Currently not accepting order requests
Michigan Supply & Provisions - Battle Creek

Michigan Supply & Provisions - Battle Creek

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

825 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Btupper
1 month ago
5 stars

👌🏻👍🏻

Good quality bud I’ve bought a couple times now and haven’t been let down
WMUser215684364
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service and prices

Wonderful service and great discounts ! Highly recommend !
mscocoa06
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Great service and product!
Stanton1223
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Great deals!! friendly service and great products. I return all the time to bud up😁
Parlayparlay
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Environment

Appreciate the fast and friendly customer service.
leefermadness
2 months ago
5 stars

Really friendly and helpful

The staff was really friendly and and helpful. Had a lot of good tips and information about the products.
Themanhair
2 months ago
5 stars

Themanhair

Great atmosphere to shop in. Fast and friendly service. I will be back. thanks.
Barnes_blake92
2 months ago
5 stars

Great selection

Michigan supply and provision has such an awesome selection. I’d come from Kalamazoo to visit the store often for the selection. Thank you so much MS&P
AndrewMcDiarmid
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Deals and Service

I buy here all the time and it's one of the best in BC. Always have deals and the crew are helpful and friendly, but not pushy. New stuff as well, not the same old.
Tspoor94
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Shop

This place is great!
Dreiman420
2 months ago
5 stars

Outstanding

This is the first dispensary I have ever shopped at. And I must say the service here is amazing and crushes any negative stereotypes about the legal cannabis industry. They have a secure entrance to make sure only legal smokers can get in and once in the staff is super friendly and helpful. I love shopping here because I can order online and pay in store with a debt card.
gshaw1009
3 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic service

Everyone at this location is so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Appreciate their recommending products that meet my desired experience.
MSSTUBB1243
3 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

I love this dispensary. The staff are knowledgeable and respectful. They have a great selection.
Elvalle13
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Service.

Always great n friendly service.
ktom1990
2 months ago
4 stars

smiles😁

very friendly and helpful
gcrum
3 months ago
4 stars

Great location

It’s helpful to have a dispensary so near the mall area.
kokosimms
2 months ago
3 stars

another one

good quality of variety good prices
Jamie3556
3 months ago
3 stars

Expensive

Been going there since it opened had to go somewhere else due to there prices going way up. Sadly i dont go in as often. BUT THERE EMPLOYEES ARESOME SAD THEY CANRT MAKE THERE CUSTOMERS COME BACK
dragonzwing14
2 months ago
1 star

First Time and No One Came Out to Greet Us

Stopped there for the first time because they had a medical special. Went in—no one to greet us. Walked into the dispensary area, was able to look around and walk around for a bit until we were told to go back out and wait—someone would be with us. Well, we waited-no one came. We left! I called, manager was if you don’t like how we do things contact corporate!
1 star

Not worth the Stop

very unorganized. Sat in lobby waiting while 2 employees served 1 customer. I will drive further for better service. Bottom line is this pace sucks and so do the lazy arses working there.