Ascend Cannabis - Ann Arbor

Ascend Cannabis - Ann Arbor

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

352 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (19)

Price (15)

      ganjamaster5
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Very fast and helpful staff! Awesome product! Great prices!
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We're so happy we could help you find what you needed at a good price! Please come back to visit us again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      Asahnithegreat
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love it !

      Very clean and welcoming environment. the employees were nice and helpful! I love the setup and how everything was displayed. can’t wait to visit again!
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We're so happy you felt welcome and taken care of while you were here. Please come see us again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      Lizzierenee23
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      BEST dispensary around

      So convenient to online order and pick up! Great prices and friendly staff.
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much for shopping with us! Please come see us again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      bbyrouge
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Favorite dispo :-)

      Great selection of pre rolls with good prices!
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We're so happy to be your favorite! Thank you for shopping with us!
      Official response1 year ago
      420fires
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      best budtenders!

      best suggestions, always gets me the best deals. never been disappointed with the stuff I buy
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We're so happy to hear that! We love helping you find what you need. Please come visit again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      kitkat568
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Neighborhood Gold

      This gem has the best flower at reasonable prices and awesome people to boot! Love it
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much!
      Official response1 year ago
      SatansBitch9313
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Everyone is down to earth and very helpful. Def one of my fave dispensaries!
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We're so happy to be one of your favorites! Thank you so much for shopping with us!
      Official response1 year ago
      mckee73
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Quality

      This is definitely the best of the best. They have Great customer service and a huge selection of products.
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much! We pride ourselves on our service philosophy and love to see you leave happy!
      Official response1 year ago
      cosmogirl327
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great place with tons of options, great deals and friendly service.
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We love giving you great prices on a wide selection of products! Thank you so much for choosing to shop with us. Please see us again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      killionair420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      good place

      it's the best place around my area so come on by
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much for recommending us!
      Official response1 year ago
      Malikg007
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great deals great staff

      Wonder staff great selection the best prices
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Thank you! We appreciate your business!
      Official response1 year ago
      thom1133
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in all of Ann Arbor

      Michigan Supply and Provisions is hands down the best dispensary I have been to in the Ann Arbor/Ypsilanti area. Great daily sales & Budtenders are very knowledgeable.
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We're so honored and grateful to be your favorite dispensary in the area! We love helping you save and making sure you leave happy :-)
      Official response1 year ago
      AliceFox420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Enjoy this dispo

      This is one of my favorite dispos they got amazing deals and are very friendly.
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We're thrilled to be a favorite of yours! Thank you so much!
      Official response1 year ago
      Tanarrow313
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good spot forsure

      Their not good their great
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much!
      Official response1 year ago
      WMUser596111869
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good prices and service

      No complaints about this location. Offers more deals than other stores with more frequency.
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We love helping you save!
      Official response1 year ago
      K9theDog
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great prices and great services. Ordering on line is super easy!! And pick up is smooth!!
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much for shopping with us! Come see us again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      1naenae1234
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great deals

      Got great deals at this spot
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We're so glad you enjoy them! Come see us again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      sydbeann
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing deals!

      The weekend and edible deals were fantastic, 25 and 30% off edibles was great!!
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We're so glad you enjoyed the deals! Stay tuned - we're always rotating them!
      Official response1 year ago
      ellieerowlands
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Excellent bud descent prices 25% off for happy hour too! AN staff is nice
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We're always offering discounts, so be sure to stay tuned! Thank you for shopping with us!
      Official response1 year ago
      Joshuatree22
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I like very much

      It is very cool and enjoying to be there
      Ascend Cannabis - Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We're so happy you like it here! Stop by to see us again soon!
      Official response1 year ago