars

Great one stop shop

They are the fastest when it comes to pickup orders. I’ve waited hours at other places
Kushbane
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Dispo

Highly recommend their edibles, carts, and pre-rolls! Everything there is high quality and reasonably priced.
winderps
2 months ago
5 stars

amazing

you need to shop here