Michigan Supply & Provisions - Scribner

Michigan Supply & Provisions - Scribner

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

64 reviews

_Playa_Del_Rey_
4 days ago
5 stars

Pro - Visions

I had an Amazing experience. Everyone friendly, helpful, and fun to be around. I got a gram of the I-tre. Tre deuce deuce tre as we say. Also signed up for rewards and loyalty and received a prepackaged chillum. The I-tre is smooth and taste like dank. When I used to come to “party” in Grand Rapids the culture wasn’t where it is today. I highly recommend giving the place a visit.
5 stars

Great Deals

MS&P always has great daily deals! I come to this and the 28th street location often, and I always get great service.
nikthomasma
28 days ago
5 stars

Excellent staff

Convenient location. Excellent discounts for happy hour and med patients. Easy in and out. Great products. Large variety and selection of rotating items/strains/brands. Super friendly staff.
duvanmeter
1 month ago
5 stars

Great place

Great service with very helpful employees as well as a great selection
Joewhite39
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service and products

I have never had a negative experience with them and their prices and selection is great!
ashelaaayyy
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Staff and Product

love shopping here, they always have the best deals and a super knowledgeable staff!
CARV1234
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service and great product.

Staff is great always friendly and helpful.
ohemxbree
2 months ago
5 stars

Best bud and bud tenders!

Charles is the sweetest curbside budtender!! So helpful and awesome recommendations! Totally went above and beyond for me! This dispensary always has everything I am looking for! I always enjoy their products!
AnnabelleBaby
2 months ago
5 stars

Highly Recommend!

I've purchased from MS&P on Scribner several times. They offer a great range of stuff. As a disabled individual, I consume a good range of THC and CBD products. Everything I've tried from them has been great quality. All the workers are really kind and helpful. All the workers who have helped me have remembered me and been really genuine. When one of my tincture bottles was empty upon purchase, they replaced it no problem. They are constantly having great deals too which is always great.
devman1979
2 months ago
5 stars

One of the best in the area

This is one of the best dispensaries in the grand rapids area. Friendly and helpful budtenders and quality cannabis. Definitely recommending to my friends.
GreenDreamGirl
2 months ago
5 stars

Best in town

Love the vibe and knowledge at the Scribner location! So much selection and awesome staff. I love the flower bar!
Bmsportsking
2 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful experience

High class design with prices for any type of buyer. My favorite in GR
Swaytonmon
2 months ago
5 stars

EXCELLENT DISPO

Great budtenders with excellent advice!
SubaruJames
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Staff, Nice Selection

Very professional but easy-going staff. Product selection is respectable, and quality is high among all products I've tried.
MaryJaneAllen
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Great place to get your recreation on .
Literallybusta
2 months ago
5 stars

Best place!

Very clean and professional. Love the Airopro pods and they have great deals🙏
Geovanni7
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Experience

Great service, awesome selections for you cannabis likes, and smooth, clean atmosphere. Overall it’s a phenomenal dispensary if you don’t know where to go.
elliotre
2 months ago
5 stars

Quick and friendly curbside service

Did curbside ordering for my first time at this location and it was super quick and easy. Really friendly staff and in a really convenient location right outside of downtown. Will be my go to dispo in the GR area from now on!
JoHannaTaylor
2 months ago
5 stars

My go to dispo!

I have been to this location more times than I can count now and I do not have a bad thing to say. I love the variety, the awesome budtenders, and the deals! I have bought bud, carts, edibles, concentrates, prerolls, and all were killer quality. Everyone there is so knowledgeable and helpful, not judgey and condescending like some places can be. I always recommend to anyone I can and 100% do the rewards program if you are a repeat customer.
Hihimaddy
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Experience

Tyler was helping me out today, helped me learn through everything and explained everything very well, great experience! :)